Stats: 3,150,382 members, 7,808,358 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:49 AM

Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured (34301 Views)

Sharon Oyakhilome And Her Father Chris Oyakhilome Pictured Together / Fr. Mbaka Moving To His New Parish Yesterday - Photos / Father Mbaka Moved To A New Parish As Assistant Parish Priest (2) (3) (4)

Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by viviangist3: 6:45pm On Feb 28, 2016
The new appointment (Sunday Aghaeze‎ As Personal Assistant On Photograph), rev fr Ejike Mbaka pictured blessing his camera during his visit at the Aso rock Villa.

Indeed the Hand of God is upon your life.

http://www.viviangist.com/buhari-appoints-sunday-aghaeze%e2%80%8e-as-personal-assistant-on-photograph

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by emekamn(m): 6:54pm On Feb 28, 2016
Seriously? Quite interesting. I guess the picture quality will be heavenly

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Aufbauh(m): 6:57pm On Feb 28, 2016
To whom the Lord has blessed is blessed irrespective of your trade or profession.
You can be the next in line so don't give up on yourself just yet.
Be consistent and faithful to your calling, so shall good things meet you at the point of call.
Finally favour exists, but it has to find you working.
The key factors are Hard work, discipline habits, modesty in living, contentment and cheerfulness.

This is my Sunday message to you all, Peace be upon you all!

43 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Luckylife(m): 6:59pm On Feb 28, 2016
Power of prayer

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Femolacaster(m): 7:01pm On Feb 28, 2016
Aqua rapha mbaka, nso, nso, nso!... I just like this fearless man.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Nobody: 7:01pm On Feb 28, 2016
Great
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by yaki84: 7:15pm On Feb 28, 2016
Keneking:
Great

its like u hv been successfully programmed.. na only great dem assign for u. it is great!

15 Likes

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Nobody: 7:20pm On Feb 28, 2016
yaki84:

its like u hv been successfully programmed.. na only great dem assign for u.
it is great!

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Beremx(f): 7:23pm On Feb 28, 2016
He got his blessings from God through Fr. Mbaka and he was highly favoured.
This year is a year of endless favour. My own shall not pass me by. Amen

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Tunami(m): 7:24pm On Feb 28, 2016
ok.
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Tpave(m): 7:29pm On Feb 28, 2016
Miracle camera
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by yaki84: 7:29pm On Feb 28, 2016
Keneking:

hwfar na, hapi sunday.

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by bugzbunny: 7:34pm On Feb 28, 2016
What I see is just two APc politicians
The fake change agents frm d east
Wat a shame

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by viviangist3: 7:39pm On Feb 28, 2016
bugzbunny:
What I see is just two APc politicians
The fake change agents frm d east
Wat a shame

Am nt surprised about your comment - Try and check wat you said in the morning.

Alas today na Sunday so you have the right to drink.

20 Likes

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by bugzbunny: 7:44pm On Feb 28, 2016
viviangist3:

Am nt surprised about your comment - Try and check wat you said in the morning.

Alas today na Sunday so you have the right to drink.
Wat exactly did I say
Is mbaka not a certified Apc member
The mouthpiece of d fake change frm d east

No allow me change am for u ooo undecided

15 Likes

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by rheether(f): 8:06pm On Feb 28, 2016
I am fed up with the Catholic church..

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Clerverly: 8:10pm On Feb 28, 2016
rheether:
I am feed up with the Catholic church..

We are also feed up with your grammar

58 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by rheether(f): 8:13pm On Feb 28, 2016
And you used the same word.

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by MrMichealmba: 8:15pm On Feb 28, 2016
Clerverly:

We are also feed up with your grammar

Lmaooooo

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by LegatusGlaber(m): 8:19pm On Feb 28, 2016
rheether:
I am fed up with the Catholic church..

That bra supporting your fallen Olympus is fed up with you

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Goddex: 8:22pm On Feb 28, 2016
[size=15pt]Special Assistant to the President on Photography?

This seems like the most ridiculous appointmentsm in the world. This Daura illiterate and his party are a huge joke, I swear.
[/size]

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by viviangist3: 8:27pm On Feb 28, 2016
bugzbunny:

Wat exactly did I say
Is mbaka not a certified Apc member
The mouthpiece of d fake change frm d east

No allow me change am for u ooo undecided

My Friend sit down ... at least respect his title not talking like an Illitrate Okada man

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Benite: 9:23pm On Feb 28, 2016
this pic was taken the last time mbaka visited aso rock long before this appointment.
I think op wanted to share that mbaka's prayer the last time he visited aso rock brought the appointment.
So its an old photo before the appointment and not after.
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by kennyman2000(m): 9:30pm On Feb 28, 2016
Hmmmm.. Soon, we'll have personal assistant on hand shake. Its well.

Check my signature for ur customised wristband

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by adedam007(m): 9:31pm On Feb 28, 2016
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Beehshorp(m): 9:31pm On Feb 28, 2016
No offense meant but I av been a member of Nl for sometime now and an active member in the politics section atleast I read TonyeBarcanista's write ups, Omenka Hungerbad and every other nairalander who enjoys politics... Even with my knowledge on govt I am still amazed I don't know half of what our darling "rev-Fr" knows in politics av been waiting to see Adeboye, Kumuyi and the rest visit Aso-rock on a daily but the only clergyman dat does that happens to be Mbaka..
He is a Priest for heavens sake and he mustn't interfere in the everyday running of the nation even if he has good intentions or is he a minister?

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by herkeym001(m): 9:31pm On Feb 28, 2016
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by thamoswonder: 9:32pm On Feb 28, 2016
Politician pastor
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by AmAlbert(m): 9:32pm On Feb 28, 2016
Oga PMB abeg kuku give Fr. Mbaka one post make the guy rest, him Don too dey agitate for am since....

Agitational Man of Wateva....

Endtime ndi amuma ugha
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Nobody: 9:32pm On Feb 28, 2016
mbaka why..... why should you be blessing a camara, will that increase the Mega pixel?

Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by dragonking2: 9:33pm On Feb 28, 2016
Smh undecided
Re: Mbaka Blessing Sunday Aghaeze‎'s Camera - Pictured by Booty4me: 9:34pm On Feb 28, 2016
Arrant nonsense . nigerians should brace for the longest 4years ever

Prophet Victor Ajibishe: Expect Bomb Blasts In 4 Different Parts Of Abuja / My Church Bazaar Is Mega Wealth, Stay Away If You Won’t Donate – Father Mbaka / Winners Pastor, Prince Emmanuel Accused Of Killing University Of Uyo Student

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20