Stats: 3,147,860 members, 7,798,862 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 11:27 AM

Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) (25380 Views)

Obasanjo In Calabar For The Commissioning Of Skyrun Factory (Photos) / Osinbajo Commissioning Of 120,000 Metric Tonnes Wacot Ltd Rice Mill In Argungu / Photos Of Wike's Body Soaked With Water While Commissioning Projects Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by koladebrainiac(m): 12:45pm On May 23, 2016
This is wow

See state of the art equipment
This can rival FG mehn

Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by cindybella101(f): 12:47pm On May 23, 2016
manie:

I will explain in pidgin English. Lagos no go spoil.

Lagos will not be destroyed.

lolz
Who wan destroy Lagos before ?
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by lumides(m): 12:48pm On May 23, 2016
Welcome to Lagos island
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by moffat(m): 12:52pm On May 23, 2016
just a building close to my office with how many vehicle diz gov't na big scam bcoz of diz little project my governor invite a whole president dat ordinary commissioner can commission d project at cappa bus stop shodi here i think diz is a FAILURE by this gov't
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by manie(m): 12:53pm On May 23, 2016
cindybella101:
lolz
Who wan destroy Lagos before ?

The awon atohunrinwas can do that.

Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by nickxtra(m): 12:57pm On May 23, 2016
Looking more of MTN office and equipments
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by kabasa77(m): 1:17pm On May 23, 2016
Yahami:
Lagos seems to be working more than Nigeria Itself. I guess I'm right if yes click Like if false Click share!!!

So true my brother.. I wonder when we will see Mr Vice president commissioning Federal government projects.. One year gone still no major contract has been signed.. No project commissioned, only probe this and that. Efcc this and that.. I tire for this Change government
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by Arian54: 1:19pm On May 23, 2016
Oildichotomy:
What is LASEMA?

LAGOS STATE EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY
LA S. E. M. A
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by cindybella101(f): 1:22pm On May 23, 2016
manie:

The awon atohunrinwas can do that.
Who are they ? shocked
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by RALPHOW(m): 1:31pm On May 23, 2016
GREAT, BUT THE PROBLEM IS BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION IN LASMA!!!
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by thaoriginator: 1:39pm On May 23, 2016
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahh!

Mi love her bikini, eyes look dreamy

She says the Vodka Mek she a see 3 me

People say me crazy, though me drive easy

Me love me life my bike Mek fi wheeely grin
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by ibedun: 1:40pm On May 23, 2016
cindybella101:

Who are they ? shocked
Ya people nau. The noisy refugees from the East.

Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by robay(m): 1:44pm On May 23, 2016
ibedun:

Wa sere padi mi,bieni pe o ti mo n kan ti mi fe so

Guy 1000 likes for u grin

Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 1:50pm On May 23, 2016
Y be say na only lagos state u go see their governor buy new new equipment everytime. they even buy pass FG self. abi other states they sleep. #inobelagosian #justwondering
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by push23: 1:53pm On May 23, 2016
[size=28pt]People want their schools be built, [/size]
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by aresa: 1:57pm On May 23, 2016
Welcome to Federal Republic Of Lagos.

This is why LASEMA is the best Emergency Agency in Nigeria..
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by bigtt76(f): 1:58pm On May 23, 2016
Thank you jaaaaaare! I hate posts that don't do justice to the reader's understanding kiss

dammybas:
For those who don't know, Lasema means Lagos State Emergency Management Agency grin
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by moffat(m): 2:09pm On May 23, 2016
just a building close to my office with how many vehicle diz gov't na big scam bcoz of diz little project my governor invite a whole president dat ordinary commissioner can commission d project at cappa bus stop shodi here i think diz is a FAILURE by this gov't
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by oojehshez(f): 2:23pm On May 23, 2016
thumbs up to Gov. Ambode...Nigeria economy no dey affect lagos. d state is a republic on itz own
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by idupaul: 3:12pm On May 23, 2016
Ambode is impressive. .too impressive ..the man can't do not wrong in my eyes ..best governor ever in Nigeria
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by toggy: 3:25pm On May 23, 2016
Please tell them to buy more books to our schools and drugs (medicine ) to our hospitals.
Enough of this vehicles in a country where fuel crisis persists. Before two months, the vehicles vanishes, back to basis. Which way Nigga?
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by cindybella101(f): 3:41pm On May 23, 2016
ibedun:

You can do better than this undecided
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by Femich18(m): 3:52pm On May 23, 2016
cindybella101:
Who are they ? shocked
Ask.....awon Omo ila orun
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by Owobobrown(m): 4:12pm On May 23, 2016
Femich18:

lol Yoruba word for that Cardinal point, badguy

Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by cindybella101(f): 4:30pm On May 23, 2016
Femich18:

What does that mean ?
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by scholes0(m): 5:03pm On May 23, 2016
Femich18:

Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by iguita: 5:29pm On May 23, 2016
Eni kukuru ti n pe eni gig ran ni se (short man that sends taller/ bigger men on errands)
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by ideylaff: 5:43pm On May 23, 2016
moffat:

It just need to be put to work, what a waste of time to get the VP to launch theses, in serious and civilised countries, they just get to work right away.

I wonder why we give accolades for what's meant to be the basic dividends of democracy, we've bn so starved if they fill pot holes for us we clap and hail them

#which way Nigeria
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by slimfit1(m): 5:51pm On May 23, 2016
They would never be put to use only for decoration.
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by Dotman2210(m): 6:03pm On May 23, 2016
Yahami:
Lagos seems to be working more than Nigeria Itself. I guess I'm right if yes click Like if false Click share!!!
you can say that again
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by yetseyi(f): 7:56pm On May 23, 2016
I did not see a helicopter in the pictures. I believe an emergency management team should have one.
Re: Osinbajo Commissioning LASEMA Equipment In Lagos (Photos) by EmtolalaaPRAISE(m): 8:40pm On May 23, 2016
Tman66:
cheesy sai baba.., carry go jare and dont mind them grin

It's ambode not buhari

Yahaya Bello And Edward Onoja Campaign In Kabba, Kogi State (Photos) / Imo Tribunal: Okorocha Begs Traditional Rulers To Intervene / Blame Obasanjo For Nigeria’s Energy Crisis –atiku

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20