Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,013 members, 7,806,956 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:47 AM

Education: Why South-west And North Should Be Worried - Education (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Education: Why South-west And North Should Be Worried (37180 Views)

I'm Worried, I Finally Graduated With 2:2, Any Advice For Me? / Why South East Is Doomed / Education: Why South-west And North Should Be Worried (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Education: Why South-west And North Should Be Worried by CCsurplus007(m): 4:50pm On Feb 09, 2016
FolarinLondon:

Aburo, don't even think about Insulting me cos if u try it, i ll show your ass why i graduated as a best overall graduating student in 1996.

lol so I should shiver because you graduated as the best in 1996? This is a public forum, if you want to be a boss prolly when I am under your payroll. your previous post has shown exactly the kind of person you are, hence your attack towards me . There is more to life than been a tribalist life is too short Oga

4 Likes

Re: Education: Why South-west And North Should Be Worried by tonychristopher: 4:59pm On Feb 09, 2016
ibedun:

Gooood!!! I hope they STAY there and develop the place. The disturbance you people are giving other Nigerians is enough with your roaming about causing havoc.

Wit all due respect I feel that you have not travelled ..I don't want us to go into dick measurement but there is no state in whole western Nigeria apart from federal govt developed Lagos that is better than anambra ..in all ramifications

Can you just name a state ?

Why are you guys very bitter ? Never quote me again ...I have noticed you

3 Likes

Re: Education: Why South-west And North Should Be Worried by tonychristopher: 5:02pm On Feb 09, 2016
cooljude: