Stats: 3,148,524 members, 7,801,458 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:28 PM

Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death (4264 Views)

What Nigerians Are Saying About James Ibori's Arrival / President Buhari Mourns Ocholi's Death / The Car Crash That Killed James Ocholi (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by optionB: 3:46pm On Mar 09, 2016
By Emmanuel Felix

1.James Ocholi was among the list of Ministers to be affected by the ministerial cabinet shake off (reshuffle) whish was to be announced this week.

2.James Ocholi declined the instruction to be part of the delegates that will accompany Mr President to Saudi Arabia and Qatar to sign bilateral agreements relating to the Islamization of Nigeria.

That car was a gift from the Presidency to James Ocholi that was handed over to him by Chris Ngige last week.

May his gentle soul rest in peace.

All this bloody sacrifices that are made in Nigeria everyday is just for one selfish person who has vowed to rule Nigeria for complete Eight years

Over 500 Biafrans dead.
Over 200 Yoruba’s slaughtered
Over 400 in Agatu community annihilated.
Over 70 ogonies murdered in cold blood by our armed forces.
Over 1000 shites gruesomely killed by our very own military

Buhari is so desperate for power that he spends 3billion naira to get his health back on every trip he makes outside the shores of this country.

May God Help Nigeria.

source: http://scannewsnigeria.com/news/buhari-should-tell-nigerians-the-truth-about-james-ocholi-death/

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by tayebest(m): 3:53pm On Mar 09, 2016
optionB:
By Emmanuel Felix

[s]1.James Ocholi was among the list of Ministers to be affected by the ministerial cabinet shake off (reshuffle) whish was to be announced this week.

2.James Ocholi declined the instruction to be part of the delegates that will accompany Mr President to Saudi Arabia and Qatar to sign bilateral agreements relating to the Islamization of Nigeria.

That car was a gift from the Presidency to James Ocholi that was handed over to him by Chris Ngige last week.

May his gentle soul rest in peace.

All this bloody sacrifices that are made in Nigeria everyday is just for one selfish person who has vowed to rule Nigeria for complete Eight years

Over 500 Biafrans dead.
Over 200 Yoruba’s slaughtered
Over 400 in Agatu community annihilated.
Over 70 ogonies murdered in cold blood by our armed forces.
Over 1000 shites gruesomely killed by our very own military

Buhari is so desperate for power that he spends 3billion naira to get his health back on every trip he makes outside the shores of this country.

May God Help Nigeria[/s]

stop pliticising every thing dude! angryangry People who died on the same road aiit humans?? undecidedundecided

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Nobody: 4:03pm On Mar 09, 2016
OMG this op just raised the stakes in hallucination!

13 Likes

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Mikehell(m): 4:10pm On Mar 09, 2016
Must we play everything that happens in 9ja with politics, tribalism and insensitive??

This is the reason why the old politicians are occupying the offices meant for the so called tomorrow leaders cuz of our irrational view of tynz...... jez imagine the fate of this nation if the OP were to be the president

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by TheNonce: 4:12pm On Mar 09, 2016

Based on his demented logic, it is easy to see that this o.p is definitely a massive crack smoker! No wonder his family still denies his existence till this day!

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Nobody: 4:20pm On Mar 09, 2016
op, please do humanity a favour will you, go get yourself castrated asap. na beg I dey beg u.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by webincomeplus(m): 4:25pm On Mar 09, 2016
This is why the social media bill should see the light of the day. Some cretinous foo.ls like this OP should be fanning themselves in a cell by now.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Nobody: 4:30pm On Mar 09, 2016
I see no reason for this op, this is human being life that we are talking about

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Kusaa: 4:30pm On Mar 09, 2016
Are moderators sleeping? this is insensitive and inciting post.please moderators do the needful.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by ajani1978(m): 4:35pm On Mar 09, 2016
What concerned Buhari about his death, over speed kills. Buhari drive him?

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by StOla: 4:35pm On Mar 09, 2016
Some people seem to spend all of their lives craving for anarchy.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Koleman(m): 4:40pm On Mar 09, 2016
A typical ipad. Do u know the crisis this can cause? I personally is even begining to consider its possibility despite knowing that the op is only hallucinating.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by adekolaelect(m): 4:41pm On Mar 09, 2016
Ppls think 4rm their anus reason with their legs & unable 2 knw right 4rm left sorry that is an insanity

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by arresa: 4:42pm On Mar 09, 2016
NL is the best propaganda and trash dissemination tool in Biafra/iPoD arsenal.

