Stats: 3,150,295 members, 7,808,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:18 AM

Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) - NYSC (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) (89779 Views)

Picture Of Me And My Closest Friend In JSS2 And In NYSC Camp. / NYSC Inspired Birthday Shower Of A Corper In Osun (Photos) / Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student (2) (3) (4)

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by Alexander001(m): 4:29pm On Feb 05, 2016
maybe the guy is huge, like huuuge down dia.
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by Nickymezor(f): 4:33pm On Feb 05, 2016
This is really ridiculous. .. shocked shocked
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by OlujobaSamuel: 4:48pm On Feb 05, 2016
this is nothing but jazz at work, am from osun, I also had my secondary education there, went to an elite public school (state boarding school with students from all corners of the nation), dey no send, dey still dey use the jazz.
From jss 1 to ss3. Her own case even better say no be rape, you fit see them plan to use amudo for their teacher. Female students too get their own.
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by oluscofield(m): 5:24pm On Feb 05, 2016
Guy its not yet April 1. Becareful!
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by XaintJoel20: 5:45pm On Feb 05, 2016
allanphash7:
Need more lies please

I want to believe that JSS 2 the boy should be between 10/11 years

My question is what is the age of puberty ?

Some can lie more than lai mohammed
There you missed it. Age is not always a determining factor in education...
I served in Plateau state, it may impress you to know I had a 27 year old as a pulpit in JSS 2. There was a mother above or close to 30 in that same class...
Bros, leave matter for Mathias...

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by Nobody: 5:47pm On Feb 05, 2016
That's true

I heard of a similar gist during my service year in Osun but the female teacher is late now
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by montezz(f): 5:48pm On Feb 05, 2016
Adebowaletunji:

why does osun state represent everything bad in yorubaland

hunger =osun
bad governance=osun
rape =osun

abeg fellow yorubas make we commot osun from south west and dash to north where their likes exist

o ma buru gan
Oponu....wa separate e. Mtchewww

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by montezz(f): 5:52pm On Feb 05, 2016
Adesiji77:
Depends on how old the student is... cool

Aminat508, montezz
Its a pity....she might be one of those ladies who prefers the younger guys. Not everything is jazz jazz jazz,not denying it exists though.
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by datigbogirl: 6:02pm On Feb 05, 2016
Cutehector:
Girls just be disgracing themselves sha.

She just doesn't have any iota of self respect.

d same way you're attracted to a sexy omo-iya alamala is d same way she's attracted to a real Man.
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by SirGowon(m): 6:25pm On Feb 05, 2016
I need to see both of them b4 concluding
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by uracocksucker: 6:49pm On Feb 05, 2016
fucking shut it you dumbnuts ....same story recycled, repackaged, retold and still making rounds. Go wash plate or something if you lot have nothing doing
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by yutsuf(m): 7:15pm On Feb 05, 2016
OMG i was actually thinking otherwise.... corper get belle for jss2 student!
chaii..... end time belle
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by Skmoda360(m): 11:10pm On Feb 05, 2016
chynie:
Aàaaaa I will b careful next time am in Yoruba land cry

So I no go Carry belle for primary 1student

Yoloba I hail
odeoshi
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by ifeomaekol(f): 2:04am On Feb 06, 2016
allanphash7:
Need more lies please

I want to believe that JSS 2 the boy should be between 10/11 years

My question is what is the age of puberty ?

Some can lie more than lai mohammed
its nt a lie cos d same thing happened wen I served in enugu state. D truth is dt these village schs hv very matured boys n girls as students, u cn find a 19 year old in jss2 or 3. They r d ones dt once u enta d class they start makin silly remarks n all.
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by ineedajobfast: 7:56am On Feb 06, 2016
Adebowaletunji:

why does osun state represent everything bad in yorubaland

hunger =osun
bad governance=osun
rape =osun

abeg fellow yorubas make we commot osun from south west and dash to north where their likes exist

o ma buru gan
you just confirmed how senseless you are
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by ineedajobfast: 8:00am On Feb 06, 2016
sissylucy:

What if she was really "jazzed" huh?...u just run conclude say she no get self respect.like u won't end up with the "girls" as a wifey
we got girls and we got hoes
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by ineedajobfast: 8:06am On Feb 06, 2016
stevesteve07:
It's 2016, what can you buy with 1k?

3litres of fuel?
Airtime?
One day lunch?
A cheap bottle of wine?
Pedicure or Manicure?
250mb Data? .E.t.c .....just for one time use or consumption right?

What if I told you 1k can get you, 200k in two weeks and 2m in 4weeks....am talking about facts and figures.

Decide for yourself to waste or Use your 1k.

Ask me how?
how
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by HermajestyQ(f): 6:53pm On Feb 06, 2016
I remembered something like that happened when I was serving in. Osun state last year
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by joshrare(m): 7:07pm On Feb 07, 2016
kilokeys:
Hunter becomes the prey
No jazz anywhere..
I once knew a unilag grad pregnant for a vulcanizer..
She no dey hug pesin.. I tot she was Jesus' aunty.

Dem go dey form chaste for corper boys..
Secretly molesting a happy village boy that doesn't mind being molested..
Village konji sha. . E can grip ovary like say tomorrow no dey.
Ogbeni,.. U get mouth
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by Nobody: 10:21pm On Feb 08, 2016
deanoffaculty:
This one is strooonnngggg......I say this one is stroooooonggg..
bring the holy cane

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by Greyworld: 5:52pm On May 09, 2016
»
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by ussy09(m): 8:23am On May 10, 2016
make dem just marry
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by pinkyliceous(f): 8:37am On May 30, 2016
This life eh.

SirKenzos:
Yoruba people and jazz sha... Ban me all you want mobs
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by pinkyliceous(f): 8:39am On May 30, 2016
Hehehehehehehehehe

chynie:
Aàaaaa I will b careful next time am in Yoruba land cry

So I no go Carry belle for primary 1student

Yoloba I hail
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by chikel2000(m): 8:40am On May 30, 2016
pinkyliceous:
Hehehehehehehehehe
u eh

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by pinkyliceous(f): 8:41am On May 30, 2016
God forbid evil.

OlujobaSamuel:
this is nothing but jazz at work, am from osun, I also had my secondary education there, went to an elite public school (state boarding school with students from all corners of the nation), dey no send, dey still dey use the jazz.
From jss 1 to ss3. Her own case even better say no be rape, you fit see them plan to use amudo for their teacher. Female students too get their own.

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by pinkyliceous(f): 8:44am On May 30, 2016
Haabanaba!

ineedajobfast:
you just confirmed how senseless you are
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by pinkyliceous(f): 8:48am On May 30, 2016
I just saw this news. Can any MOD repost it to front page?

Habanaba !

chikel2000:
u eh
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by chikel2000(m): 8:56am On May 30, 2016
pinkyliceous:
I just saw this news. Can any MOD repost it to front page?

Habanaba !

hehehehe good morning

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by pinkyliceous(f): 8:57am On May 30, 2016
Good morning my brother. Hope you are far from that state o.

chikel2000:
hehehehe good morning
Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by chikel2000(m): 9:03am On May 30, 2016
pinkyliceous:
Good morning my brother. Hope you are far from that state o.

I served there bro/sis but am now north

Re: Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) by pinkyliceous(f): 9:08am On May 30, 2016
Are those stories real?

Thank God you are out of that plaace.

I am a SHE.

chikel2000:
I served there bro/sis but am now north

Is This Corper Right To Shape Her NYSC Trousers? Pic / Ogun State A15 Lets Meet Here / Favour Abhulimen: Braless Corper In Open Chest NYSC Khaki Outfit (Photos)