Stats: 3,148,047 members, 7,799,545 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 at 12:32 AM

Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) (88900 Views)

Man Celebrates Pretty Female Barber Who Cut His Hair In A Saloon In Abuja. Photo / Kehinde Adeola: Between A Female Barber & A Male Customer (Pics) / Kehinde Onaopemipo Adeola, Female Barber In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by sixtuschimere: 4:22pm On Mar 16, 2016
As shared by a social media user.....

'I Just discovered this pretty lady who is giving men a run for their money in the coal city of Enugu state. Her name is Kenechukwu Ezeh, and she is a professional haircut stylist and the owner of Gap Barbershop, who makes her money giving men their most stylish haircuts. In this period of high rate of employment amid the country's depleted economy, seeing a beautiful lady making a living with a trade traditionally meant for men, gave my heart pure joy! Above are photos of some of the most stylish haircuts she gave her ever-growing clients'.

Kudos to her

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/03/check-out-this-beautiful-female-barber.html

54 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Adaowerri111: 4:23pm On Mar 16, 2016
She's good

138 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Theyveedo(m): 4:25pm On Mar 16, 2016
Impressive!

At least she ain't Hawking her body...
There's always something to do to make a living.

213 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by ladyF(f): 4:25pm On Mar 16, 2016
Really nice....my love for guys on mo'hawk tho kiss

Abeg who has that last guy's number....I think I found 'the one' grin

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin

95 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Scholes007(m): 4:30pm On Mar 16, 2016
Pịnọ pịnọ dị sharp

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by minasota(f): 4:33pm On Mar 16, 2016
I feel challenged........

28 Likes

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by tempem: 4:34pm On Mar 16, 2016
ladyF:

really? What impresses you about that hair style?

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by tempem: 4:36pm On Mar 16, 2016
minasota:
I feel challenged........
I'll pay for the rent. grin.
When are you starting?

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by lilmax(m): 4:44pm On Mar 16, 2016
Atleast you get to be boobed for free wink

54 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by LecciGucci: 4:48pm On Mar 16, 2016
mehn ill be coming to her salon to barb every other day cheesy

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Mutuwa(m): 4:50pm On Mar 16, 2016
lilmax:
Atleast you get to be boobed for free wink

baddddddddddt guy. wink

I go de barb every week be that.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 4:56pm On Mar 16, 2016
Bloggers hustling hard to meet up.................
Tell us her address as I rep 042

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by InyinyaAgbaOku(m): 5:06pm On Mar 16, 2016
042 is not just a dial code, it's a way of life

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by allanphash7(m): 5:26pm On Mar 16, 2016
This is what i do for living also

62 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by JOOHEL: 5:34pm On Mar 16, 2016
ive barbed my hair there before. along uchechukwu road in Enugu state she's good and pretty.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Daniel058(m): 5:34pm On Mar 16, 2016
Nne gbadokwiya there. OKWA mu na PSQUARE... lol

042 no dey carry last sha..

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by seunayeni(m): 5:54pm On Mar 16, 2016
PRETTY nice smiley

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Chuksemi(m): 6:00pm On Mar 16, 2016
Awesome God. Women are ready to take it On.

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by jieta: 6:04pm On Mar 16, 2016
what a man can do a woman can do better. BT am not impress.

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by temitemi1(m): 6:04pm On Mar 16, 2016
I love hard working babes!

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by sexaddict08(m): 6:31pm On Mar 16, 2016
ladyF:

I no say u go like priik well well...

12 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by ajebuter(f): 6:32pm On Mar 16, 2016
Oya, Linda Ikeji

Another lady that needs help to boost her business

ASAP

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Hollawaley(m): 7:20pm On Mar 16, 2016
It will fetch her money cos most men would like a lady to caressing their head while barbing.

20 Likes

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by petkoffdrake2(m): 7:24pm On Mar 16, 2016
Bravo!

Mhen! This her carving no b here oo , she wan carve out their skull ? cheesy

43 Likes

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by DBossNG(m): 7:29pm On Mar 16, 2016
Wow, this is nice! However, it shouldn't be in politics section. Meanwhile, this thread needs to grace the front page.

Abeg, call lalasticlala for me.

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by kozmokaz(m): 7:51pm On Mar 16, 2016
ladyF:

really ?

y not drop urs let me give t to him?

he s my very good friend

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by drkay(m): 7:54pm On Mar 16, 2016
This is nice, God bless her hussle.

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Progressive01(m): 8:05pm On Mar 16, 2016
Two million and one men go dey barb there daily. cheesy

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Nobody: 8:09pm On Mar 16, 2016
Wow. thats is cool. Ride on sister, may God bless your business.

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by ladyF(f): 8:14pm On Mar 16, 2016
kozmokaz:

really ?

y not drop urs let me give t to him?

he s my very good friend
please tell me you're not joking? Is he single? You can PM me his number please...

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by Pavore9: 8:15pm On Mar 16, 2016
Inspiring.

Re: Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) by wins18(m): 8:22pm On Mar 16, 2016
ladyF:

Sister.... No go deceive responsible guys out there b4 everyone go start carrying mohawk abi na wetin

Salary Structure Of Etisalat, Zain, MTN, Glo? / University Courses That Are Waste Of Time / ICAN release the result of Nov 2016 diet result

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18