Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,905 members, 7,802,934 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:14 AM

Travelling To Canada Part 10 - Travel (143) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Travelling To Canada Part 10 (1004360 Views)

Peace Mass Bus Travelling To Abuja Involved In Fatal Accident,Many Dead(photos) / Travelling To Canada Part 11 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (140) (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) ... (403) (Go Down)

Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by VTIA: 9:49am On May 28, 2016
Jayne07:

When did you graduate? What av u been doing since den? Did you get a police report from Malaysia? Did u write a letter of explanation?
God bless Jayne....yes i got a letter from the school i enrolled with in Malaysia that i wanna travel home.
i graduated since 2010 .....i served in 2011 and finished 2012...... i claimed to be working with my sponsor since i graduated from school until i left for Malaysia and when i came back i started working with him as a quality control manager .... please can u advice me if i should print out the picture of my 4 bedroom apartment some finishing works are still remaining in the building ...i only have a plan document of the house not yet taken to town planning .... thanks sir/ma.....please put me tru in what to do .i appreciate your interest in my progress ....God be with u.
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by hayqinsbFX: 9:53am On May 28, 2016
what level is the program you're going for......are you going to obtain an advanced diploma in biotechnlogy after a bsc in biotechnology?
Who is your sponsor? how is he related?

what letters did you submit to back up your claim of working with him ever since....?

If my first statement is right, then focus on changing that before you think of telling a more compelling story about yourself to the VO....

VTIA: