Stats: 3,148,710 members, 7,802,153 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:58 AM

Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List (22458 Views)

Mercy Aigbe In UK For Medical Treatment (Photos) / Mercy Aigbe In Skin-tight Ensembles (photos) / Juliet Ibrahim And Mercy Aigbe In Agbada: Who Wore It Better? (2) (3) (4)

Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by confamgist237: 9:40am On Mar 21, 2016
Iyabo Ojo also calls out This Day style for not including Mercy Aigbe in Best Dressed List

Yoruba movie actress Iyabo Ojo is putting This Day Style on blast and crowning her colleague Mercy Aigbe as best dressed Nollywood actress. This comes less than a day after the weekly publication published it’s list of Best Dressed Nollywood actors.

Since the controversial cover went viral yesterday, actress Mercy Aigbe who many felt should have been on the cover spoke out saying This Day didn’t add her to their list because they feel she is “a razz & local Yoruba actress”
And just a few hours ago fellow actress Iyabo Ojo took to her Instagram page and wrote,

@thisdaystyle if u like don’t pick @mercyaigbegentry as one of d best dressed, d masses has already chosen the overall winner #best dressed#amvca2016 n it goes to@mercyaigbegentry!!!!Even d ones u picked knows @mercyaigbegentry was d best dressed! #AMVCA2016# Case close!

http://www.gistmelove..com/2016/03/iyabo-ojo-also-calls-out-this-day-style.html

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3514151_20160320143250ezrepost_jpeg9859caaea835bb9cf06b2f810bbee46b

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by confamgist237: 9:41am On Mar 21, 2016
kiss
case closed... LOCAL TI TAKE OVER

See more Photos and Read fans comment at: http://www.gistmelove..com/2016/03/iyabo-ojo-also-calls-out-this-day-style.html

15 Likes

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by olamide452(f): 10:13am On Mar 21, 2016
This is serious
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by cruzita(f): 10:24am On Mar 21, 2016
e go soon turn to fight na

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by CuteInBlack(m): 10:25am On Mar 21, 2016
No wahala, na she go cover the supplementary edition. smiley

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by goldbim(f): 10:39am On Mar 21, 2016
I thought cloth is worn to cover our unclothedness.why all these best dressed drama??..simple solution:mercy aigbe should print a magazine and put herself on the cover and write best dressed actress!!finish..make we hear word jor..you dress well or not,oneday,we'l all be food for termites...#i respect her as an actress tho)but NO TIME!!.

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by Nobody: 12:08pm On Mar 21, 2016
gbam!!!

see this::: Photos :: Adaeze And Joseph Yobo At
Senator Ita- Giwa's Event http://www.praizeblog.com/2016/03/photos-adaeze-and-joseph-yobo-at.html?m=0
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by nikkypearl(f): 12:27pm On Mar 21, 2016
Na dem sabi ! angry
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by 4nobody4every1: 1:37pm On Mar 21, 2016

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by nbright: 1:39pm On Mar 21, 2016
Me sef don call out thisday
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by 5starmilitant: 1:40pm On Mar 21, 2016
Mercy aigbe own sef dey her body. You no win, you said it's because you act Yoruba movie.

No be wahala this babe won cause so?

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by dellye: 1:40pm On Mar 21, 2016
thats nice
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by biggz82: 1:40pm On Mar 21, 2016
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by iamphill: 1:40pm On Mar 21, 2016
but seriously that babe aigbe gentry dey kak pieces....

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by Rexphobia(m): 1:40pm On Mar 21, 2016
Enough already
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by dammytosh: 1:41pm On Mar 21, 2016
He pain them ooo

but seriously none of the dresses on the cover beats Mercy Aigbe's dress.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by bukynkwuenu: 1:41pm On Mar 21, 2016
.showing massive fallen olympus is not well dressed

(list closed till u get a bra)

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by shamecurls(m): 1:41pm On Mar 21, 2016
[size=18pt]
confamgist237:
kiss
case closed... LOCAL TI TAKE OVER
[/size]

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by rotexteymie(f): 1:42pm On Mar 21, 2016
Her picture on the magazine dsnt change anything to me jor.... We all know she deserves it. ....

Yollywood(Yorubawood) make una no vex

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by flokii: 1:43pm On Mar 21, 2016
nbright:
Me sef don call out thisday

callertunez..

show us screenshot oga.. no dey famz for here

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by masterplan303(m): 1:44pm On Mar 21, 2016
kk
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by talktimi(m): 1:44pm On Mar 21, 2016
Some people are jobless sha, so because your name no enter newspaper the world should end abi ? Madam style tongue

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by 3rdlegxxx(m): 1:44pm On Mar 21, 2016
Does anyone have the pictures of the event, would love to view for myself before commenting..
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by fako1(m): 1:45pm On Mar 21, 2016
I understood mercy's point. Exluding yoruba actors but by the way. Those at the front page there werent doing bad. They also deserve that front page. so, iyabo ojo shud just stop defending her padi and tell me who her padi fit bench for dat front page
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by fairheven: 1:45pm On Mar 21, 2016
But what I see mostly are English-speaking Nollywood arts. Mercy is more of the yoruba version.
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by flokii: 1:46pm On Mar 21, 2016
rotexteymie:
Her picture on the magazine dsnt change anything to me jor.... We all know she deserves it. ....

Yollywood(Yorubawood) make una no vex

senseless comment..

no wonder hausas don't affiliate with you guys in d movie industry.

too domineering... gud they're exposing you guys sef

Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by aNAIJAFAN(m): 1:47pm On Mar 21, 2016
dis girl again?
Re: Iyabo Ojo Calls Out ThisDay Style For Not Including Mercy Aigbe In List by nbright: 1:47pm On Mar 21, 2016
flokii:

callertunez..

show us screenshot oga.. no dey famz for here
my Nokia c1 no dey grab screen angry angry angry

Terry G Declared Wanted By The Police / Enugu, Oyo Radio Stations Ban Naira Marley Songs Over Mohbad Death / J.T Tom West Is Dead