Stats: 3,150,587 members, 7,809,123 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:09 AM

Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? (1958 Views)

"I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) / Cute Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Younger Brother / Is My Neighbor Pretending Or She's Not In Love? (2) (3) (4)

Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by mamagee3(f): 6:33pm On Feb 03, 2016
Hi all, why do my neighbors respect my younger brother than me?
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by agarawu23(m): 6:34pm On Feb 03, 2016
No difference between you and onila angry

Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by OreoPaschal(m): 6:34pm On Feb 03, 2016
mamagee3:
Grow up...!!! It's February angry

Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by mamagee3(f): 6:35pm On Feb 03, 2016
OreoPaschal:

Grow up...!!! It's February angry
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 6:37pm On Feb 03, 2016
You again
Anyway,*Kwantinu* undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 6:39pm On Feb 03, 2016
See stupid question. Why don't u ask us why your gen is not on

Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Strahovski1(m): 6:41pm On Feb 03, 2016
This is the reason why your neighbour respects your younger brother. You are immature.

Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 6:43pm On Feb 03, 2016
Do you have bad breath/mouth odour, scientifically known has Halitosis. Check out this link to see 12 home remedies to prevent and cure bad breath http://themedicaid..com.ng/2016/01/12-home-remedies-to-prevent-cure-bad.html
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by mamagee3(f): 6:48pm On Feb 03, 2016
Ofatfoed:
Do you have bad breath/mouth odour, scientifically known has Halitosis. Check out this link to see 12 home remedies to prevent and cure bad breath http://themedicaid..com.ng/2016/01/12-home-remedies-to-prevent-cure-bad.html
Why are you spamming my thread with your useless and pointless link?

Do you realize this can get you banned? undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by dkachi007: 6:56pm On Feb 03, 2016
Because u r younger than your younger brother. Note that growing old is compulsory,but growing up is optional.

Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by actoor(m): 7:06pm On Feb 03, 2016
mamagee3:

Because, he knew you've always post irrelevant topics on NL undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 7:07pm On Feb 03, 2016
mamagee3:

sorry o
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Synzu(m): 8:24pm On Feb 03, 2016
If you nor fvck this your neighbour, you nor go rest. Bang the guy already so we can all have peace for chrissakes undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 8:56pm On Feb 03, 2016
mamagee3:

Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by AlexCk: 9:10pm On Feb 03, 2016
mamagee3:

Like for real?? ,
Is that suppose to bother u??
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 9:13pm On Feb 03, 2016
Because he knows you gat no brain undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by firstking01(m): 9:15pm On Feb 03, 2016
Seriously mamagee or warreva u termed urself, dnt u get tired of being a public display of nuisanic figure undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by dachaste(f): 10:20pm On Feb 03, 2016
Ur neighbours might all be romancelanders.
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 10:49pm On Feb 03, 2016
Mamagee your threads are disgusting...seriously you s.uck I no know you and onila who dey vex person pass?
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 10:51pm On Feb 03, 2016
mamagee3:
grow up its a new month
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by olac21(m): 10:58pm On Feb 03, 2016
Over and over again I feel compelled to comment on a dumb thread like this!op can't you be wise for once?anyway answer this question-are you sure you're still mentally ok?reply asap you biatch!
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by drnairalov: 10:59pm On Feb 03, 2016
mamagee3:

mamagee, we re the few oldies left in nairaland romance section,,u dont see me creating worthless irrelevant topics..cmon u should have outgrown this ish.. u create attention seeking topics all d time, maka why? sad this was what we did in 2009- 12 era... u suppose don retire 4 dis place haba! just sayin if u like take offense. *walksaway
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 11:01pm On Feb 03, 2016
Old troll back again grin
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 11:04pm On Feb 03, 2016
because u are a gd for nothing bit*h angry
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by kirchofff(m): 11:09pm On Feb 03, 2016
Its time u guys stop replying her, I think she gets happy seeing people mentioning her
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 5:49am On Feb 04, 2016
firstking01:
Seriously mamagee or warreva u termed urself, dnt u get tired of being a public display of nuisanic figure undecided
This cracked me up cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 5:56am On Feb 04, 2016
mamagee3:

no, it can't. He's actually advertising at the right place. You know why? Cuz your thread stinks, your mouth stinks and you completely stink. You have to contact him
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by firstking01(m): 6:51am On Feb 04, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
her stupidity is increasingly becoming annoyinh undecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by firstking01(m): 6:52am On Feb 04, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
her stupidity is increasingly becoming annoyingundecided
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by onila(f): 8:55pm On Feb 04, 2016
ellacute45:
Mamagee your threads are disgusting...seriously you s.uck I no know you and onila who dey vex person pass?
pls if u dont have anything to say

dont mention my name. .idi0t!
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by Nobody: 9:01pm On Feb 04, 2016
onila:
pls if u dont have anything to say

dont mention my name. .idi0t!
lol abeg shift
Re: Why Do My Neighbor Respect My Younger Brother Than Me? by onila(f): 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2016
ellacute45:
lol abeg shift
fcck off

The Four Major Causes Of Smelly Private Part In Women / .. / A Brother Needs Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19