Stats: 3,149,918 members, 7,806,668 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:26 PM

Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 (66617 Views)

Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (2 - 3) On 23rd April 2017 / Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 1) On 3rd December 2016 / Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona : UCL (2 - 0) On 13th April 2016 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Nobody: 1:04am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:

So now that madrid won, what's changed?
More 3 points, though they are 3rd in the league still.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:07am On Apr 03, 2016
Elxandre:

What's all this nonsense on this thread now? sad

You guys just had to keep me scrolling just to read what I came here to read about; El classico.

Who makes small talk with women on a football thread

This makes no sense man!

Go back to bed!

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:08am On Apr 03, 2016
Persephenee:
More 3 points,
though they are 3rd in the league still.

I thought you'd treat yourself to some drinks after the victory. Don't tell me you expected madrid to win before the match started.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Nobody: 1:13am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:

I thought you'd treat yourself to some drinks after the victory. Don't tell me you expected madrid to win before the match started.
I knew we'd win.

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Nobody: 1:16am On Apr 03, 2016
Aviero:
No team in our galaxy can play a fully fit Real Madrid side. Ask Barcelona. SMN were pocketed.

one match and the usual boasting has started undecided

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by phineboy1pimple(m): 1:17am On Apr 03, 2016
nonsoroyalty:
you guys can't win the classico not even on fifa

What would you say now?
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:18am On Apr 03, 2016
Persephenee:

I knew we'd win.

How!!! What gave you such belief? Your team has been far from impressive most of the season. Even on managerial level, there is still uneasiness. CR7 did alot of damaging blunders on and off the pitch. The teams spirit is low. They've not won any laliga big matches so far this season. Barca on the other hand was doing just the opposite.

Where then did your belief spring from?
Don't tell me you just had a hunch.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Elxandre(m): 1:22am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:

Go back to bed!
Meaning what

Just carry your yeye ghost outta here before I call Lala to sentence your monikers. angry

If I check am well now na Chelsea or Arsenal fan! sad
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Nobody: 1:22am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:

How!!! What gave you such belief? You team has been far from impressive most of the season. Even on managerial level, there is still uneasiness. CR7 did alot of damaging blunders on and off the pitch. The teams spirit is low. They've not won any laliga big matches so far this season. Barca on the other hand was doing just the opposite.

Where then did your belief sprang from?
I knew we'd win.
Zidane's doing a nice job,knew this season has been bad but what team to break barca's streak other than the best in the world MADRID!

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:24am On Apr 03, 2016
Elxandre:

Meaning what

Just carry your yeye ghost outta here before I call Lala to sentence your monikers. angry

If I check am well now na Chelsea or Arsenal fan! sad

Meaning you should go back to sleep.
You don't scare me.

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:25am On Apr 03, 2016
Persephenee:

I knew we'd win.
Zidane's doing a nice job,knew this season has been bad but what team to break barca's streak other than the best in the world MADRID!

But pardon my objection, ma'am. Madrid isn't the best this season. Maybe a couple of seasons ago.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Nobody: 1:27am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:

But pardon my objection, ma'am. Madrid isn't the best this season. Maybe a couple of seasons ago.
Knew you'd say that!
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:28am On Apr 03, 2016
Persephenee:

Knew you'd say that!

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Elxandre(m): 1:29am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:

Meaning you should go back to sleep.
You don't scare me.
I'm in my Sunday mood already. I'm going to spare you and that lady.

Next time!
I don mark your moniker tongue
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:31am On Apr 03, 2016
@Persephenee, my eyes are assuming alot of authority this minute. They're ordering me to hit the bed.

But I've been seriously meaning to ask you how you managed to escape the highly contagious feminism virus.

I'll do that next chance I get.
You have a good night sleep!

You're a princess of a rare stock.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 1:32am On Apr 03, 2016
Elxandre:

I'm in my Sunday mood already. I'm going to spare you and that lady.

