Stats: 3,149,996 members, 7,806,891 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:26 AM

MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam (797 Views)

MTN New Cheap Data Plans (Photo) / Mtn's New Limit To The Midnight Plan / MTN New Midnight Data Plan For Only N25 (2) (3) (4)

MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam by lwise(m): 5:45pm On May 07, 2016
This morning,I was forced to give one of the new package a trial.I subscribe to the daily plan of N100 (*131*104#) which 30M.After browsing for a while,I discovered that I've exhausted the data.
I check my data usage monitor,I have only spent 19.52mb.

Let us stop disturbing ourselves,you can hardly get a service provider that will offer a very cheap data plan different from others.They are all playing on our intelligence.
Re: MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam by khattab008: 5:48pm On May 07, 2016
Hmmm
Re: MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam by lwise(m): 5:52pm On May 07, 2016
khattab008:
Hmmm

Honestly I may be wrong,let someone else try it.Once you purchase a data plan try to always check your phone data usage monitor.
Re: MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam by khattab008: 6:00pm On May 07, 2016
lwise:

Honestly I may be wrong,let someone else try it.Once you purchase a data plan try to always check your phone data usage monitor.

MTN isn't known for double billing, maybe they have decided to join the league.

The 10MB difference isn't much though and phones' data usage monitor tends to be different from network's usage monitor.
Re: MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam by STFUandSUCK: 6:11pm On May 07, 2016
All this networks are con artists, you could learn 419 symply by studying their anticks
Re: MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam by lwise(m): 6:52pm On May 07, 2016
STFUandSUCK:
All this networks are con artists, you could learn 419 symply by studying their anticks

Re: MTN New Data Bundle Could Be A Scam by Bluvbytee(m): 9:35pm On May 07, 2016
lwise:
This morning,I was forced to give one of the new package a trial.I subscribe to the daily plan of N100 (*131*104#) which 30M.After browsing for a while,I discovered that I've exhausted the data.
I check my data usage monitor,I have only spent 19.52mb.

Let us stop disturbing ourselves,you can hardly get a service provider that will offer a very cheap data plan different from others.They are all playing on our intelligence.

My Bro, when you see something good, commend and don't always condemn. Haba! Nawa 4 U oh.

Unboxing & First Impression Tecno Droipad 8D Aka 8II / Which Network Provider Has The Best Data Offer For #1,000 / How To Recharge Your Phone From ANY Bank Account By USSD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12