Stats: 3,150,484 members, 7,808,769 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:37 PM

EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller - Business (265) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller (1607009 Views)

How To Rake In Higher Income On Fiverr In 2018 / Learn The Same Skills That Fetched Me Over $10,000 On Fiverr In Just One Year / How I Make $1000 As A Seller On Fiverr In 5 Days (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) ... (1157) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Tabbaz(m): 11:47am On Oct 22, 2016
khassy:
All this exchangers would be quoting juicy rates upanda when you don't want to withdraw

When you wan withdraw, you no go see them again only for them to surface after you dn withdraw

Una serf undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

lol!

Bro no vex, the thing get as he be ni.

By the way how fiverr things. Being a while. More dollarssss
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by TopeQs: 12:25pm On Oct 22, 2016
Commentus2:

Na on phone he dey so! prolly Opera mini!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

I don learn....
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by 3RNEST(m): 12:58pm On Oct 22, 2016
Tabbaz:

lol!

Bro no vex, the thing get as he be ni.

By the way how fiverr things. Being a while. More dollarssss
Baba see my signature, i added you as NAIRABOOKERS Trusted Skrill BUYER...check and tell me what u think?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Tabbaz(m): 1:13pm On Oct 22, 2016
[
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Uwaeromosele: 1:17pm On Oct 22, 2016
pls oga.I can't find my gig on fiverr search engine. I used another account to search for it I did nt see it.What could be the problem. I knw smthing is wrong somewhere and I have tweaked nd tweaked diz gig after oga khassy gave me some hint.
www.fiverr.com/Creativeheiress
please help me check what the problem is
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Jrush(m): 1:41pm On Oct 22, 2016
Exchange your PayPal funds here
380/$
and Skrill
400/$
Pm me or whatsapp me on zero/8/zero/6/0/0/three/three/1/1/0
instant funding.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by dan55: 1:43pm On Oct 22, 2016
please who can help me with traffic software link to download
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Theflint1(m): 1:48pm On Oct 22, 2016
I found it. If the gig doesn't show, scroll down and click on the "search users containing creativeheiress"
Uwaeromosele:
pls oga.I can't find my gig on fiverr search engine. I used another account to search for it I did nt see it.What could be the problem. I knw smthing is wrong somewhere and I have tweaked nd tweaked diz gig after oga khassy gave me some hint.
www.fiverr.com/Creativeheiress
please help me check what the problem is
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 2:02pm On Oct 22, 2016
I can gladly do it for 400
Ihavespoken:
I have $32 in my Fiverr account can you do it at N420 sire or madman?

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 2:09pm On Oct 22, 2016
Sell your Fiverr/PayPal funds in dollars and get paid in Naira instantly. I have a verified UK PayPal account so getting your money out of Fiverr, upwork or and other sites isn't a problem for me. I can't post my number on here for personal reasons. You can send me a message via email or contact me via Twitter and I can provide you with my contact information yo can reach me on. You can be 100% sure you're in safe hands when selling to me. For the rate, please get an exchanger that can beat my rate as I'm sure no one can really compete with me. My twitter username is Femi_Mastermind. Don't hesitate to send me a message just to check if I can help you or not.

My rate is #400/$ at the moment. So get in contact to talk about how to get your money to you.

Thanks.... I hope we all make it.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 2:11pm On Oct 22, 2016
Can anyone please add me to a fiverr, upwork or any other freelancer exchanger group please.

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Uwaeromosele: 2:20pm On Oct 22, 2016
Theflint1:
I found it. If the gig doesn't show, scroll down and click on the "search users containing creativeheiress"
..yes buh hw will people see it if it doesn't show .sat my concern.Cuz I logged in on fiverr app.den went to Google chrome nd log in into anoda acct 2 search 4 it..even clicked on show user online it didn't bring out my profile nd d fiverr app indicate I am online...Thanks for d concern nd suggestion.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Sadiq3051(m): 2:21pm On Oct 22, 2016
This is for those who are facing difficulty opening a payoneer account. Follow the below link with step by step procedure to create your account.

www.nairaland.com/3142952/how-register-payoneer-mastercard-nigeria
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by khassy(m): 2:51pm On Oct 22, 2016
CallmeLucy:
Sell your Fiverr/PayPal funds in dollars and get paid in Naira instantly. I have a verified UK PayPal account so getting your money out of Fiverr, upwork or and other sites isn't a problem for me. I can't post my number on here for personal reasons. You can send me a message via email or contact me via Twitter and I can provide you with my contact information yo can reach me on. You can be 100% sure you're in safe hands when selling to me. For the rate, please get an exchanger that can beat my rate as I'm sure no one can really compete with me. My twitter username is Femi_Mastermind. Don't hesitate to send me a message just to check if I can help you or not.

My rate is #400/$ at the moment. So get in contact to talk about how to get your money to you.

Thanks.... I hope we all make it.

