Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:41 AM

What Was Ur First Ever Phone? - Phones (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What Was Ur First Ever Phone? (20673 Views)

Funny >when You Are Using Ur First Blackberry [pic] / Ur First 10 Digit No Of Samsung Note 3 Imei No / Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by spikedcylinder: 4:33pm On Jul 26, 2009
Hanoobaba:

My first phone[b] (Now of blessed memory)[/b] was a Nokia 6510 blue screen phone.

Beaf:

My first was in 1996, one of those early, really heavy, big Motorola's that almost needed wheels. grin

Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by oseiwe(m): 5:20pm On Jul 26, 2009
The first phone ever used was a siemens that was blue with a one-liner screen.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by nisot23(f): 9:05pm On Jul 26, 2009
mine was a sagem myx-6.its bad nw bt i stl av it wit me,dnt knw y i jus dnt wnt 2 dispose of it.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by Anabel(f): 10:06pm On Jul 26, 2009
My first mobile fone and i cherished it then was motorola c200
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by heskeyad(m): 4:25am On Jul 27, 2009
My first phone was Nokia 2626(taken away by armed robbers). I now use Nokia N72
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by freezy(m): 9:02am On Jul 27, 2009
Mine was the blue screen Samsung without an antenna. N-500 or sumn. . . Cant really remember the name. Got lost on a Friday as I left the school premises (I was feeling cool in my native attire). Gosh! I cried for almost 3 days! grin grin
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by aonom(m): 9:03am On Jul 27, 2009
Motorola Talk-about

Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by mightlove(f): 9:52am On Jul 27, 2009
Mine was Nokia 1100. the first nokia phone that came with a torch.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by SisiEko1(f): 10:46am On Jul 27, 2009
All these ppl droppin posts with their 2nd & current phones cant u pple read [/size] , WHAT WAS UR FIRST EVER PHONE?!!!,  grin
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by SisiEko1(f): 10:50am On Jul 27, 2009
All these ppl droppin posts  with their 2nd & current phones cant u pple read , "WHAT WAS UR FIRST EVER PHONE"?!!!,  grin
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by Kratos007(m): 11:17am On Jul 27, 2009
my first ever phone was a nokia 3310. di phone bi like hi-tech gadget that time as e bi say i dey one of the first guys to get phone. since then, ive used like 16 phones. all nokia.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by Nobody: 11:25am On Jul 27, 2009
I rememebr vividly

Mine was Samsung R220 which I sold

Then I had an LG woteva which got run over by a car

Then I bought a NEC e616 which was a pain in the NEC

Then I bought a Nokia 1600

Then a Nokia E63

For me its Nokia or its Not there
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by Witi(m): 12:03pm On Jul 27, 2009
Motorola Talk about with an antenna like network mast. grin grin grin
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by femus: 12:37pm On Jul 27, 2009
my first was a motorollla cant remember the name now.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by omooloye1(f): 12:39pm On Jul 27, 2009
Nokia 3310 bought it @ 18,000, my mtn line 15,000,I used it for so long
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by otokx(m): 1:22pm On Jul 27, 2009
Nokia 3310
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by xstdreason(f): 3:32pm On Jul 27, 2009
My first ever phone was a Motorola ''Talk-about''
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by spicy007(f): 3:33pm On Jul 27, 2009
nokia 3410, that cool green phone
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by Nezan(m): 4:29pm On Jul 27, 2009
The Sagem spoilt the first day I bought it. I Think twas a power fault. cool
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by faboyish(m): 8:05pm On Jul 27, 2009
Interesting topic, Mine was the Sagem (cnt remember name) but then it came with the ECONET sim, Then 3310, 7610, SE P800, SE P900, Nokia N90, Nokia N95, SE P1, Blackberry Storm, Nokia N97 (Was the ONLY stolen fone), now SE c905a, I was friends with a dealer, I buy and sell after 3 weeks grin tongue , The N97 is mahdd tho, 9ja don grow,
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by zibby(m): 8:17pm On Jul 27, 2009
I had a rather chunky Motorola! I can't remember the name, but I was very proud of it and wore it on my belt all the time! grin
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by pcguru(m): 9:15pm On Jul 27, 2009
Seems 3310 and motorola talkabout were the top phones then
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by BALTHASAR: 11:08am On Jul 28, 2009
My first phone was a half dead motorola V3, I was so happy when I bought it, but when I showed it to my girlfriend she was disappointed. but it never borthered me now I cant count how many Nokia fones I have used and the ones I have bought for her. Now I am using a Nokia E71, a Black Berry Bold and a 3G 8gig I'phone
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by maray(f): 1:44pm On Jul 28, 2009
Trium Handset
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by soulfood(m): 12:09am On Jul 29, 2009
sagem 3000 or so.came with my buddie sim from econet.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by EEVICTOREE(m): 1:28am On Jul 29, 2009
Mine was Sony Ericsson T310

Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by EEVICTOREE(m): 1:37am On Jul 29, 2009
££VICTOR££:

Mine was Sony Ericsson T310
Now Using Nokia 6220c

Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by Oluschenco(m): 10:25am On Jul 29, 2009
1st phone? oh, its Pure Water (Nokia 3310), after that i have used series of phone but right now, 'am back to Nokia 3310.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by Nezan(m): 11:33am On Jul 29, 2009
Question: wat was ur 1st phone?

Answer: 1st=motorola
2nd=nokia
3rd=samsung
4th=LG

etc, etc,

Nigerians are really funny. grin
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by emiemi(f): 12:06pm On Jul 29, 2009
alcatel, monochrome with a kinda orange colour. no polyphonic ringtones just some grin-grin stuff. I lost it in a fire incidence.
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by hayprof(m): 12:34pm On Jul 29, 2009
[center]Motorola V3[/center]
Re: What Was Ur First Ever Phone? by julia1010(f): 2:46pm On Jul 29, 2009
mine was a sagem. Very ugly phone bt i was so hapi. Got d phone 4rm my broda

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Whatsapp To Introduce ‘live Location Tracking’ In Real Time / How Do You End Call You're Tired Of Without Sounding Rude? / Huawei Has Confirmed It Is Developing It’s Own Kirin OS To Replace Android

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18