Next time!
I don mark your moniker tongue

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Rexnegro(m): 1:33am On Apr 03, 2016
onoslove:
How econ be now.
oh boy I kept my word, I naked baff..no pant or boxer... Barca fall my hand jare.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by blackjack21(m): 2:19am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:

How!!! What gave you such belief? Your team has been far from impressive most of the season. Even on managerial level, there is still uneasiness. CR7 did alot of damaging blunders on and off the pitch. The teams spirit is low. They've not won any laliga big matches so far this season. Barca on the other hand was doing just the opposite.

Where then did your belief spring from?

Dude, we won against Sevilla.

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by tundeayo2020: 3:51am On Apr 03, 2016
I said it before at the beginning of the game

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by adadioranmah(f): 6:54am On Apr 03, 2016
Nmeri17:
love your monicker kiss
Thank you. .
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by SUMIC247(m): 7:06am On Apr 03, 2016
TeleboiZ005:
Messi's 500th career goal debut today...Barca sure will win today.......Scoreline FCB 3 CFRM 1...
grin angry sad how market
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Anowax(m): 7:28am On Apr 03, 2016
ortopazz:

their papapappapaapapapapappaaaa ooooooooooooooooooooo
you mean their dad
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by ZaBaene(m): 7:38am On Apr 03, 2016
Krasid:
No matter how many times we have lost to Barca in the past, I won't stop believing in my boys.This is where our season turns around en route to la undecima.I predict a 2-1 victory in favour of Los blancos with Benzema and Ronaldo on the scoresheet.

You'd have become a millionaire if you had put money on this prediction. Nice one.

Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Nobody: 8:06am On Apr 03, 2016
Aviero:
No team in our galaxy can play a fully fit Real Madrid side. Ask Barcelona. SMN were pocketed.
shut up and stop consoling yasef. BBC were defeated by atletico
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by teejaypee: 8:08am On Apr 03, 2016
Flawlessangel:

how does it feel to be wrong?
lipsrsealed
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by NwaEzefuNaMba(m): 8:16am On Apr 03, 2016
Krasid:
No matter how many times we have lost to Barca in the past, I won't stop believing in my boys.This is where our season turns around en route to la undecima.I predict a 2-1 victory in favour of Los blancos with Benzema and Ronaldo on the scoresheet.

Bros goan open church, you are a prophet!!
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Nobody: 8:17am On Apr 03, 2016
postmann:
@Persephenee, my eyes are assuming alot of authority this minute. They're ordering me to hit the bed.

But I've been seriously meaning to ask you how you managed to escape the highly contagious feminism virus.

I'll do that next chance I get.
You have a good night sleep!

You're a princess of a rare stock.
you making this thread boring.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Aviero: 9:41am On Apr 03, 2016
Ochillary:
shut up and stop consoling yasef. BBC were defeated by atletico
Perhaps you were to daft to see the "fully fit" I put there
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Seun360(m): 9:51am On Apr 03, 2016
ElCount:
Suarez na thunder go fire you

Big time thunder o, baba cost me a Whooping 9.6m from my ACCA.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by postmann: 9:56am On Apr 03, 2016
blackjack21:

Dude, we won against Sevilla.

Granted! But Sevilla isn't in the top 4 teams. Madrid, until yesterday hasn't won any of the top 4teams this season.
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Drdonzeez(m): 10:22am On Apr 03, 2016
RobinHez:

That dem no dey do aggregate for the league? sad
If the two teams level on points at the final day of the season.barca will win the league..head to head important in lal shocked
RobinHez:

If the two teams level on points at the final day of the season.barca will win the league..head to head important in lal
Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Drdonzeez(m): 10:22am On Apr 03, 2016
RobinHez:

If the two teams level on points at the final day of the season.barca will win the league..head to head important in lal shocked
RobinHez:

If the two teams level on points at the final day of the season.barca will win the league..head to head important in laliga

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply)

PSG Vs Barcelona : UCL (4 - 0) On 14th February 2016 / Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: Super Cup (1 - 3) On 13th August 2017 / Arsenal Vs Manchester City : FA Cup Semi-Final (2 - 0) On 18th July 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73