Stats: 3,148,889 members, 7,802,862 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:50 PM

Chemical & Process Engineers Forum - Career (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Chemical & Process Engineers Forum (79792 Views)

Agricultural Engineers Forum: Lets Meet Here And Share Our Experiences! / AEROSPACE ENGINEERS FORUM : Spacecraft, Aircraft Experts. / Mechanical Engineers Forum (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by femoalaofin: 12:52am On Dec 01, 2015
hello guys, if you need the latest 2015 ASPEN HYSYS v8.8 plus how to install it, please do contact me..price is affordable.
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by femoalaofin: 12:53am On Dec 01, 2015
upengineer:
Hello guys,
I need ASPEN ENERGY ANALYZER or PINCHEXPRESS or any other PROCESS PINCH SOFTWARE. Any informed sources or leads will be appreciated

hello guys, if you need the latest 2015 ASPEN HYSYS v8.8 plus how to install it, please do contact me..price is affordable.
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by femoalaofin: 12:55am On Dec 01, 2015
obiak4:

Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by femoalaofin: 12:55am On Dec 01, 2015
cjie:
PLEASE,I NEED HYSYS,HOW DO I CONTACT YOU?SEND ME A TEXT:08062150814.

Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by bolareen: 3:34pm On Dec 22, 2015
hello great engineers.Can someone pls advice me,I love chemistry, maths, physics.do u think chemical eng is perfect coz basically I love chemicals
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by bolareen: 3:35pm On Dec 22, 2015
hello great engineers.Can someone pls advice me I am a jambite andI love chemistry, maths and physics.do u think chemical eng is perfect coz basically I love chemicals
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by bolareen: 3:36pm On Dec 22, 2015
hello great engineers.Can someone pls advice me I am a jambite and I love chemistry, maths and physics.do u think chemical eng is perfect coz basically I love chemicals
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Nobody: 4:55pm On Dec 23, 2015
bolareen:
hello great engineers.Can someone pls advice me I am a jambite and I love chemistry, maths and physics.do u think chemical eng is perfect coz basically I love chemicals
Chemical engineering is not basically about loving to work with chemicals .... Just have the passion for the course and zeal to study

I'm a chemical engineering student
University of Uyo
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Fkforyou(m): 7:38am On Dec 24, 2015
Wow I can't believe I just stumbled on this thread......I'm a Chemical engineering graduate too.
I have faith this thread will be insightful.
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 10:05pm On Dec 26, 2015
klassiquette:

Chemical engineering is not basically about loving to work with chemicals .... Just have the passion for the course and zeal to study

University of Uyo
your in what level??
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 10:06pm On Dec 26, 2015
Fkforyou:
Wow I can't believe I just stumbled on this thread......I'm a Chemical engineering graduate too.
I have faith this thread will be insightful.
congrats bro.......what year did you graduate??
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Nobody: 10:10pm On Dec 26, 2015
koliks:
your in what level??
200 now
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Fkforyou(m): 11:29pm On Dec 26, 2015
koliks:
congrats bro.......what year did you graduate??

This year, I'll be going for service early next year.
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 6:28am On Dec 27, 2015
Fkforyou:

This year, I'll be going for service early next year.
nice......am still an undergraduate though, still have like two more years to continue the struggle.....you graduated with what grade??
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 6:35am On Dec 27, 2015
klassiquette:

200 now
that's good....will be resuming 300l in January of which we'll begin chemical engineering proper since 200l is just about introduction to engineering in general
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Fkforyou(m): 6:54am On Dec 27, 2015
koliks:
nice......am still an undergraduate though, still have like two more years to continue the struggle.....you graduated with what grade??

Second Class upper, but I trust you must be a first class student.
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Nobody: 7:20am On Dec 27, 2015
koliks:
that's good....will be resuming 300l in January of which we'll begin chemical engineering proper since 200l is just about introduction to engineering in general
Yes it is
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 9:24am On Dec 27, 2015
Fkforyou:

Second Class upper, but I trust you must be a first class student.
bro its not as easy as you make it sound ooooo.......am still battling with the first class oooo,but e dey form strong head.But by the grace of God we shall prevail...By the way happy Sunday
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 9:44am On Dec 27, 2015
klassiquette:
Yes it is
happy sunday
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 9:53am On Dec 27, 2015
klassiquette:
Yes it is
happy sunday
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 27, 2015
koliks:
happy sunday
Same to you ..
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by koliks(m): 2:41pm On Jan 01, 2016
happy new year people
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Kunzee2304(m): 12:04pm On Jan 03, 2016
If you are Chem Eng graduate...I advice u enroll for either Process Eng or Piping Eng training....with certificates issued.

Have you always wanted to learn what is required in being a Process Engineer....Then now is your chance to be one with Teknitech Ltd.

Students will be introduced to Process Engineering and its Basic skill levels.

smiley Process Equipments

grin Process sizing: Pumps, Process Lines, Pressure drop calculations, Heat Exchangers, Distillation Columns, Separators

cool Process Drawings: PFDs, P&IDs. You will learn to draw by hand and using AutoCAD P&ID.

Students will also be though how:

cool You will learn to convert PFDs to P&IDs.

wink You will learn all about the thought process required for making PFD, P&ID drawings.

cheesy You will learn how to develop Utility flow sheets, make industry calculations for Energy and Material balances

smiley You will learn how to develop the Basic Engineering Package.

Tuition fee: N70,000

Call: 08066382411

http://www.teknitech.com/training/engineering/process-engineering

Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Oduok(m): 4:34pm On Jan 08, 2016
klassiquette:

University of Uyo
Wow! Good to meet you here. I'm a graduate of UNIUYO, Chemical Engineering. I'm currently on NYSC. Google my name 'Id Oduok' to know me more
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jan 08, 2016
Oduok:
Wow! Good to meet you here. I'm a graduate of UNIUYO, Chemical Engineering. I'm currently on NYSC. Google my name 'Id Oduok' to know me more
I'll gladly do that smiley
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jan 25, 2016
I need matlab with tutorial videos if you have send me a mail godfrypedro@gmail.com
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by samchem(m): 12:09am On Feb 07, 2016
aspiring for chemical engineering in Uniport...is DAT a right choice?
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by sammyKCC(m): 4:16am On Feb 12, 2016
It's a relatively ok option i.e uniport xmical engring
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by samchem(m): 6:28pm On Mar 25, 2016
sammyKCC:
It's a relatively ok option i.e uniport xmical engring
Relatively OK??
Re: Chemical & Process Engineers Forum by Capableben(m): 10:58pm On Jun 20, 2016
Haaaaa, this group is still alive. Wow !!
well, two years ago I was here seeking advice on how to go about my Chemical engineering dream; well, today I'm a 200L student of ChemE, in short by next month I'll be in 300. All glory to God, thank you all for showing me love when I needed it.... However, the race is not over yet, I'd still appreciate any piece of advice my seniors in the house have for me... Thanks ya'all....

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply)

This Is How Much Most Graduates Earn In Nigeria As Starting Salary - Stutern / What Are The Highest Paying Federal Government Agencies / Caesar Chukwuma Nigerian Lawyer In USA Melting Hearts Of Ladies. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25