Stats: 3,150,416 members, 7,808,486 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:38 PM

Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review (46717 Views)

BBNaija: "Breast Of 25-Year-Old Virgin, Cee-C" - Non-Fans Mock Cee-C / Hilarious Movie Cliches We Are Never Tired Of Seeing. / A Very Hilarious Movie Poster I Saw Today In Portharcourt. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Stanleywaxy(m): 5:55pm On Mar 31, 2016
amagunnerfan:
Hope you don't complain about the value of the naira oo.
Should I deprive myself of a nice movie cos of the Naira value ? huh ?!

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by SirWarlock: 5:56pm On Mar 31, 2016
There's one i don see before, the name na "Thor in ibadan". Abeg who don see am? grin

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Stanleywaxy(m): 5:57pm On Mar 31, 2016
babydioku:

Take a deep breath, in and out, in and out. Please give yourself blood pressure over nothing.
babydioku:

Take a deep breath, in and out, in and out. Please give yourself blood pressure over nothing.
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by omolola15(m): 5:57pm On Mar 31, 2016
When me no kuku dey watch nollywood movie. Mumu people.
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by lielbree: 5:58pm On Mar 31, 2016
makingsense:
Why won't they mock us..

When stupid producers can't think of something meaningful to act always recycling things!!
Even the name nollywood should be scraped

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by JeffreyJamez(m): 5:59pm On Mar 31, 2016
my annoyance is with the people who actually agree to act this kind of silly movie

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Jacko01: 5:59pm On Mar 31, 2016
The producers directors script writers marketers distributors will never read this review
Get ready for

Star wars asaba
Batman vs superman in onitsha

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by SirWarlock: 5:59pm On Mar 31, 2016
MrWhaley:
Nigerian Directors and their stupidity.

That's how the other day,I came across this one "The BatMan Part 1 & 2"... Abeg,what are they acting in that film that will give it Part 2?? undecided

Do they have the fancy toys Bruce Wayne uses in combatting criminals? And they called it the BatMan.

iSwear,very soon you will see "Ejiro The Superman Part 1 & 2" embarassed
hahaha lolzz grin
Am waiting for the village "hawkeye"
Or mercy Johnson the "black widow"
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by dragonking2: 6:00pm On Mar 31, 2016
chibyz:
i call this creativity at at it peak!
Are you alright? They imitate famous super heroes and make a shity movie out of it and you are here saying it is creativity? You need a dirty slap to reset ya brain.

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by sucess001(m): 6:00pm On Mar 31, 2016
if you think spider girl and nigerian batman is bad...pls check indian superman...you go fear God

https://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=NG&v=f5Pjo0WjBcs&hl=en-GB

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by SirWarlock: 6:00pm On Mar 31, 2016
JeffreyJamez:
my annoyance is with the people who actually agree to act this kind of silly movie
me sef I wonder oo whether dem no get shame

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by mulattoclaro(m): 6:04pm On Mar 31, 2016
The Nigerian movie industry is a big joke. I can't imagine paying to even watch any of their movies.
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by tyav7: 6:05pm On Mar 31, 2016
The sound track alone is enough to kill pesin

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by SirWarlock: 6:05pm On Mar 31, 2016
tartarus:
Watched this movie last week and I almost died. Currently on life support.... cry
lolzz abeg no die oo because of nigerian film ni grin
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by akigbemaru: 6:05pm On Mar 31, 2016
Spider girl
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by JhimmySpark(m): 6:05pm On Mar 31, 2016
Chaiii... Laff yaf finish me oooo.. Naija i hail ooo
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Nobody: 6:06pm On Mar 31, 2016
https://twitter.com/kiddiebeatz/status/714230284531724288?s=09

Flash Versus Reverse Flash (nollywood version)

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Nobody: 6:07pm On Mar 31, 2016
Laughing out loud
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Eberex(m): 6:07pm On Mar 31, 2016
I for one I'm disappointed. Why not make a movie of our own hero Sango?
Mhen ! Our producers and director no get sense at all at all !

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:08pm On Mar 31, 2016
SirWarlock:

seriously it baffles me
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Rudboy360(m): 6:08pm On Mar 31, 2016
Even the Yoruba Movies are far much better than the Much hyped Nollywood you won't Find any Movie titles such as "Ya pata m"Do mi Dada"la epon mi" but 4 Nollywood you will always find the Nigerian Version of Hollywood Movies..imagine"Tear my pant" tear my Bra"Atm" Spider girl" batman undecided

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by goodvision12(m): 6:09pm On Mar 31, 2016
Nawa for nigerians they can't even praise thier own.what is wrong from imitating something good?These guys are just copying what is good and not immoral.
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Mikylopez(f): 6:10pm On Mar 31, 2016
iamord:
the movies are IQ reducing agents

wicked grin
iamord:
the movies are IQ reducing agents

wicked
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by SirWarlock: 6:13pm On Mar 31, 2016
Eberex:
I for one I'm disappointed. Why not make a movie of our own hero Sango?

Mhen ! Our producers and director no get sense at all at all !
e go be say we dey copy thor/Zeus na
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by omenka(m): 6:14pm On Mar 31, 2016
kennygee:
Hand falling.
Please don't tell me this is real.. Pleeeeaaasssee...
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by carboblanko(m): 6:14pm On Mar 31, 2016
SirWarlock:
grin abeg bro all na hustle. Town don hot.

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by PAnaceA7(m): 6:16pm On Mar 31, 2016
SirWarlock:
There's one i don see before, the name na "Thor in ibadan". Abeg who don see am? grin
Bros take am easy Na grin
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Nobody: 6:18pm On Mar 31, 2016
If you want to become a reporter @soccermole., simply contact me on: Whatsapp: 08160104037 Email- Chivic255@gmail.com Its an upcoming website for football live commentaries and football news all around the globe.. Thanks
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by papadjaji: 6:18pm On Mar 31, 2016
National embarrassment!
Jail term for those responsible.
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by ccaramel(f): 6:22pm On Mar 31, 2016
What is this nonsense? Sigh undecided lipsrsealed angry
Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by REALDEAL01: 6:23pm On Mar 31, 2016
To me this is a comedy film, so you guys should chill, just stop complaining and watch naija in action. wink. Enjoy

Re: Foreign Tabloids Mock Nigerian Movie "Spider Girl' In Hilarious Movie Review by Sirjohn84(m): 6:28pm On Mar 31, 2016
stchinedu:
As in, serious one o!
very poor.. thought we have a body dat censor all these movies

BBTitans: Surprised Khosi Touches Yemi’s Erect Manhood (Photos, Video) / Thor Will Now Officially Be a Woman in Marvel Comics / Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23