Stats: 3,150,539 members, 7,808,985 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:32 PM

Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women (44361 Views)

Aremu Afolayan Denies Being Gay, Talks About Nollywood Actors Living In Lekki / Aremu Afolayan Spotted With A Busty Lady At His Birthday Party / Aremu Afolayan Curses Diezani Alison-Madueke: 'It Shall Not Be Well With You' (2) (3) (4)

Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by NEHLIVE: 1:39am On May 01, 2016
Aremu Afolayan, the younger brother of renowned film maker, Kunle Afolayan, who has been branded a gigolo has told Yes Magazine why a lot of people refer to him as that and why he won’t still do younger women. Aremu says, he can’t imagine making love to his younger girlfriend, and the next thing she goes to sleep with a yahoo boy or his dad’s friend just because she needs money, hence he fancies his older women. He said;

“They said I’m a gigolo right? I owe no one any explanation for the way I live my life. They can criticize my film, but not my life. They said I do rich women for money, how I wish I can do that because a gigolo don’t get broke like this. If I’m a gigolo I will never sell my properties to do a film of N16 million. I sold three of my cars to raise the money. I am not what people think I am.

I love ladies that are older than me. It’s my business because I don’t find the good thing, the real love and happiness from the young chaps," he said.

He however continued saying; "can you imagine a situation where I sleep with my girl now and she will go and sleep with one yahoo boy or my daddy’s friend again because she needs money? So, I have to follow someone who is not a girl as they say, but a lady that is at least older than me. This is what I like. My life, not their life. So, that’s no one’s business. You see, I owe no one any explanation concerning this. I can only explain to God and until He comes, I can continue.”

http://www.newseveryhour.com/2016/04/i-am-not-gigolo-i-just-prefer-older.html

16 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by matrix199(m): 5:59am On May 01, 2016
It's your life, your choice, your taste!

Same way most ladies prefer older men.

The older the wine, the sweeter the taste.

104 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Caseless: 6:28am On May 01, 2016
True! Older women rock...you dont get 'insecure' with them. vote ivyy for miss nairaland!

22 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by double0seven(m): 7:19am On May 01, 2016
I believe it depends on how older we talking about. If he's a man of 35 for instance, going with about 35 years lady should be enough. At worst 37.But if he now moves to 40 45 etc, can't blame those criticsing him.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Afrok(m): 7:20am On May 01, 2016
That one concern him coz me I know say the younger the juice, the fresher it tastes kiss

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Smellymouth: 7:21am On May 01, 2016
.. undecided

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Nobody: 1:09pm On May 01, 2016
K

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Nobody: 1:10pm On May 01, 2016
Ok.. Just kwontinue...
Yellowbar and older women are like beans and bread..

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by asumo12: 1:11pm On May 01, 2016

Akpako master!

Vote wisely....

Check my siggy!

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Venice789: 1:11pm On May 01, 2016
shocked chineke

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by olojuede01: 1:12pm On May 01, 2016
Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by timilehing(m): 1:12pm On May 01, 2016
Really

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by nbright: 1:12pm On May 01, 2016
True. Girls sleepwith sugar daddy's. Most sha not all

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by martineverest(m): 1:12pm On May 01, 2016
Stupidity... Sleeping with married women for money

Keep on sleeping with your ancestors. Magun is

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by millionboi(m): 1:12pm On May 01, 2016
Choice

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by bastien: 1:12pm On May 01, 2016
Bro it's ur choice oh, if u like prefer to bang rat, nothing do u

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Odunharry(m): 1:12pm On May 01, 2016
vote Mysticgal as Miss Nairaland 2016

www.nairaland.com/mysticgal

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by superemmy(m): 1:13pm On May 01, 2016
WETIN CONCERN US

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by VickyRotex(f): 1:13pm On May 01, 2016
undecided undecided undecided undecided

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Venice789: 1:13pm On May 01, 2016
handsomeclouds:
K
k for kettle

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by saaedlee: 1:13pm On May 01, 2016
its absolutely true, you cannot start dating a little girl who by tomorrow will go and meet one yahoo boy or sugar daddy. #TeamMILF #TeamOlderWomen

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Sunnykaka(m): 1:14pm On May 01, 2016
Waiting concern me...If u like prefer little baby angry angry grin

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by kushma(m): 1:14pm On May 01, 2016
Enjoy ur life guy no mind these haters

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by dotcomnamename: 1:14pm On May 01, 2016
[size=15pt] Spot on jor Afolayan. Do what makes you happy. Its your life. Deluded ones will still carry am like its their business, whereas its his business. [/size] lipsrsealed

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Nobody: 1:14pm On May 01, 2016
me prefer none in particular, just the size of his bank account

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by nbright: 1:14pm On May 01, 2016
Try this with a Nigerian girl and see her reaction. Even if she never loved you, she'll say YES. In Nigeria, money can buy you love from a Nigerian girl.

#fact

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by adimoh99(m): 1:15pm On May 01, 2016
Chai!! I really sorry for you... Road to early grave.

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by Nobody: 1:15pm On May 01, 2016
Caseless:
True! Older women rock...you dont get 'insecure' with them.
vote ivyy for miss nairaland!
You no be am, you mean u dont like young ladies?

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by buccal(m): 1:16pm On May 01, 2016
Jst say you lyk sugar mummies

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by seunny4lif(m): 1:16pm On May 01, 2016
Yes grin Yes grin grin Yes grin grin grin

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by epospiky(m): 1:16pm On May 01, 2016
wait

Re: Aremu Afolayan: I Am Not A Gigolo, I Just Prefer Older Women by zurine(f): 1:16pm On May 01, 2016
interesting

White Nigerian & His Family Meet AY Makun, Rock Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) / 'I Almost Poisoned My Brother Over 9ice And Ruggedman's Beef' - Instagram User / Nigerian Celebrities Whose Marriages Have Stood The Test Of Time!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17