Stats: 3,148,742 members, 7,802,268 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:46 AM

Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural (33835 Views)

2face Idibia At Zion And Nino's School Cultural Day (Photos) / Julius Agwu's Wife Didn't Smile In Family Photo And Fans Slam Her / Julius Agwu: Train Up A Child In The Way He Should Grow (2) (3) (4)

Re: Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural by CUM4WHAT(m): 7:51am On May 27, 2016
myfantasies:
I r here crying

Y calling on seun nd lalasticlala

I have said wat i want to say

Na now u know say u dey serve living God

Wen u dey busy dey drink panadol for someone else headache u no remember

D person i qouted is already relaxing, but u will get wat u deserve
cheesy see mumu..... na pple like yu go dey run up nd down for help buh be forming like yu got it all. i dealt with yur type wen in uni. abanawanfuginti have a blessed day. my blessed self is ever ready to help yu with wat ever yu need to survive in yur miserable life, all yu can do is ask to save yoself...... jux name is gyal..... u can tell me to go away wit wah i have buh i advice yu shudnt b shy.... every1 like yu got problem loads of problems. peace out dear
Re: Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural by myfantasies(f): 8:04am On May 27, 2016
CUM4WHAT:
cheesy see mumu..... na pple like yu go dey run up nd down for help buh be forming like yu got it all. i dealt with yur type wen in uni. abanawanfuginti have a blessed day. my blessed self is ever ready to help yu with wat ever yu need to survive in yur miserable life, all yu can do is ask to save yoself...... jux name is gyal..... u can tell me to go away wit wah i have buh i advice yu shudnt b shy.... every1 like yu got problem loads of problems. peace out dear
Which peace out

Come back here

U dealt with my type wen u r in uni, dat shows ur life have been miserable right from birth... Smh

No wonder u r dis bitter, i understand

Nd funny enough my uni days was a smooth sail, nd u my nairaland fan was busy battling his demons

U still have more demons coming ur way

Just get ready, it's gonna be a rough ride
Re: Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural by CUM4WHAT(m): 8:12am On May 27, 2016
myfantasies:
Which peace out

Come back here

U dealt with my type wen u r in uni, dat shows ur life have been miserable right from birth... Smh

No wonder u r dis bitter, i understand

Nd funny enough my uni days was a smooth sail, nd u my nairaland fan was busy battling his demons

U still have more demons coming ur way

Just get ready, it's gonna be a rough ride
nt inda mood. av got a writing job for yu in an IT company nd u are assured of 80-120k of salary for a start and all yu are to do is write short articles from home. cool isnt it? reply if interested
Re: Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural by myfantasies(f): 8:23am On May 27, 2016
CUM4WHAT:
nt inda mood. av got a writing job for yu in an IT company nd u are assured of 80-120k of salary for a start and all yu are to do is write short articles from home. cool isnt it? reply if interested
Naaah i am not

I am ok with my job

Nd i am in the mood for trouble cos i am in a boring meeting, so quarreling with you will keep me from being bored
Re: Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural by CUM4WHAT(m): 11:47am On May 27, 2016
myfantasies:
Naaah i am not

I am ok with my job

Nd i am in the mood for trouble cos i am in a boring meeting, so quarreling with you will keep me from being bored
i know yu hurt and shy. well am really having a blessed day hpe u having one too if atall uve really had a blessed day b4. dehydrated African chimp
Re: Basketmouth & Julius Agwu Kids In Traditional Attire For Their School's Cultural by jordinsparkles(f): 3:54pm On Apr 06, 2017
UIA04:
Isn't Zahra a Muslim name as in Zahra buhari

Which one be all these oyinbo name Zadok, Janelle

What happened to ikechukwu, obinna, chisom

Ibo celebrities dey fall my hand big time

I like Olamide he gave his son BATIFEORI what does it mean sef
bat= Bat, ife=love, ori=head. That means bat is in love with head.

Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" / Tobi Bakre Opens Up On Bambam & What Went Wrong Between Them / Tracy Daniels To Buy Male Sex Doll For Valentine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20