All they have to do is cook up their insane and anti Nigeria rubbish on their blog sites and post it on NL to reach wider audience..

Kind of smart..

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by seankay(m): 5:01pm On Mar 09, 2016
My God! Anybody that knows the OP shouldn't hesitate to drag him to the nearest psychiatric

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by maupe: 5:01pm On Mar 09, 2016
The OP's assertions carry a lot of weight and might be true. His questions deserve serious thought and answers not insults.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by realestworld(m): 5:10pm On Mar 09, 2016
The only thing i can understand form your post is that u are the master minder of this insident..
Caseclosed

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by omarithmetics: 5:14pm On Mar 09, 2016
Rebuttal from someone who's not a buhari groupie
1. You know, Buhari could easily snap his finger and before you know what hit you Ocholi is bo longer minister. That's how easy it could have been to remove him from his position.
2. Yo need to provide a proof of Ocholi's refusal to accompany the president to Saudi Arabia. And you need to remember who is serving who. He's a minister in Buhari's cabinet not the other way round.
Reminder
General Patrick Azazi during the tenure of a past Nigerian President told the world that Boko Haram and the overwhelming state of insecurity in Nigeria is a product of PDP’s infighting and struggle for power. Shortly after that pronouncement he was removed from office and eventually died under questionable circumstances together with a Kaduna State Governor at the time Patrick Yakowa when a naval helicopter in which they were travelling crashed and burst into flames (or burst into flames and crashed). I'm not saying the timing of their deaths isn't a coincidence but its not a coincidence we can just ignore.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by tomioro(m): 5:42pm On Mar 09, 2016
Please who is this Emmanuel Felix? A Federal Minister or Personal Assistant to the President? He seems to know the thinking of PMB! He probably knows much about this accident. He needs to be invited for questioning

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by swiz2(m): 5:44pm On Mar 09, 2016
@ OP, ure simply a victim of illiteracy of d mind.... Stop playing politics with severe matters! Ur analogy is too childish for my 5yr old nephew

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Goke7: 5:50pm On Mar 09, 2016
The way PDP goons are trying to incite Nigerians against pmb shows how desperate they want to be back in 2019 but they will fail.

PDP only knows how to fight dirty even with very sensitive issues like a death of a minister.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by DauraDullardo(m): 6:23pm On Mar 09, 2016
Kusaa:
Are moderators sleeping? this is insensitive and inciting post.please moderators do the needful.
But James Ocholi's family has been screaming 'Foul Play'. Do you know what's going on more than them? Are you people more concerned than they are? We cannot discountenance the possibility of a sabotage.
Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Teespice(f): 6:54pm On Mar 09, 2016
what kind of propaganda abi na conspiracy theory is this?

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Demslayers: 7:01pm On Mar 09, 2016
TheNonce:

Based on his demented logic, it is easy to see that this o.p is definitely a massive crack smoker! No wonder his family still denies his existence till this day!

Lol. The op got no shame.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Codedzng: 7:02pm On Mar 09, 2016
maupe:
The OP's assertions carry a lot of weight and might be true. His questions deserve serious thought and answers not insults.

Wht makes u different from OP ??

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by honeychild(f): 7:06pm On Mar 09, 2016
Ioannes:
op, please do humanity a favour will you, go get yourself castrated asap. na beg I dey beg u.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin so true o. We can't afford to have some people's genes passed on, that will be tragic. cheesy

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Nobody: 7:10pm On Mar 09, 2016
Stewpid Biafran
Fear God and stop spreading hate messages.
Hell is real

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by ednut1(m): 7:20pm On Mar 09, 2016
Two words for u. Melondric fool
Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Nobody: 7:26pm On Mar 09, 2016
blood sucking president..n all he can do is to give scholarships to the children
Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by NobleAngell(f): 7:40pm On Mar 09, 2016
This is absolute nonsense and the poster above me as silly as silly can be. Buhari should follow Ocholi to the grave or he should give the children ministerial appointments abi? Incase u don't know, PMB has nothing to prove to anyone much less a wailer like u.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by abumeinben(m): 7:40pm On Mar 09, 2016
Conspiracy everywhere....PMB should also say the truth about mile 12 fracas.

Re: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians The Truth About James Ocholi Death by Tolupage(m): 7:44pm On Mar 09, 2016
Baseless accusation.
OP needs a manual reset

Senate To Disrupt Saraki Trail. Summons CCT Justice - SR / When They Boast About Atiku's Kaduna Crowd, Show Them These / Ganduje Aide On Twitter Calls Osinbajo VP Academics