Stats: 3,148,784 members, 7,802,427 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:15 PM

Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) (52760 Views)

Bride Wore Pant And Bra Wedding Gown (pics) / Weird Shoes A Man Was Spotted Wearing In Public (photo) / Madness!!! Lady Seen Wearing Pant And Bra To The Airport (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by esosuo: 5:00pm On Apr 20, 2016
For kolo. Like dis to take maintain white underpant meaning him na king of crase oh , the country just got to dat stage wen dem no dey know hu well again grin
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by Tobium1(m): 5:00pm On Apr 20, 2016
People can do anything in lagos just to get money, maybe de baba told him to walk around naked as part of de ritual rites
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by P0intBlank(m): 5:02pm On Apr 20, 2016
obiremy:

Weird happenings are usual in Lagos, however, even with that, this photo is rather outstanding. A man is seen wearing just his underwear and talking to a bus driver right inside Lagos traffic and in broad daylight too.

The actual spot where the photo was taken is not clear. Also, what may have caused the man's weird display is not known. However, the photo has caused quite a stir on social media with many people questioning the man's intention and many others actually finding it really funny.

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/04/man-spotted-wearing-only-pant-in-broad.html

The Heat no be here
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by onunwa21(m): 5:05pm On Apr 20, 2016
This is Lagos tongue
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by Nobody: 5:11pm On Apr 20, 2016
Kingkamal:
Na Igbo guy.. From biafra not naija
yeah na so igbo guys dey behave from the south east
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by loomer: 5:12pm On Apr 20, 2016
thesicilian:
one out of every four Nigerians is mad.

That means una get at least one mad person for your family

Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by franklynsunny(m): 5:24pm On Apr 20, 2016
Sk n weeed side effects
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by dissybling(f): 5:25pm On Apr 20, 2016
weed in action
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by glossy6(f): 5:33pm On Apr 20, 2016
EbukaLive:
Nigerian bloggers are just irritating. Must they try to play on ones intelligence and lie? How is that in traffic? With a flat back tyre? Where are the other cars in traffic? Rubbish...

He no want spoil im owambe clothes. Yelloba people self
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by youngmoore(m): 5:47pm On Apr 20, 2016
Make anybody no blame him oooo,bubu cause this coz after taking obadina weed no light to on air condition to cool the hot.no fuel,dollar self contribute .man i salute your first class weyre
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by porrigeyam(m): 5:48pm On Apr 20, 2016
sukkot:
gay ass nigga what you looking at another mans dick for ?
fuckboy
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by sukkot: 5:50pm On Apr 20, 2016
porrigeyam:
fuckboy
nigga i oughta whoop yo gay ass
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by EbukaLive(m): 5:51pm On Apr 20, 2016
glossy6:

He no want spoil im owambe clothes. Yelloba people self
Keep kwayet.. Bigot
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by christopher123(m): 6:12pm On Apr 20, 2016
Just negodu akpa amu
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by staymore: 6:23pm On Apr 20, 2016
thesicilian:
one out of every four Nigerians is mad.

No, one out of every two. So, between the man on underwear and you.
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by nightmile: 6:23pm On Apr 20, 2016
oluaseunhashy:
grin thr are 2 things involved ..

its either he just came out of d knacking room or he's high on pelebe grin grin

Pls what is pelebe?
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by excomarow(m): 6:23pm On Apr 20, 2016
abdul4new:
Too much oshogbo weeds can lead to brain dysfunction

See am here
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by glossy6(f): 6:41pm On Apr 20, 2016
EbukaLive:

Keep kwayet.. Bigot

kiss kiss kiss cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by walade(m): 6:43pm On Apr 20, 2016
Who e EPP?

Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by thesicilian: 6:43pm On Apr 20, 2016
loomer:

That means una get at least one mad person for your family

samsam2019:
you mean to tell us you have a lot of mad people in your family?
Did I tell you we are up to 4 in my family?
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by thesicilian: 6:44pm On Apr 20, 2016
AntiWailer:

You are right and 1 out of 36 State Governors is mad too. grin grin grin
There are plenty among them o
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by thesicilian: 6:46pm On Apr 20, 2016
Reeberry:

This is a very stupíd statement made by a fool.

At my age I don't quote idiots, but I'll make just this exception : Back off pendejo, I'm not your mate!
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by thesicilian: 6:46pm On Apr 20, 2016
[quote author=dammydrumz post=44879182][/quote] When you grow up you'll understand
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by Reeberry: 6:49pm On Apr 20, 2016
thesicilian:

At my age I don't quote idiots, but I'll make just this exception : Back off pendejo, I'm not your mate!

You are free to yab nonsense on net. Telling someone who's older than you not your mate? Laugh at your stupidity.
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by oluaseunhashy(m): 6:53pm On Apr 20, 2016
nightmile:

Pls what is pelebe?

.pelebe
according to the "agberos" lexicon.. Pelebe can b defined as a mixture of various components relatively unknown to some buh can be identified by "iya selimo onikebe" grin ,which when taken can cause various elementary mental or psychological dissoder of the "taker" which can result into some concentrated actions..#coughs# .
for better understanding,u can ask an "agbero" or u take it urself winkgrin
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by loomer: 6:56pm On Apr 20, 2016
thesicilian:

U wan deny ur family
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by oluaseunhashy(m): 7:02pm On Apr 20, 2016
Kherry:

Gbam!!!!!!!!!!u get am
Kherry:

Gbam!!!!!!!!!!u get am
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by thesicilian: 7:05pm On Apr 20, 2016
loomer:

U wan deny ur family
Lol. Shey u dey there ni?
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by loomer: 7:06pm On Apr 20, 2016
thesicilian:

Lol. Shey u dey there ni?

Is play I dey o
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by thesicilian: 7:09pm On Apr 20, 2016
loomer:

Is play I dey o
Hahahaha
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by samsam2019: 7:14pm On Apr 20, 2016
thesicilian:

were u ravaged by ebola or something?

I don't see how you can be less than 4
Re: Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) by JusticeSeeker: 7:14pm On Apr 20, 2016
Fela Kuti and co.

"Beware Of 419 Branch Lagos": Oyibo Man Wore To A Club / Auditions Of 2018 Miss Ambassador For Peace Photos As Finals Holds June, 30 / Wholesale Depot For 100% Human Hair At Factory Price!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21