Stats: 3,143,307 members, 7,780,725 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:47 PM

Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic, Wats Ur Take On It - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic, Wats Ur Take On It (1858 Views)

Coca-Cola Launches First Alcoholic Drink (Photo) / Coca-cola Plans To Launch Its First Alcoholic Drink / Orijin Zero No Sugar Drink Launch Photos (2) (3) (4)

Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic, Wats Ur Take On It by hardhedhoyin(m): 2:58pm On May 04, 2016
We all know the orijin brand from Guinness, now they are out with this Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic. It is made from 100% Natural herb and fruit extracts.

Tasted it today and it's refreshing with a sharp taste.

what is your take on this drink?

Re: Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic, Wats Ur Take On It by talktonase(m): 3:00pm On May 04, 2016
Artificial sweetners full the tin...diabetes
Re: Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic, Wats Ur Take On It by akunjohn(m): 3:52pm On May 04, 2016
Oga, Na advertiser/salesman u be?, u go pay Bois for d advert o grin
Re: Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic, Wats Ur Take On It by obontami: 8:01pm On May 04, 2016
my guy too much of it na wahala e dey cause for body

Me wey be say I like toto wella no fit dey drink am too much
Re: Orijin Zero Non Alcoholic, Wats Ur Take On It by ManyThanks: 12:30am On Oct 05, 2021
Hi! the drink above is scarce now. Do you have any idea where it is sold in commercial quantity? am based in Abuja. Thanks.

How To Prevent Fresh Onions From Smelling On Your Hands? / Ever Killed A Chicken B4 By Yourself? / Uncommon Table Manners

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48