Stats: 3,150,377 members, 7,808,342 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:37 AM

This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) (60332 Views)

If You Knew What You Know Now, Would You Marry Your Spouse? / Would You Marry A Man Like Your Dad? See Replies Girls Gave / Before You Marry A Military Man (2) (3) (4)

This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by Nobody: 10:55pm On Apr 24, 2016
You can only get this when you marry a confirm yoruba man. grin

210 Likes 11 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by AnotherSeun(m): 11:03pm On Apr 24, 2016
correct guy grin

103 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by VickyRotex(f): 11:11pm On Apr 24, 2016
So cute kiss kiss kiss

39 Likes

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by Nobody: 11:48pm On Apr 24, 2016
OP stop lying no be yoruba man joor,,, na igbira man from kogi state..... who dash yoruba this kind Swag kiss

123 Likes 6 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by DipoDee: 12:48am On Apr 25, 2016
...because?
Agbada falls off the body of men/boys from other tribes huh?

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by prela(f): 12:51am On Apr 25, 2016
Confirm otono.....our guys rock

They also do this

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by greatme2good(f): 1:16am On Apr 25, 2016
Wow so cute but it's not all about tribe. Anybody can do it.

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by IamAtribalist: 2:29am On Apr 25, 2016
cool See swag - Yoruba u na no get chill for fashion cool

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by tdayof(m): 4:19am On Apr 25, 2016
Justdulla:
[s]OP stop lying no be yoruba man joor,,, na igbira man from kogi state..... who dash yoruba this kind Swag kiss[/s]
We own it.

166 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by OlayinkaFawaz(m): 5:46am On Apr 25, 2016
See how dem dey sense making

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by charles316: 6:50am On Apr 25, 2016
And their cheating no get rival no matter how much they claim to love their wives.

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by falcon01: 6:54am On Apr 25, 2016
na hausa get that agbada

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by Presbulg(m): 7:30am On Apr 25, 2016
Yoruba fashion too make sense
Proudly Yoruba

84 Likes

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by Qualer: 8:45am On Apr 25, 2016
tdayof:

We own it.

so in your deluded excitement, you didn't realise that the people in the pictures you posted are igbo people!!??

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Happens When You Marry A Yoruba Man (photo) by Akshow: 9:44am On Apr 25, 2016
Proudly Yoruba.