Stats: 3,143,275 members, 7,780,624 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 05:53 PM

current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration - Health (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration (50383 Views)

10 Hilarious Pics Of Oyibos Curbing These Hot Weather. Lwkmd / Have You Ever Been Molested By A Male Doctor? (share Your Experience Ladies) / Health Tips For The Hot Weather (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 6:22am On Feb 21, 2016
can't believe I survived this night.......
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 6:23am On Feb 21, 2016
RichYoungNigger:
Nigeria is not even hot.
You wanna know the meaning of hot weather ?? Come to southern California where it never rains or snow.
Have you seen fire burn up houses and cars for no reason ?? Welcome to California

But you have steady light and AC
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 6:25am On Feb 21, 2016
irunooboo:
[size=13pt] smiley I sleep outside at night without wearing pant and bra so breeze can flow in and out of every hole. The heat can make the blood dry. I pity men with Big dicks in this weather. Their dick and epon region will ooZE so terribly when one wants to give them a BJ because of the crazy heat[/size]

me and my fiancé don't touch each other nowadays.... his prick just no dey tantalize person cos of heat..... just imagine heat, rash, no light... u go wan touch me.... I go just bark for am like stray dog....

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by jericco1(m): 6:33am On Feb 21, 2016
The heat no be here.... I even feel hot under fan.. It's like a propeller.
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by judedwriter(m): 6:44am On Feb 21, 2016
beebee24:

me and my fiancé don't touch each other nowadays.... his prick just no dey tantalize person cos of heat..... just imagine heat, rash, no light... u go wan touch me.... I go just bark for am like stray dog....
tongue undecided

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 7:00am On Feb 21, 2016
O.P. Nah Malaria. O.P. Nah Malaria. cheesy
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by jossypet(m): 7:14am On Feb 21, 2016
It's a different story here in Jos. Slept last night with ma blanket. No AC, no fan and I dare not open up ma windows. J-Town all the way!

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Jetjacky(m): 7:28am On Feb 21, 2016
irunooboo:
[size=13pt] smiley I sleep outside at night without wearing pant and bra so breeze can flow in and out of every hole. The heat can make the blood dry. I pity men with Big dicks in this weather. Their dick and epon region will ooZE so terribly when one wants to give them a BJ because of the crazy heat[/size]
must say such?
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by chi4ik4(m): 7:36am On Feb 21, 2016
we in jos can't bath with cold water, we are still boiling water before taking our bath. no heat yet in jos. averagely cold.

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by jacoik(m): 7:36am On Feb 21, 2016
irunooboo:
lolhahaha I swear to ancestors u av killed me this mng. girl u dey mad ooooo. c as I dey lafff as if doctor just discharge me from yabaleft

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Tellemall: 7:37am On Feb 21, 2016
RichYoungNigger:
And people are running back to Africa wherever it's winter in the USA.

Naija weather is perfect, you never experience winter.

Winter is preferable to this hot blanket. The air is humid and smelly and everything you touch is hot. At least in winter, I'll be in a place where there's constant electricity and thus heating. But here? No.
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Infinitydam33(f): 7:58am On Feb 21, 2016
the heat is too much
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 8:20am On Feb 21, 2016
RichYoungNigger:

Lol.
Weakling.
Una only sabi how to shout.
Omo Nile, Agberos, they all make noise but they will run and leave their families when the fight starts.

Cowardness runs in your tribe

"Cowardness". Lol! Dt american education didn't do u any good.

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by practitioner(m): 8:34am On Feb 21, 2016
RichYoungNigger:

Are you educated ??
I know got your education in Nigeria.
Nigerian education system is 900th on the table.
What do you know ??

Mojave desert in California is the hottest place on earth.

A horse farm or a homeless shelter looks good and beautiful more than a Nigerian university.

Can i see the pictures of the said University you went to in Nigeria

I don't think any sane person would desire or envy whatever education system you are a product of; not after reading your comments which clearly paints a picture of a grossly flawed character and personality. From your comments I can tell you are such an unrefined person, and here you are ranting like a mad dog about Nigeria's education system. If there is anybody to talk about Nigeria's education system, it's certainly not an uncouth fellow like you,so shut the f$$k up!!!

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 8:36am On Feb 21, 2016
This heat and humidity is d worst I've experienced in this country since I was born. In abuja, d air didn't move at all this past week. U don't even feel d sun has gone down in d evening cos its just so hot and humid ur almost suffocating. Nepa now showed us for 2 days straight wt zero light & low voltage light. No NEPA, no AC. I had to sleep wt ice packs on my face & neck. Just realized we have to start looking for a generator DT carries air conditioning now. Just horrible.

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by calcal: 8:42am On Feb 21, 2016
very nice here! petrol is cheap, my car is running great with AC, parking lot to office not far, house is center AC, shopping mall is center AC.

Blackman never die but burning already. stop praying - work!
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 8:45am On Feb 21, 2016
calcal:
very nice here! petrol is cheap, my car is running great with AC, parking lot to office not far, house is center AC, shopping mall is center AC.

Blackman never die but burning already. stop praying - work!

So are u living abroad or in Naija? Some of u guys are just funny. Like no one here has ever lived abroad before. Its like a johnny-just-come situation. Smh.

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 9:00am On Feb 21, 2016
pulsa:

Kuwait,Oman,Libya and Ethiopia have cities hotter than death valley

Ethiopia also have one of the coldest city in Africa. lot of the cities are not too hot, but jst where Dallol is present around Semera city. . . very hot, ppl also mentioned Dire dawa as one of the hottest cities. but if u ask Addis ababa, in history, the lowest was 0 degree celisius. Libya is more hotter, i guess. i don't know how hot it is there in nigeria, but it's getting REALLY REALLY REALLY hot these days. SOME THING TO BE FEARED. undecided
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by toprealman: 9:01am On Feb 21, 2016
kwencypresh:
Its everywhere ooo, my own is even worse cus am pregnant
I don turn prayer warrior bcus of heat Nepa sef nor dey gree give us light again
So sad
Buy a hand fan for your bae....Na im load your keke. lol
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by honeymills(f): 9:02am On Feb 21, 2016
The heat is killing me. Heat rash all over my body. I bathe all tru the day. To make matter worse, I av declared a touch me not period for my guy. He complains that he is over full with s.p.e.r.m. ol boy, na die I dey.
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by RichYoungNigger(m): 9:15am On Feb 21, 2016
janellemonae:

"Cowardness". Lol! Dt american education didn't do u any good.

Let me say it again.
The education system in Nigeria is rotten

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by uvalued(m): 9:19am On Feb 21, 2016
allanphash7:

I'm sure hell fire dey learn for this heat(if there is any)

i think.. if you can endure this heat...then hell fire must be smiling on you!
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 9:23am On Feb 21, 2016
RichYoungNigger:

Let me say it again.
The education system in Nigeria is rotten

You really are stupid. Go find it in a real dictionary. Learn some English while ur doing d research.
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by pulsa(m): 9:32am On Feb 21, 2016
Ednite:

Ethiopia also have one of the coldest city in Africa. lot of the cities are not too hot, but jst where Dallol is present around Semera city. . . very hot, ppl also mentioned Dire dawa as one of the hottest cities. but if u ask Addis ababa, in history, the lowest was 0 degree celisius. Libya is more hotter, i guess. i don't know how hot it is there in nigeria, but it's getting REALLY REALLY REALLY hot these days. SOME THING TO BE FEARED. undecided

Effects of global warming I presume, but the weather has started cooling down in Nigeria though, it even rained in my area today, I'm hoping Ethiopia also cools down, considering heat leads to drought which on its own creates scary scenarios.
Have a blessed Sunday.
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:37am On Feb 21, 2016
The HEAT is like MTN..everywere u go... Wat I. Do is ,I. Dnt eat hot food at night,I bath as many times as possible ,put on a transparent nightwear,and finnally sleep on d balcony wit a mat untill dos stupid NEPAS bring light
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by RichYoungNigger(m): 9:44am On Feb 21, 2016
janellemonae:

You really are stupid. Go find it in a real dictionary. Learn some English while ur doing d research.

Learn some English ??
You're a clown.

I hope $1 will exchange for 5,000 naira, so you will be poor forever
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by petab: 9:46am On Feb 21, 2016
na fire ooooooo
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 9:46am On Feb 21, 2016
RichYoungNigger:

Learn some English ??
You're a clown.

I hope $1 will exchange for 5,000 naira, so you will be poor forever

Clearly ur poor and uneducated. Johnny just reach Yankee.
Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by bennymark(m): 9:47am On Feb 21, 2016
irunooboo:

Lolololololololololol

Your head dey dia, don't date smellos pls

Smart chic

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by RichYoungNigger(m): 9:55am On Feb 21, 2016
janellemonae:

Clearly ur poor. Johnny just reach Yankee.

Yes, I'm very very poor.
Here in America, I'm in the category of the poor people but i earn $2,000 every month, that should be about 650 thousand naira.

In order words, i earn more than bank managers and oil workers in Nigeria but I'm still very poor.
I can imagine how much a secondary school teacher like you earns every month in Nigeria, about $60 ?? That's what the amount of money i spend on cigarettes every week

Re: current hot weather in Nigeria: share your frustration by Nobody: 10:08am On Feb 21, 2016
RichYoungNigger:

Yes, I'm very very poor.
Here in America, I'm in the category of the poor people but i earn $2,000 every month, that should be about 650 thousand naira.

In order words, i earn more than bank managers and oil workers in Nigeria but I'm still very poor.
I can imagine how much a secondary school teacher like you earns every month in Nigeria, about $60 ?? That's what the amount of money i spend on cigarettes every week

$24,000/year is extremely average. Dt was half of my starting salary when I graduated. You really need to chill cos ur a nobody.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

Man Abandons Wife After Birth Of Conjoined Twins In Imo (pic) / Doctors Recruited From Nigeria To Work In UK Hospitals Lament Exploitation / Nigerians Mark World Condom Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48