Stats: 3,150,289 members, 7,807,980 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:04 AM

Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) (56074 Views)

After Valentine,what Next? / 2day's After Valentine / Nairalanders Airforce1 And Pinkjacket Shares After Valentine Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by SylarsMcQuins: 10:12pm On Feb 09, 2016
This is so stale
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by pupsyd: 10:13pm On Feb 09, 2016
ah toto sweet oo
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by muyeindaclub(m): 10:14pm On Feb 09, 2016

1 Share

Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by honeygirl17: 10:15pm On Feb 09, 2016
The guy look like one guy wey I know, Esosuo na u dey pursue woman
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by 175(m): 10:15pm On Feb 09, 2016
Rubbish!

EASTER MAY BE POSTPONED!
Report says dat Judas is refusing to betray Jesus
this year.
He claims that the 30 pieces of silver is too small due
to current economy situation.
He is demanding 100% increment on the amount.
Negotiation is still ongoing which means that Easter may or may not be celebrated this year.
You are hereby advised to free ur goats and
chicken awaiting crucifixion during the Easter season pending when he (Judas) will receive alert
4rm his bank.
Judas and his entire family duly apologise for the
inconveniences caused. gringrin
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by vicstar(m): 10:16pm On Feb 09, 2016
menabae:
so u knws guy luvs sweet things buh when is bitter they took to their heels hmmm grin

for someone like u grin running is never an option wink
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by VickyRotex(f): 10:20pm On Feb 09, 2016
SolexxBarry:
Very true,valentine is hear again cry,how can I break up now

"Hear" again kor, "Nose" again ni. grin

#Cat_Walks out of thread
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by VickyRotex(f): 10:21pm On Feb 09, 2016
TreasureTayo:
LADY F AND VICKYROTEX... SHEY YOU DON SEE AM LOOOOL grin

No go do this one to your bae o grin
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by vicstar(m): 10:22pm On Feb 09, 2016
VickyRotex:

"Hear" again kor, "Nose" again ni. grin

#Cat_Walks out of thread

lwkmd! Must u detect?? grin
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by HiggsBoson(m): 10:24pm On Feb 09, 2016
Omotayor123:
This same picture Year in Year out undecided

Abeg give us another one tongue
If no be say you dey ogun, I for say make we be friends. But check the link on your personal text, it aint no link.

And pls don't qwote me just to say "thank you" and yes uwc. Lol is not allowed too grin
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by TreasureTayo(m): 10:24pm On Feb 09, 2016
VickyRotex:

No go do this one to your bae o grin
sheybe na u be ma bae.. U wan deny ni?? grin
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by Aromas: 10:25pm On Feb 09, 2016
menabae:
so u knws guy luvs sweet things buh when is bitter they took to their heels hmmm grin
Only the small guys took to their heels, but as 4 the grown-up ones we step aside to look at the next thing to do. grin
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by VickyRotex(f): 10:25pm On Feb 09, 2016
TreasureTayo:
sheybe na u be ma bae.. U wan deny ni?? grin

Bae kor, cae ni angry
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by bolivnnaija: 10:25pm On Feb 09, 2016
MaxiMoney:
When I was still in secondary school around year 2012, Most girls usually carry this thing and become sluggish. Telling lies that they are sick... Shhhhh..

Thank God to "Aborti.." Their secrete is always covered. grin grin

If I can still stay without doing a val talkless of Nailing or being nailed @Val period,,, I don't see any reason why my age mates can't wait till they are ready for "Family Life" before Nailing themselves... grin grin

What are you nailing?

Lalasticlala
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by VickyRotex(f): 10:26pm On Feb 09, 2016
vicstar:

lwkmd! Must u detect?? grin

cheesy grin

No mind me. It's Spiritual cry
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by vicstar(m): 10:29pm On Feb 09, 2016
VickyRotex:

cheesy grin
No mind me. It's spiritual cry
lol grin I cast that spirit out in jesus name!! undecided
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by menabae(f): 10:30pm On Feb 09, 2016
vicstar:

for someone like u grin running is never an option wink
lolz says who?most guyz dnt just knw wat they want .... No matter wat
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by captainmuyi(m): 10:31pm On Feb 09, 2016
Learner it happens a lot, my friend
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by menabae(f): 10:31pm On Feb 09, 2016
Aromas:

Only the small guys took to their heels, but as 4 the grown-up ones we step aside to look at the next thing to do. grin
#yimu#
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by pwilliam(m): 10:33pm On Feb 09, 2016
kolawolepeters:
Val is devilish!!! It's a pagan festival!!! ?
Were them talk am. just wondering
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by Aromas: 10:33pm On Feb 09, 2016
menabae:
#yimu#
Dey dia
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by VickyRotex(f): 10:33pm On Feb 09, 2016
vicstar:

lol grin I cast that spirit out in jesus name!! undecided

Amen!!! embarassed
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by menabae(f): 10:33pm On Feb 09, 2016
masterpix:
can you be my val
my dear val is dead and gone forever
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by vicstar(m): 10:34pm On Feb 09, 2016
menabae:
lolz says who?most guyz dnt just knw wat they want .... No matter wat

as for me am certain cry after viewing your pic, if given the medium I'm ready to go thru anything with u by my side wink no kiddin'
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by habsydiamond(m): 10:37pm On Feb 09, 2016
For that kind situation guys go deny the girl like judas deny jesus. For example . Na once I enter the place. How u go get belle
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by menabae(f): 10:39pm On Feb 09, 2016
vicstar:

as for me am certain cry after viewing your pic, if given the medium I'm ready to go thru anything with u by my side wink no kiddin'
lolz same thing they always said grin
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by vicstar(m): 10:42pm On Feb 09, 2016
menabae:
lolz same thing they always said grin

uhm mayb cry but u can't ascertain how serious I'm without hearing me out cry "if I say am not like those dude" u'll think is a cliche undecided
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by habsydiamond(m): 10:43pm On Feb 09, 2016
[quote author=muyeindaclub post=42776503]Lol[/qte] with that pix. There are two things involve. It either she don kiss vampire or she don receive blow from may weather

Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by vicstar(m): 10:46pm On Feb 09, 2016
VickyRotex:

grin Amen!!! embarassed

remember to come for counseling wink so dat d spirit won't return
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by Etizz: 10:49pm On Feb 09, 2016
Is there anybody in this forum who has never seen this pics before
Re: Valentine: This Is What Happens Before And After Valentine (pics) by menabae(f): 10:49pm On Feb 09, 2016
vicstar:

uhm mayb cry but u can't ascertain how serious I'm without hearing me out cry "if I say am not like those dude" u'll think is a cliche undecided
hmmm so he said....

I Had Sex With A Ghost Every Night For 20yrs But Dumped Him When I Saw His Fangs / Make Her Wet Just With 100+ Most Charming Love SMS For Her Alone! / Join Whatsapp TV For Erotic Status Views

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24