Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,143 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:41 AM

"My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal (2727 Views)

#bbnaija: Moyo Lawal Reacts To "Good Girl" Bambam Having Sex With Teddy A / Actress Moyo Lawal & Her Thick Thighs Take a Sexy Pose, Fans React / Dress Decently,lagosians Tell Olajumoke (2) (3) (4)

"My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by abokikhalifa: 6:31pm On May 24, 2016
http://www.candygist.com/2016/05/my-vagna-is-tighter-than-most-decently.html

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal today took to her Instagram page to call out a man who reached out to her formarriage via email

In the same post, Moyo Lawal gave out some relationship exhort additionally telling us she's still "tight" down there.

She composed,

“What is this nonsense Please all you ” kanye” applicants should STOP applying ….filling my DM and inbox with rubbish ( besides I detest men who are not intelligently sound whether when we get married and are stuck in a room forever,it is how much money you have ,we will be discussing)…. The fact you don’t even understand my message shows you shouldn’t even think of contacting me ……….. …………. I wrote and I quote … “A man CONFIDENT enough to let his wife be herself( yes,even retweeting her nude pictures) (because he knows she will never CHEAT) ” meaning he understands and accepts her career and has enough confidence to know she is not a slut ,she will not disrespect his obvious love for her by sleeping around to get ahead or to get money.. (let me get petty like you people)….not like them married hypocrital prostitutes ( yes yes yes) who are always fully dressed But cutting different shows around town or should we get started on the office romance between married staff. P.s don’t get it twisted ,the obvious ones are the faithful ones ….check the marriages…. Facts never lie …. P.s am only responsible for what I write not what you understand ….. P.s p.s p.s things are never what they seem to be. Am still tighter. Yes tighter than the most decently dressed single lady you know yes yes yes ,you can quote me.”

http://www.candygist.com/2016/05/my-vagna-is-tighter-than-most-decently.html

1 Share

Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by madridguy(m): 6:33pm On May 24, 2016
Nairaland should stop propagating all this nonsense.

Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by Nobody: 6:41pm On May 24, 2016
Mods kindly delete this thread..!!!

Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by David25(m): 6:44pm On May 24, 2016
I came here because of the V-word grin something is not right here.

Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by Scarpon(m): 6:59pm On May 24, 2016
Lol and she dress like a thot
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by chikel2000(m): 7:06pm On May 24, 2016
I will keep saying dis- I don't make celebrities my role model, dis guys r bran washed n hv nothing to learn from. Just imagine dis one here.
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by SAMBARRY: 7:16pm On May 24, 2016

They can't like this one because she's dropping the truth right to your face. No wonder you all want this thread deleted grin

Go moyo go moyo tongue

Unintelligent niggurs can go and die tongue
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by Kiish(m): 12:26am On May 25, 2016
na wa for some women sha...
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by Danielle22(f): 2:50am On May 25, 2016
Ok undecided
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by habefeh(m): 6:41am On May 25, 2016
Irinisi ni isonilojo. (the way you dressed, you will be addressed)
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by Aikon: 7:05am On May 25, 2016
rubbish . we all know what alum can do
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by Lolaabokoku(f): 9:22am On May 25, 2016
Pictures of the Vag!na or ADONBELIFIT
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by johnstar(m): 9:32am On May 25, 2016
All dis ppl no dey gree get sense

Tyt or no tyt ooo

Punany don open
Re: "My Vag!na Is Tighter Than Most Decently Dressed Ladies" – Actress Moyo Lawal by Dannidom(m): 10:11am On May 25, 2016
What is this one saying? Who her tight vayjay help

Mtchew

Roman Goddess Flaunts Huge Butt In Racy Instagram Pic / Pictures Of Naira Marley And Other Internt Fraudsters Released By EFCC / Nollywood Actress, Genny Uzoma Takes Over Dubai With Stunning Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13