Stats: 3,143,454 members, 7,781,313 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:16 PM

Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango (3389 Views)

I Was Served Groundnuts, Garden Egg, Coke, Sweet At A Wedding Today Pics / Nigerian State Bans Consumption Of Coke, Fanta, Sprite At Its Events / A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by nnadychuks(m): 1:20pm On Apr 10, 2016
Guys oo!! Is it true that someone dies after licking mango followed by coke? I returned from a wedding ceremony today 2 hours ago, I plucked mango and licked it.. My babe came back from church and brought 2 cans of coke.. I drank almost half before I remembered that I licked mango.. I am not feeling stomach ache but I am a little bit scared.. Guys please should I go for medical check up now?
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by solara: 1:24pm On Apr 10, 2016
nnadychuks:
Guys oo!! Is it true that someone dies after licking mango followed by coke? I returned from a wedding ceremony today 2 hours ago, I plucked mango and licked it.. My babe came back from church and brought 2 cans of coke.. I drank almost half before I remembered that I licked mango.. I am not feeling stomach ache but I am a little bit scared.. Guys please should I go for medical check up now?

No level... my previous gateman used 2 do it and he is still alive
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by Cutehector(m): 1:27pm On Apr 10, 2016
It's one silly myth
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by achinaboy(m): 1:28pm On Apr 10, 2016
eeeeeeh u are in trouble
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by nnadychuks(m): 1:35pm On Apr 10, 2016
achinaboy:
eeeeeeh u are in trouble
guy stop
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by achinaboy(m): 1:45pm On Apr 10, 2016
nnadychuks:
guy stop
if it's really true,maybe because of some chemical reactions, but i think that could kill someone within onehour,,so if has lasted more than onehour,then go to your church and pay your tithe

Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by BlissP(m): 1:51pm On Apr 10, 2016
U dead grin
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 10, 2016
You did what? our gate man died because of that combination three days later. Back in the village last Xmas, a neighbor of ours died overnight because of that. Not forgetting my roommate that is currently crippled. He was lucky to be alive because of immediate medical attention.

I advice you seek help now. it might take a week for your own death to knock cause our system differs.

death countdown
2:16:59
2:17:00

Count the rest yourself.
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by Nobody: 3:49pm On Apr 10, 2016
lol.
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by nnadychuks(m): 8:55pm On Apr 10, 2016
HenryDion:
You did what? our gate man died because of that combination three days later. Back in the village last Xmas, a neighbor of ours died overnight because of that. Not forgetting my roommate that is currently crippled. He was lucky to be alive because of immediate medical attention.

I advice you seek help now. it might take a week for your own death to knock cause our system differs.

death countdown
2:16:59
2:17:00

Count the rest yourself.
lolz mumu, notin happen
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by iamrealdeji(m): 8:58pm On Apr 11, 2016
nnadychuks:
do women pluck mango? Who plucked it for you? The little boys in your area?
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by nnadychuks(m): 10:33pm On Apr 12, 2016
Who is a female?
Re: Guys Help, I Took Coke After Licking Mango by UIA04(f): 1:25am On Apr 13, 2016
The one I heard of when I was young was drinking garri and mango

Our cockroaches died from it

*still mourning them*sadface*

if nairaland was to feed all of us what would you like to eat / Nairalander And Wife Cooking Christmas Food- (pictures) / Ice Cream

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14