Stats: 3,147,803 members, 7,798,715 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:05 AM

My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim (33633 Views)

Husband Damages Wife's Phone With Cutlass For Not Telling Him Her Password.Photo / My Husband Beats Me For Not Bearing Male Child, Wife Tells Court / Husband Beats Wife For "Buhari Is Working" Comment (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by dytbabe: 6:05am On May 09, 2016
fredoooooo:

Financially yen gangan ni koko tongue

Jumps on him
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by Obiwiz(m): 7:46am On May 09, 2016
See as fvck make you dey continue to live with man wey wan cut ur eyes. Women ehn......
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by marbee(f): 9:16am On May 09, 2016
The woman sounds so foolish, so you are waiting to be a blind person before you will know what to do undecided
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by Ibkay(m): 3:03pm On May 09, 2016
Taeewo:
marriage
Taeewo:
marriage
I fear am die
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by fredoooooo: 10:42pm On May 14, 2016
dytbabe:

Jumps on him

kiss kiss

Fine gal hello e ...
Funmi number kin pe hello e...
Mumi lole kinmo parole e.... (in my olamide voice) .
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by dytbabe: 8:26am On May 15, 2016
fredoooooo:

kiss kiss

Fine gal hello e ...
Funmi number kin pe hello e...
Mumi lole kinmo parole e.... (in my olamide voice) .

Jumping on one spot
Bobo mi
Bobo mi Bobo mi
Aya mi re
Gbasibe

Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by ICTTRENDS: 12:45pm On May 20, 2016
Has he threatened you with a gun?’ Is one of the questions a .....
http://digitallclique..com.ng/2016/05/uncover-domestic-violence-through-my.html
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by baibrown(f): 4:57am On May 01, 2017
Unbelievable. Wow. Really. If he doesn't beat you he is cheating. Listen to yourself. If your husband loves you he would not hurt you. Foolish woman

quote author=knightsTempler post=45436598] Some of this ladies are morons, they are the architect of their predicament.

Here is what another wrote : [/quote]
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by baibrown(f): 4:57am On May 01, 2017
I wonder why......

quote author=Ibkay post=45460700] undecided
I fear am die
[/quote]
Re: My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim by peaceodama: 7:53pm On Feb 04, 2018
Tore ur certificate? Jeez dat man is wicked. Doesnt want anytin gud for u.

If door close window go open..... my dear run God wil c u thru

Sumbodi pursuing u wit cutlass he go kill u one day

Boy Writes “I Will Never Hit A Woman In My Life Especially My Sister”. See Why / Her Mother Inlaw Wants To Move In Permanently / Why Do People Abandon Their Single Friends After Marriage?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11