Stats: 3,143,495 members, 7,781,482 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:19 PM

Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (100) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (552462 Views)

FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! / Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) / Nigerian AirForce 2016 Recruitment Interview Result (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) ... (182) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by mimzy007(f): 7:01pm On Apr 29, 2016
iroko2020:
mimzy God bless u for your time in answering our annoying question. A magistrate signed my attestation form without passport but gave me his driving licence and his magistrate identity card. will I be penalized ?
Having No passport is not good, did he refuse to give or he had none? If the had none you should have taken a pic with your camera or phone and print. If he is close go back and do that coz submitting that form with an empty passport box is a Huge No.
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 29, 2016
As an addendum to my earlier reply, i dont undastand y pple were/are bent on dr local govmt chiarperson signing dr attestation forms wen u can simply get a school principal from ur state to do jst d same tin. Wot l dont get is dt is it difficult to get a school principal to sign forms and release his passport photograph and photocopy of valid means of identification?. I beg make una check for d oda pple dt can sign and get ds forms signed. If l bad sef say una no get principal, wot stops u frm entering d barracks and meeting a senior officer, yes l said goin into the barracks cos it is wot l av done before. Noting stops me from getting wot l want. Pls dont get stuck at ds stage jst because ur LGA chair wont release his/her documents. U av applied to be soldiers for heaven sake and small obstacles cum make una shiver like ds. Pls brace up ... Onward Together (Navy Style)

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by mimzy007(f): 7:11pm On Apr 29, 2016
THIS IS FOR EVERYONE WHO HASNT GOTTEN ONE DOCUMENT OR THE OTHER, CALM DOWN AND GO TO YOUR CENTER. AS LONG AS ITS NOT AN EDUCATIONAL CERT OR THE CERT WE KNOW WE NEED TO HAVE. I HAVE SAID IT HERE BEFORE, MY FORMS WERE NOT CHECKED AT THE ZONAL ENLISTMENT STAGE IN 2013 AND WE HAVE HEARD THAT THE AIRMEN TOO WERE NOT ASKED TO PRESENT IT AT THIS STAGE THAT ENDED LAST WEEK. DO WHAT YOU CAN BEFORE SUNDAY AND IF IT DOESN'T WORK STILL COME.

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 29, 2016
CNJJ:
Where exactly is 81 Air Maritime Group in Benin?

airport road

www.fb.com/charmingslim

same centre..benin
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by bibiano: 7:47pm On Apr 29, 2016
Makurdi peeps wadup....am yet to get my signees means of identification and also the attestation of good character
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by bibiano: 7:51pm On Apr 29, 2016
mimzy007:
THIS IS FOR EVERYONE WHO HASNT GOTTEN ONE DOCUMENT OR THE OTHER, CALM DOWN AND GO TO YOUR CENTER. AS LONG AS ITS NOT AN EDUCATIONAL CERT OR THE CERT WE KNOW WE NEED TO HAVE. I HAVE SAID IT HERE BEFORE, MY FORMS WERE NOT CHECKED AT THE ZONAL ENLISTMENT STAGE IN 2013 AND WE HAVE HEARD THAT THE AIRMEN TOO WERE NOT ASKED TO PRESENT IT AT THIS STAGE THAT ENDED LAST WEEK. DO WHAT YOU CAN BEFORE SUNDAY AND IF IT DOESN'T WORK STILL COME.
mimzy007:
mimzy007:

@mimzy what would be ur advice on my own case? No Means of Id, No attestation letter, but my LGA chairman signed my form, but refused issuing d formers...he's a retired Navy Capt though, he kept insisting those those other ones aren't necessary...

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by bibiano: 7:56pm On Apr 29, 2016
Y'all should pardon my excess quotes up there..Twas an error
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by emmy4lov(m): 7:57pm On Apr 29, 2016
those in need of airforce past question should add me on WhatsApp 07065173203

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by mimzy007(f): 8:12pm On Apr 29, 2016
bibiano:

@mimzy what would be ur advice on my own case? No Means of Id, No attestation letter, but my LGA chairman signed my form, but refused issuing d formers...he's a retired Navy Capt though, he kept insisting those those other ones aren't necessary...
He thinks they aren't necessary coz in his day no such thing happened. They may not be necessary now but at the Selection board it won't be funny. If you can't find anyone person to give you all, still go for the zonal enlistment. After successfully completing that, you can take your time the get all before the selection board.
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by bibiano: 8:20pm On Apr 29, 2016
mimzy007:
He thinks they aren't necessary coz in his day no such thing happened. They may not be necessary now but at the Selection board it won't be funny. If you can't find anyone person to give you all, still go for the zonal enlistment. After successfully completing that, you can take your time the get all before the selection board.

Thanks for ur response dear, cos i was abt backing out on going for the enlistment, so when would the selection board be up, so I can work towards dat time in getting documents
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by mimzy007(f): 8:34pm On Apr 29, 2016
Watch out for June, most likely.
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by aynil(m): 8:40pm On Apr 29, 2016
mimzy007:
pls what's d dress code for Sunday?
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by dozzynet(m): 8:42pm On Apr 29, 2016
minasota:
by tomorrow
Ok. Safe trip.
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Derbyman(m): 8:56pm On Apr 29, 2016
smileychai mimzy dn turn air marshal ;Dchai mimzy dn turn air marshal
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by fabulousy: 8:59pm On Apr 29, 2016
magpemy:
mine is magpemy@yahoo.com
Plz Kindly send to fabulousyeanx@gmail.com Thanks
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ChrisAlpha(m): 9:06pm On Apr 29, 2016
mimzy007:
U Just Dey Ignore My Questions Like Shit.. SMH
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by fabulousy: 9:08pm On Apr 29, 2016
@viqueta, Kindly send to fabulousyeanx@gmail.com Thanks in anticipation
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by mimzy007(f): 9:26pm On Apr 29, 2016
aynil:

smart casual

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ebetech: 9:27pm On Apr 29, 2016
please send to carmallaide@gmail.com
send to :ebetech4real@yahoo.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Aristo3146(m): 9:34pm On Apr 29, 2016
[quote author=judetayo post=45154103][/quote] PLS sir, help me with pass question, My Email is browny.aa8@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by fabulousy: 9:52pm On Apr 29, 2016
viqueta:
"vajanah Dischaj" what the hell is that?
@viqueta, Kindly send me the past questions
My mail is fabulousyeanx@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by zealed64: 9:56pm On Apr 29, 2016
When are you leaving Owerri to PH? Sat or Sunday?

minasota:
yes
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by emmy4lov(m): 10:11pm On Apr 29, 2016
add me on whatsapp for Naf past question 07065173203
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ritzytbabs(m): 10:12pm On Apr 29, 2016
PRESENTLY IN CALABAR, HOPING TO MAKE IT TO KADUNA CENTER ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY MORNING

IS IT COMPLUSORY I APPEAR THERE ON SUNDAY?

ANY IDEA WHAT WILL HAPPEN ON SUNDAY?

THANKS
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Youngest409: 10:44pm On Apr 29, 2016
ritzytbabs:
PRESENTLY IN CALABAR, HOPING TO MAKE IT TO KADUNA CENTER ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY MORNING

IS IT COMPLUSORY I APPEAR THERE ON SUNDAY?

ANY IDEA WHAT WILL HAPPEN ON SUNDAY?

THANKS
I will advice you to even enter tomorrow being Saturday cus dat journey is far from Calabar to Kaduna. If you are Christian locate your Church there meet with the pastor or Rev fr or if you have a family member there better still. rest on Sunday morning you locate your centre. It's better you see for yourself on the first day.
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Nobody: 11:21pm On Apr 29, 2016
aynil:

. lol. wear ur traditional attire na. most preferably, agbada

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by idris2kin(m): 11:31pm On Apr 29, 2016
olusholag1:
dress like a flying 0fficer😅😆 grin
olusholag1:
dress like a flying 0fficer😅😆

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by seuntope8(m): 11:44pm On Apr 29, 2016
minasota:
how do we meet?
hey! Is that not tattoo Am seeing on your left side stomach? That's if you re the one on your profile pix. Try and get it remove if possible before the screening exercise to avoid stories that touch...
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by khalifer(m): 11:49pm On Apr 29, 2016
Please someone help a broda here. am yet to sign my forms oh. whn will the screening end?
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by franksunny(m): 12:24am On Apr 30, 2016
mimzy007:
smart casual
No, white garment since it is on sunday. grin grin grin just eppin to reduce tension. madam min, well down
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by berbs112(m): 12:44am On Apr 30, 2016
Chai! I get tattoo on my arm ooo
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by temple1234: 1:35am On Apr 30, 2016
yrmybank:
I have two attestation forms signed and stamped; one by a school principal and the other by my local govt. chairman. They both equally attached their passport and stamped it. However, while the principal gave me a photocopy of his drivers licence, the chairman didn't. My major concern now is the weight the signee carries and the fact that the instructions on the attestation form includes the local government chairman as an officer who can sign the form while the principal is listed on the website but not on the form itself.

if you're me, how will you handle this?

cc: mimzy007 ; mikedemeji

Sorry but have to ask, I didnt see anywhere they wrote that the signee passport will be attached on the Letter of Attestation but rather on the Attestation of LG form. Please if am wrong, correct.

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) ... (182) (Reply)

Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test / OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 / Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32