Stats: 3,147,917 members, 7,799,113 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 03:21 PM

Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? (3395 Views)

Moderator Needed In Gistaboutschool / List Of Most Friendly Countries....see Nigeria Position / No Active Moderator In The Foreign Affairs Section. (2) (3) (4)

Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:00pm On May 26, 2016
I am bored, so i feel like catching fun, abeg come join me.

cheesy cheesy

Derailers you are welcome.
bashers RSVP arrangement dey for una.

Just drop the name of that moderator, that is friendly, even though our moderators don dey ghost mode sad sad

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:06pm On May 26, 2016
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 26, 2016
Used to be Davide470……Buh He broke my heart? embarassed Rip Organ.

Buh Now? I'm having A thing for Finestboi...undecided dude is just so not full of himself...

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 26, 2016
davide470 kiss kiss

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by sinaj(f): 4:09pm On May 26, 2016
Wot is a moderator

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by dollyjoy(f): 4:10pm On May 26, 2016
Mynd4.4. If you doubt open an irrelevant thread in the political section of nl and watch what he will do to you. grin

He will sentence you to life imprisonment without an option of finecheesycheesycheesycheesy

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 4:11pm On May 26, 2016
Estharfabian:
Used to be Davide470……Buh He broke my heart? embarassed
Rip Organ.

He doesn't break hearts jor tongue

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by pinkyliceous(f): 4:12pm On May 26, 2016
Ijebabe
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:14pm On May 26, 2016
sinaj:
Wot is a moderator

lol, i dey expect una.

a moderator is a name of any person taking care of nairaland tongue tongue
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 4:15pm On May 26, 2016
skarlett:

He doesn't break hearts jor tongue
He didn't only break mine...he smashed it. embarassed

Lol. don't be his next victim skarl...there's Not enough superglue to go around. undecided
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Checked86: 4:16pm On May 26, 2016
Women! What is so special about mods again? Even boys ain't left out. They will post one thing and start shouting all kinds of names.
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:17pm On May 26, 2016
Checked86:
Women! What is so special about mods again? Even boys ain't left out. They will post one thing and start shouting all kinds of names.

lol grin grin grin grin
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by favourboy1(m): 4:24pm On May 26, 2016
i hate moderators, i hate all mods in nairaland.
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:24pm On May 26, 2016
next

more undecided
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:25pm On May 26, 2016
favourboy1:
i hate moderators, i hate all mods in nairaland.

really?

tell me more shocked
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by favourboy1(m): 4:33pm On May 26, 2016
ademipeju:

really?

tell me more shocked
they often watch me up n down, set an anti spam trap to ban me, and ban me often. So i hate them except a lady mod called domin..... Yea i dnt hate her. She warns b4 acting on ban.

Imagine i get 2wk on ban huhh!
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:39pm On May 26, 2016
favourboy1:
they often watch me up n down, set an anti spam trap to ban me, and ban me often. So i hate them except a lady mod called domin..... Yea i dnt hate her. She warns b4 acting on ban.

Imagine i get 2wk on ban huhh!

eya pele. cry
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:47pm On May 26, 2016
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by favourboy1(m): 4:48pm On May 26, 2016
ademipeju:

eya pele. cry
are u a mod? N hope u wunt ban me? Saying my mind toward u guy only..u askd, no offense.
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:52pm On May 26, 2016
favourboy1:
are u a mod? N hope u wunt ban me? Saying my mind toward u guy only..u askd, no offense.

am not oooo, just a member like you. tongue

fear fear boy cheesy
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 4:54pm On May 26, 2016
NO comment
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by ademipeju(f): 4:56pm On May 26, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
NO comment

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 4:59pm On May 26, 2016
ademipeju:

why are all your threads centered on moderators?
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Cutehector(m): 5:00pm On May 26, 2016
Fynestboi

He associates with nairalanders, jokes and comments frequently.

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 5:05pm On May 26, 2016
NONE!

They all don't listen to complaints
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by MUVA(m): 5:14pm On May 26, 2016
Lalastic obyno Dominique
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by firstking01(m): 5:23pm On May 26, 2016
I think lalasticlala is cooL
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 5:42pm On May 26, 2016
Estharfabian:
He didn't only break mine...he smashed it. embarassed

Lol. don't be his next victim skarl...there's Not enough superglue to go around. undecided

my heart is in the shadow of the Almighty grin grin grin

Cannot be broken cheesy
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 5:44pm On May 26, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
NONE!

They all don't listen to complaints

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by Nobody: 5:45pm On May 26, 2016
skarlett:

Do they?
Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by FTBOY: 5:54pm On May 26, 2016
she may not appear to you as 'friendly' but she's mature, disciplined and dignified.
you don't see her all the time, but when she shows up, it's with the grace of a female tiger. with the speed of a thunderbolt, she executes her duty and disappears again.

additional qualities: she's subtle, she's gorgeous...she's rocktation..

Re: Who Is Your Most Friendly Moderator? by davide470(m): 5:57pm On May 26, 2016
Estharfabian:
Used to be Davide470……Buh He broke my heart? embarassed
Rip Organ.

Buh Now? I'm having A thing for Finestboi...undecided
dude is just so not full of himself...

Awww. Sweetie. Like Skarlett said, i don't break hearts.. wink

What Is Wrong With Our Refinery / Africa's Contribution To The World / Why Are Nairalanders Who are Based Abroad So Bitter And Filled With Hate?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24