Who can vouch for this guy??
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 3:08pm On Oct 22, 2016
You can tell I'm new to NL by checking my profile. I already stated in the post to contact me on Twitter or NL email just to know who you're dealing with before sending your PayPal funds to me.
khassy:

Who can vouch for this guy??
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by pussygotlips: 3:24pm On Oct 22, 2016
my ogas in the House,

I'm in need of two softwares adobe audition and cubase
Help a brother biko.
cc: Beatzone emmyk skitkid
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by frankmoney(m): 4:55pm On Oct 22, 2016
Hello guys , who can help me run a genuine ad on Facebook and I pay with naira
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CarterMula: 4:56pm On Oct 22, 2016
Fiverr is just frustrating me, í have tried all my possible best to make something out of it, í even have a video like beatzone suggested, yet not a single order for like a month. My gig is proofreading, í even have the app on my phone plus í always acess my account daily just to put some seriousness. I'm weak fam!

I don't know if there's any kind of magic or something am not doing right. Í will be happy if someone gives me the secret recipe.

Thanks in advance.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by VictorLance: 5:53pm On Oct 22, 2016
pussygotlips:
my ogas in the House,

I'm in need of two softwares
adobe audition and cubase

Help a brother biko.

Hello, its skitkid2
my other account was banned trying to post the link
just search them on google or to rr ent sites
Before they ban me again

More$$$
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 6:21pm On Oct 22, 2016
OK, I've done a few transactions with @Nsonaso; I buy PayPal funds from him and also sold BTC to him, so he can vouch for me. You can check his thread out and also ask him about myself. And my name is Femi. You can tell him I buy PayPal funds from him who he's gonna know who you're talking about.
https://www.nairaland.com/2881648/n360-withdraw-fiverr-upwork-freelancer

That's the link to his thread.
Thanks again
CallmeLucy:
You can tell I'm new to NL by checking my profile. I already stated in the post to contact me on Twitter or NL email just to know who you're dealing with before sending your PayPal funds to me.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by khassy(m): 6:30pm On Oct 22, 2016
CallmeLucy:

Yea

I've seen so
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by pussygotlips: 6:50pm On Oct 22, 2016
VictorLance:
Hello, its skitkid2 my other account was banned trying to post the link just search them on google or to rr ent sites Before they ban me again
More$$$
Nawa for some mod.

I have check it out but it seem like the software is not free,
anyone with a cracked version ?

more $$$$$$
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 7:04pm On Oct 22, 2016
Just like I said earlier, you can contact Nsonaso on 07050300043. I already told him you're going to contact him to ask about me. If you contact him and still don't believe I'm not a scammer, Then just forget about doing business with me cause there's no where I can prove myself without starting the business with me first.
The link to his thread is provided below for you to have a look at it as well.

khassy:

Yea

I've seen so
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by dozies1: 7:14pm On Oct 22, 2016
CallmeLucy:
Just like I said earlier, you can contact Nsonaso on 07050300043. I already told him you're going to contact him to ask about me. If you contact him and still don't believe I'm not a scammer, Then just forget about doing business with me cause there's no where I can prove myself without starting the business with me first.
The link to his thread is provided below for you to have a look at it as well.

what's your rate for $43 fiverr fund?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 7:16pm On Oct 22, 2016
#400/$. Check my signature so you can contact me for more information.

dozies1:

what's your rate for $43 fiverr fund?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by wman(m): 7:20pm On Oct 22, 2016
So happy
Today I got my level 2 badge. Less than 3 months after joining Fiverr.
And I also got my first job on Upwork today.
I rep the article writing niche flying the Nigerian flag proudly.

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by afoobiggy700(m): 9:29pm On Oct 22, 2016
Linqsz:

Hi (whatever name).
Thanks for contacting me. I would have loved to send you samples of my work but due to my strict privacy policy in regards to my clients project/work,I can't. But the rest assured that I will deliver high quality content and since I offer unlimited revisions and full refund if need be, you have nothing to worry about.
Thanks boss
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Emmyk(m): 9:42pm On Oct 22, 2016
pussygotlips:
my ogas in the House,

I'm in need of two softwares
adobe audition and cubase

Help a brother biko.

And I only deleted AUDITION 3 from my Dropbox account last week...
It's only about 500+MB. You can download it online, then contact me for the L i c e n s e K e y
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by pussygotlips: 10:36pm On Oct 22, 2016
Emmyk:

And I only deleted AUDITION 3 from my Dropbox account last week...
It's only about 500+MB. You can download it online, then contact me for the L i c e n s e K e y

thanks a lot ,

skitkid has gave me the link,

but I will try the version 3 thou,

I will update you.

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by ookay(m): 12:49am On Oct 23, 2016
justi4jesu:

Withdraw your Fiverr earnings and sell your skrill fund to us

Contact on (BBM 529D18D.7), (WHATSAPP +97155582138.5)

I contacted Justi4jesu to help me collect my iWriter Paypal payments.
She did a perfect job. Paid to my bank account within 5 mins.
She's a breath of fresh air. Very trustworthy.
Highly recommended!

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by sholey4love: 2:01am On Oct 23, 2016
efilefun:
bro na stress be that na, just put the audio in your phone and play the audio to your laptop or another phone which recognizes voice and it will type it out for you, you only need to go thru it to make some corrections cuz it cant be perfect.

If you need software for transcription download it from thepiratebay.com

It is called dragon professional speaking

(1) (2) (3) ... (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) ... (1157) (Reply)

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42