Stats: 3,150,510 members, 7,808,865 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:16 PM

Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) (44678 Views)

Made-In-Aba Products Being Carried Into The Presidential Villa (Photos) / Army Will Continue To Use Made-in-aba Products – COAS / Ben Bruce Reacts To AMCON Closing Silverbird (2) (3) (4)

Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by ebosie11(f): 5:29pm On Feb 09, 2016
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3385866_cymera20160209211438_jpega2713a848f787938f3412eac0b3ce429
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3385869_cayt7azuyaaojpi1_jpeg2f0256fe0a863c1eb79407153a6e436f
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3385870_cayt7aaviaigwlg_jpeg36b9fb199ce3989b53b064076b32a0e0
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3385871_cayt7btuaaemamd_jpegf31fd1ab52b6172feb5f7e266ab922e2

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3385872_cayt69vuyaax7bx_jpegd84f77c1adcf05d5b61e51b022c3496b

Senator Ben Murray-Bruce who represents Bayelsa East senatorial district at the National Assembly on Tuesday gave his support to local manufacturers based in Aba, Abia state by promising them free outlets at his Silverbird Complex.

The senator also spared some time on his Twitter timeline to urge Nigerians to patronise locally manufactured products in order to reduce imports and thereby strengthen the Nigerian currency.

The Silverbird Chairman made the promise following discussions with his colleague, Senator Eyinnaya Abaribe, who annually facilitates the ‘Made in Aba’ trade exhibition in Abuja.

Mr Sam Hart, one of the aides of Abia state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu, who has been sharing updates from the exhibition in Abuja, disclosed Senator Murray-Bruce’s magnanimous offer on his Twitter page.

Source: https://twitter.com/benmurraybruce/status/696924152272449536

Via: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/02/sen-murray-bruce-gives-madeinaba-free.html

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by ebosie11(f): 5:30pm On Feb 09, 2016

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Nobody: 5:48pm On Feb 09, 2016
I love this Bruce mehn, he has what other senators don't have, and that is common sense.......

289 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by digoster(m): 5:48pm On Feb 09, 2016
Keep preaching the common sense

While the zombies keep attacking you

#commonsense senator- bruce

163 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Iamlordgee(m): 5:50pm On Feb 09, 2016
Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by ShakurM(m): 6:04pm On Feb 09, 2016
Now he not only looks like Obama, he reasons like Obama.

This is a spiritual movement if half of Nigerians can do this, we would be the one dictating at the helm of affairs .

164 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by diegwu01: 6:06pm On Feb 09, 2016
Ben bruce...... grin grin grin grin grin grin .. One more thing..
Start showing only NollyWood Movies too in Silverbird Cinemas

64 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by dalyricist: 6:09pm On Feb 09, 2016
Bet....

Why??
Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by ozy4christ(f): 6:12pm On Feb 09, 2016
in every nonsense, there is always a sense, ride on, #justmakingcommonsense

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by ADENIKETINA2015(f): 6:23pm On Feb 09, 2016
Common sense isn't common
Ride on The Common Sense Senator
We need to start buying our own to improve the economy
But
Nmu nna ejo don't sell fake as originalundecided
Na the problem be that wink

18 Likes

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Nobody: 6:24pm On Feb 09, 2016
Nonentities will now attack him rather than appreciate his efforts in trying to make all the rogue politicians in Nigeria to start patronizing Nigeria made goods/services which invariably will create jobs for myriads of its jobless citizens as well as revamping the economy which is now in ICU receiving CPR.

Bruce is now the official nemesis of the Nigerian political thieving elites.

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by fistonati(m): 6:30pm On Feb 09, 2016
When GEJ said local contents and youths empowerment is the key to economic stability, it looks as if he was yelling to d then opposition but now they are preaching it.
No miracle is going to happen to our already bastardized naira if we don't go into local production and participation.

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Blackfire(m): 6:30pm On Feb 09, 2016
Japan made was once ridiculed, today there tech is well patronized , so aba made today, can also be a great brand tomorrow.

Hatred is a disease.

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by onoikenna: 7:36pm On Feb 09, 2016
Good one my able Senator.Keep the good work going

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Nobody: 7:45pm On Feb 09, 2016
Desperate senator

All I see is strategy for 2019 election

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by dunkem21(m): 7:49pm On Feb 09, 2016
#BenBruForPresido grin

#CommonSenseGeneral

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by dunkem21(m): 7:51pm On Feb 09, 2016
exthar87:
Desperate senator

Don't you think he would make a better President .. tongue

86 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by BeardedMeat(m): 7:52pm On Feb 09, 2016
exthar87:
Desperate senator

Your problem is hunger...and all I can see are the torn shoes of a weary broke ass insurance broker!

71 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by BeardedMeat(m): 7:54pm On Feb 09, 2016
dunkem21:

Don't you think he would make a better President .. tongue
Don't mind the broke ass hungry insurance broker.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by dunkem21(m): 7:54pm On Feb 09, 2016
BeardedMeat:
Your problem is hunger...and all I can see are the torn shoes of a weary broke ass insurance broker!

No need lashing her harshly for her opinion ..

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by BeardedMeat(m): 8:00pm On Feb 09, 2016
dunkem21:

No need lashing her harshly for her opinion ..
I would do much more to her hatred filled soul if I lay my hands on her! I will physically pluck out her bushy forest one by one and even force her to count them!

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by dunkem21(m): 8:03pm On Feb 09, 2016
BeardedMeat:
I would do much more to her hatred filled soul if I lay my hands on her! I will physically pluck out her bushy forest one by one and even force her to count them!

No need, bro ..

Having a hate filled soul is enough punishment to the carrier .. wink

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by BeardedMeat(m): 8:05pm On Feb 09, 2016
dunkem21:

No need, bro ..

Having a hate filled soul is enough punishment to the carrier .. wink
Lolzz

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Savigne(f): 8:13pm On Feb 09, 2016
Nice one....The twitter senator proudly walking the talk... Carry on Sir..

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by asadike(f): 8:14pm On Feb 09, 2016
Meet our next president and with common sense too. Good job my common sense senator

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by EteEdoho: 8:28pm On Feb 09, 2016
We love you Senator Ben Murray Bruce. You are a great man.

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by smsshola(m): 8:45pm On Feb 09, 2016
I op say he be wearing it too...
Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by UrbanMystique: 8:58pm On Feb 09, 2016
Quite commendable.

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Feb 09, 2016
exthar87:
Desperate senator

Its broke ass stock brokers like you that cry yourselves to sleep each night with Cucumber undecided

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by PubLlcEnemy(m): 9:19pm On Feb 09, 2016
He has never been embarrassed by an Aba made shoe or clothe....

Especially in Raining season.

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by diasporaman(m): 9:19pm On Feb 09, 2016
Op kindly change the title to Ben Bruce promotes made in Biafra product abi u dey fear ban??

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ben-Bruce Promotes Made-In-Aba Products (pics) by Smellymouth: 9:20pm On Feb 09, 2016
Nice one

Official Statement Of The Anambra State Gov Over Biafra Demonstration In Onitsha / Habibu Almustapha Assassinated In Sudan By Stabbing To Death (Photos) / Soyinka Challenges Labour Party's Datti To Live Debate On TV

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23