Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,035 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:49 AM

My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos (87511 Views)

Photos From Strippers Club In Sapele, Delta State / Two Ladies Fight Over Boyfriend, Strip Each Other Unclad (Photos) / He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 6:57am On Mar 30, 2016
Obiwannn:

I doubt it'd beat Reeperbahn

See all their bad names ... Kai my curiosity has died down undecided undecided undecided... If not I would have started my hunger strike to save money to go and see
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Rockstar07: 7:15am On Mar 30, 2016
gmyguy:
where is unique?

If you're coming from Ocean blue via Peka toward Allen. Unique's before that first bank on the right before Didoz. Hope u know Ocean blue n Didoz are also stripper club.

Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Rockstar07: 7:18am On Mar 30, 2016
CFCman:

Una dey 'enjoy' for Naija, una dey touch ever every

Naso chief, wetin we do nah. As our govt no give us fuel n power. we go find ways enjoy grin
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by vikeyz(m): 7:54am On Mar 30, 2016
Wait, let me tell APC
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Emmacolinho(m): 8:19am On Mar 30, 2016
Another stripper was giving an angry looking man a lap dance stark naked. Occasionally, he would slap her bum and squeeze her br€a$ts while maintaining a stiff face devoid of excitement!
D guy no get joy ooo

Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 8:23am On Mar 30, 2016
Rockstar07:

If you're coming from Ocean blue via Peka toward Allen. Unique's before that first bank on the right before Didoz. Hope u know Ocean blue n Didoz are also stripper club.
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by pureglow: 10:09am On Mar 30, 2016
God have mercy on our Nation
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Captain001(m): 12:40pm On Mar 30, 2016
Kachisbarbie:
I weent to one outta curiosity years ago too, I can't say I was disappointed or impressed. They were just there_ they didn't have good twerking game angry

Wetin you find go there?

Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 2:10pm On Mar 30, 2016
Captain001:

Wetin you find go there?
Curiosity dear. I have been watching it in American film, when they come tell me it's happening here live in Nigeria. I couldn't resist the urge to go see with my korokoro eye.
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Obiwannn: 5:09pm On Mar 30, 2016
favoured234:

See all their bad names ... Kai my curiosity has died down undecided undecided undecided... If not I would have started my hunger strike to save money to go and see
lol.. I haven't really toured Reeperbahn fully tho lol.. But very very soon on a good Friday night I'd tour the area.. Then go check out this so called red light district in Amsterdam. Have you been there before...?
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 5:12pm On Mar 30, 2016
Obiwannn:
lol.. I haven't really toured Reeperbahn fully tho lol.. But very very soon on a good Friday night I'd tour the area.. Then go check out this so called red light district in Amsterdam. Have you been there before...?

Yes was there about 3 years ago..
Curiosity fed but dont think its somewhere i will like to go again
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by flick9000(m): 3:58am On Mar 31, 2016
Estharfabian:
undecided So, I seriously wanna have that experience! undecided

gringrin
uh...A male strip club actually...endowed with 6-pack'd Guys, Muscles, Briefs, Muscles, muscles And Muscles! embarassed
you can create that club, only in your dreams grin grin
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Obiwannn: 6:35pm On Mar 31, 2016
favoured234:

Yes was there about 3 years ago..
Curiosity fed but dont think its somewhere i will like to go again
why not? Do they allow blacks in their clubs?
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 3:11pm On Apr 01, 2016
Obiwannn:
why not? Do they allow blacks in their clubs?
The place is not really a club, you can just see a youtube video... Drugs and prostitution at its peak..
However you hardly see any black involved
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Obiwannn: 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2016
favoured234:

The place is not really a club, you can just see a youtube video... Drugs and prostitution at its peak..
However you hardly see any black involved
but they don't discriminate against blacks? Some places in Reeperbahn are racists
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by hefelove(m): 11:56pm On Apr 01, 2016
Una knw say strippers club plenty for allen side and olosho gurls full d road, a guy once told me after gettin soo Hot in d club he'll jux go to allen road to tk one of dose gurls and f dem for very cheap price. Cos strippers always demand very high for sex

Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 1:03am On Apr 02, 2016
hefelove:
Una knw say strippers club plenty for allen side and olosho gurls full d road, a guy once told me after gettin soo Hot in d club he'll jux go to allen road to tk one of dose gurls and f dem for very cheap price. Cos strippers always demand very high for sex
how much do they ask for....I noticed whenever i drive thru there, the difference btw Vi and ikeja is dat in Vi, they run after u and call u all sort of sweet names, and if u are lily-hearted, u might stop and fall prey, but in ikeja, they don't and therefore are not approachable. Atimes, i just feel like saying: what's a fine girl like you doing in a place like this
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 1:05am On Apr 02, 2016
apart from night vlubs and strip clubs and maybe rowdy karaoke bars where you never get to sing, or everybody is singing an old slow blues, is there anything fun about lagos night-life, other than bonking away till day-breaking

Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Nobody: 5:19am On Apr 02, 2016
Obiwannn:
but they don't discriminate against blacks? Some places in Reeperbahn are racists
I really cant say cos it was only sightseeing we went for and cant remember seeing any black there apart from myself and friends.....
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by hefelove(m): 6:48am On Apr 02, 2016
gmyguy:
how much do they ask for....I noticed whenever i drive thru there, the difference btw Vi and ikeja is dat in Vi, they run after u and call u all sort of sweet names, and if u are lily-hearted, u might stop and fall prey, but in ikeja, they don't and therefore are not approachable. Atimes, i just feel like saying: what's a fine girl like you doing in a place like this
i dont knw o sum1 told me o. And wich side of VI are u talkin about
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Obiwannn: 7:22am On Apr 02, 2016
favoured234:

I really cant say cos it was only sightseeing we went for and cant remember seeing any black there apart from myself and friends.....
OK noted.
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by goodywady(m): 8:21pm On Apr 28, 2016
Lolzz........wen exactlly did you go there....I will be going back next week for another work.. Do you have a way ibcan contact you ??...
favoured234:

Hmmm not really familiar with the area, spent only 3 days in that country but wanted see everything..
I thought the redlight district was "see and die"
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by aparazi: 11:46am On Aug 12, 2016
its all a question of choice and preference, some people love going to stripe clubs, some don't. whatever your choice is, just be sure you don't air it offensively/
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by ummitoagirl(f): 5:24pm On Aug 16, 2016
I emailed you to buy one but no response... ur fellow over 30 & still single...
Naijasinglegirl:
Amen and thank you. Oya buy here. http://www.naijasinglegirl.com/29sn/
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Naijasinglegirl: 9:15pm On Aug 16, 2016
ummitoagirl:
I emailed you to buy one but no response... ur fellow over 30 & still single...
I'm so Sorry. Please mail again
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by sisisioge: 7:10pm On Feb 16, 2017
Chai! I blew my chance of visiting two years ago o. Would have to get someone to take me ;Da
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by dehazeevents(f): 10:05am On Apr 19, 2017
CaroLyner:
So, with a couple of friends, I went.(male strip club] I did not know what to expect, but We entered the place, and I thought “hey cool, so it’s just like a small restaurant but a little darker and with lots of colorful light, cool, whatever.” But see, it was not the type of club where you pay so much and see so little – it was the type of club where you pay so little and see so much.If you
know what I mean. Then the first pair of strippers went on stage. They were dancing to a cheesy song(and by dancing I mean grinding like they were being
electrocuted slowly). But where are the cages, or harnesses, or firemen costumes? Apparently, as the night deepened, so did the club’s “arsenal”; the better looking ones started to go on stage (oh boy, here we go). And before I knew it, I was sitting beside a live, breathing, handsome, ripped, barely clothed male stripper. He smelled like soap

Pls what strip club , need one for a bachelorette party asap
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by Puzzypleazer: 11:46pm On Oct 06, 2018
dehazeevents:

Pls what strip club , need one for a bachelorette party asap
i can come strip for you all grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by kenchop: 10:18am On Nov 01, 2018
Cutehector:
I just dey wonder wetin go ever carry me go strip club
its worth experiencing so u can really understand exactly what it is when you preach for or against it.

for your low-voltage electrical equipment such as ABB, SCHNEIDER Electric, LEGRAND Electrical equipments in Nigeria, view my signature. Tnx

Re: My Experience At A Strip Club In Lagos by emitheo3: 10:32am On Nov 01, 2018
wouldnt want to go to a strip club, i might just have an erection as hard as the strip pole grin

Man Expecting A Girl, Takes Sex Enhancement Drug, She Fails To Come, Then... / Male Sex Worker Shares His Service Rates To Customers In Enugu (Photo, Video) / 120 Romantic Love Messages And Poem to send to your Loved one on valentines day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32