Stats: 3,150,460 members, 7,808,640 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:38 PM

Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit (35375 Views)

Check Out This Newspaper-Inspired Outfit (photo) / Miss Sahhara Bares Boobs At The Club In UK (photos) / Transgender Ms SaHhara In New Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Jaysey(f): 9:59pm On Apr 28, 2016
If she aint menstruting yet, she aint no babe

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by solid3(m): 10:01pm On Apr 28, 2016
She doesn't look happy. She looks like she's been suffering from chronic depression.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by chuose: 10:07pm On Apr 28, 2016
I SORRY FOR THE MOD WEY CARRY THIS THING COME FRONT PAGE.

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by calliope(f): 10:08pm On Apr 28, 2016
GOD BLESS LGBT PEOPLE, SHE LOOKS stunning!
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by georgen2u(m): 10:13pm On Apr 28, 2016
I hate Nigerians for one thing. They feel so inferior by so are too religious why in practice devil is better than them. Today's worlds no one needs your consent to be happy and there is nothing U can do about it. Grow up don't b baberic what ever that rocks your boat as long as it does not stop me from being happy and living my live. Its up to U. Besides what ever that comes out if it isn't my responsibility but yours.

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Nawa4nl: 10:19pm On Apr 28, 2016
calliope:
GOD BLESS LGBT PEOPLE, SHE LOOKS stunning!
georgen2u:
I hate Nigerians for one thing. They feel so inferior by so are too religious why in practice devil is better than them. Today's worlds no one needs your consent to be happy and there is nothing U can do about it. Grow up don't b baberic what ever that rocks your boat as long as it does not stop me from being happy and living my live. Its up to U. Besides what ever that comes out if it isn't my responsibility but yours.

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Nawa4nl: 10:25pm On Apr 28, 2016
bandad:
God will punish you for this. Fear God and the day you will meet Him o.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by kraftykc(m): 10:38pm On Apr 28, 2016
herbie27:
So you're a celibate? grin

herbie27:
So you're a celibate? grin

Lol, no such luck. But we all have dreams nah
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Nobody: 10:44pm On Apr 28, 2016
kraftykc:

Lol, no such luck. But we all have dreams nah
You mean is ur dream to be one?.

Can't say much sha grin
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Nobody: 10:47pm On Apr 28, 2016
ireneony:
cool! Come to think of it, 70% of women have never cum talk more of squirt.
Sometimes I wish I wasn't menstruating at all but at the same time I will be able to give birth.

You men don't know what women pass through
I'm glad I'm a guy cheesy
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Nobody: 11:12pm On Apr 28, 2016
So s he is working with artificial puna and made in china bo0bz? Nice piece of artwork tho... But it won't resolve our unnumbered problems in this heterogeneous country.

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Marotzke(m): 11:13pm On Apr 28, 2016
ireneony:
same pleasure right?
You go fear question o? How him go know? What are you insinuating?

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Marotzke(m): 11:16pm On Apr 28, 2016
CFCman:

Yeah. But the transgender woman won't be able to squirt or cum. And she wouldn't experience menstruation either
You even had an answer for dat? I come dey fear you. Whish ones?
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by VickyRotex(f): 11:20pm On Apr 28, 2016
WarRLaY:
mtcheew.... Separate hell for you .. make you no go corrupt people for big auditorium

lmaooooooo!!! cheesy Afi big auditorium na.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by mkpikpub(m): 11:23pm On Apr 28, 2016
Who transgender epp sef?

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by BackOff(m): 11:30pm On Apr 28, 2016
To me, a bros is a bros anyday.

If he likes, let him change all his body parts. He's still just and simply a bros.

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by dikachi04(m): 11:34pm On Apr 28, 2016
IamMissMarvel:
Na men I pity for this transgender age of ours.

Una go see babe wey fine, carry front, carry back, set like mathset, una go come toast her, straff her no know say na una fellow man una dey straff.

How them go take judge the matter sef, na involuntary homosexuality person go call am?

nyanmah! Very irritating
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Nobody: 11:38pm On Apr 28, 2016
A photoshoot with BBC for what exactly?? These oyinbo just like nonsense
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Kennycyphers(m): 12:05am On Apr 29, 2016
Person wey no know go come dey trip for this 1,... he-female.... mtcheeeew. ALU MELU.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by gunpoint(m): 12:45am On Apr 29, 2016
IamMissMarvel:
Na men I pity for this transgender age of ours.

Una go see babe wey fine, carry front, carry back, set like mathset, una go come toast her, straff her no know say na una fellow man una dey straff.

How them go take judge the matter sef, na involuntary homosexuality person go call am?
As in the matter dey worry me steady cry
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by ogekingz(m): 12:52am On Apr 29, 2016
psalmistkakah:
His sex life as a female ,is he enjoyin it?
you can stil go and ask him. ...it is a free world
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by ReachHard: 1:24am On Apr 29, 2016
Even transgenders these days are looking much more beautiful and sexy than their straight counterparts...

LORD HAVE MERCY ON THIS SICK WORLD!!!

BIKONU, MAKE UNA (MEN) DEY ALWAYS ASK FOR BIRTH CERTIFICATE BIKO... OTHERWISE...

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by amtaken(f): 4:29am On Apr 29, 2016
1 Thes 5:22 & 23..

22Abstain from all appearance of evil.

23And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameles unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by longayink: 5:49am On Apr 29, 2016
Gosh!!! She is like a doll.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by habsydiamond(m): 7:21am On Apr 29, 2016
Sorry to this o. He has destroy him the identity given to him by the most high. Why are u calling him miss. Someone who can not feel the pain of motherhood. Na person wey no fit do period una dey call miss.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by jesuspikinjp(m): 7:30am On Apr 29, 2016
if isn't a panadol it can never be panadol, I bet her/her third leg is bigger than most guys here what a waste of manhood.
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by mrdba: 7:53am On Apr 29, 2016
SubtleFRED:
And to think bobos would be chasing her around makes me laugh. cheesy

Lolz... Rather it's to think that bob's would be chasing HIM around makes you laff...

Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by tartarus(m): 9:03am On Apr 29, 2016
She's beautiful kiss
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by danny6ix(m): 9:43am On Apr 29, 2016
chai....Chukwu Okike lekwa ndi mmadu
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Iamthoney(m): 10:48am On Apr 29, 2016
herbie27:
She obviously doesn't have a womb cheesy

Satan strong bt God strong pass am grin
So what's the use changing from man to woman or vice versa when you can't make babies with your partner?
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by fpeter(f): 10:48am On Apr 29, 2016
Fmartin:
At times its hard to believe this transgender of a thing. Hmmmmm.......

Chai! shocked

Clifford Oche ---- Miss SaHHara
Idoma guy - Idoma babe

You sabi the guy wella
Re: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by Fmartin(m): 10:57am On Apr 29, 2016
fpeter:

You sabi the guy wella
was a handsome dude,

ws a gay

a former student of BSU, Masscom department.

Letter migrate to ABJ....... Frm there, the rest is history.

Eucharia Anunobi Gets Makeover, Reduces Eyebrow Arch / MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi Proves She's Really 19 / Mass Production Of Footwear In Anambra Shoe Manufacturing Cluster (video & Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25