Stats: 3,149,696 members, 7,805,854 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:20 AM

When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting (630 Views)

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread (2) (3) (4)

When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 3:56pm On May 25, 2016
abeg when the stuff dey start, lemme know so i can start preparing, maybe find a campaign manager now because i won contest to

~note~ this is not anyform of self advertisement

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Fynestboi: 3:59pm On May 25, 2016
sad

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 4:00pm On May 25, 2016
n

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by ErnieSmallzz(f): 4:01pm On May 25, 2016
U kip posting the same pix undecided , isorai, just be calm, am sure immediately afta d miss nairaland ish, its gonna start..
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by RoyalBlak007: 4:02pm On May 25, 2016
Nice..but do you

also use lipsticks/ wetlips?
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 4:03pm On May 25, 2016
RoyalBlak007:

Nice..but do you

also use lipsticks/ wetlips?

naa its natural
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Nobody: 4:10pm On May 25, 2016
Hey troll
check this thread for he past contestants,
www.nairaland.com/3121144/top-5-mr-nairaland-contestants
you will notice that the calibre of people that contested is beyond you grin

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by DonnaCorleone(f): 4:10pm On May 25, 2016
Photo 1 & 2, you have the nicest lips I've ever seen on a face. They even have a straw hole grin
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by fairlyusedpant: 4:11pm On May 25, 2016
The contest is starting february next year... You go wait tire
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Kondomatic(m): 4:11pm On May 25, 2016
Who is this Nollywood actress?
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by fairlyusedpant: 4:12pm On May 25, 2016
DonnaCorleone:
Photo 1 & 2, you have the nicest lips I've ever seen on a face. They even have a straw hole grin
babe, you bad ooo cheesy
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Smellymouth: 4:12pm On May 25, 2016
Fynestboi:
sad

grin cheesy the evil dudes are on their way grin

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Fynestboi: 4:14pm On May 25, 2016
Smellymouth:

Where you go since morning oga MI?

Iyawo nko? cheesy

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 4:15pm On May 25, 2016
pucelle:
Hey troll

check this thread for he past contestants,

www.nairaland.com/3121144/top-5-mr-nairaland-contestants

you will notice that the calibre of people that contested is beyond you grin
nna eh truthfully my guy make i no lie, those guys beat me hands down, but atleast make i try my luck shaa wink
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 4:17pm On May 25, 2016
Smellymouth:

no worry, make them come, i nodey fear shaa grin in don tey i dey nairaland grin
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 4:24pm On May 25, 2016
Kondomatic:
Who is this Nollywood actress?
who you dey call actress
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by RoyalBlak007: 4:31pm On May 25, 2016
slimthugchimee:
naa its natural

One quick question...that background in the first pic looks like ERUWA campus...IB poly...

might be a mistake though but am I right?
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 4:34pm On May 25, 2016
RoyalBlak007:

One quick question...that background in the first pic looks like ERUWA campus...IB poly...

might be a mistake though but am I right?

nope its unizik awka

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Nobody: 4:44pm On May 25, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
U kip posting the same pix undecided , isorai, just be calm, am sure immediately afta d miss nairaland ish, its gonna start..
sorry for my quote on the other thread... Was only joking dear... Pls show mercy embarassed
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by RoyalBlak007: 4:46pm On May 25, 2016
slimthugchimee:
nope its unizik awka

Aiit Boss...But yu got a shot at it...da MR NL ish....if yu really interested...Yu gotta start

gettin ur goons now....u cool though
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by ErnieSmallzz(f): 4:58pm On May 25, 2016
Lol, u funny oh... Was nt angry wid u nah, smiley
BlueEyeBalls:
sorry for my quote on the other thread... Was only joking dear... Pls show mercy embarassed
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Nobody: 5:03pm On May 25, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
Lol, u funny oh... Was nt angry wid u nah, smiley
thanks dear... smiley relieved
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Smellymouth: 5:07pm On May 25, 2016
Fynestboi:

Where you go since morning oga MI?

Iyawo nko? cheesy

Babaly, i dey busy since oo..

Sandoski is fine. She is busy with sch atm..

How your wives dem?

Mr finest.. if I be gay,i for don dey chyke u

I hail ooo grin

Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by Fynestboi: 5:10pm On May 25, 2016
Smellymouth:

Babaly, i dey busy since oo..

Sandoski is fine. She is busy with sch atm..

How your wives dem?

Mr finest.. if I be gay,i for don dey chyke u

I hail ooo grin

Help me greet her ooo

I no get wife not to talk of wives, am still single and searching cry *Whispers* na wetin Carry me come romance be that. tongue

Jisos shocked shocked
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 5:10pm On May 25, 2016
una dey derail my thread
Re: When Is The Upcoming Mr Nairaland Contest Starting by slimthugchimee(m): 6:01pm On May 25, 2016
petkoffdrake2:
Am interested ooo ... Who go nominate me? cool
norminate me first

R / Girls Do You Rather Prefer Six Packs To Loaded Guyz Lyk Dangote Or Mr Ibu / Is MouthAction Between "Married" Couples A Sin?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21