Stats: 3,143,168 members, 7,780,190 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:39 AM

Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m (13935 Views)

Man Who Posed As Us-based Female Doctor Arrested In India For Duping Businessman / Female Travel Agent Wanted For Duping Victims In Lagos. Photos / EFCC Arrests Man For Duping A Viatnamese Woman Via Love Scam (2) (3) (4)

Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by iamauxin(m): 8:04am On May 27, 2016
K
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by phransix147(m): 8:04am On May 27, 2016
henrydadon:
fucck nigeria..am never coming back

Of what use are you to us? Who u epp? Dey where u dey abeg make space reach us ...
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by saaedlee: 8:09am On May 27, 2016
agabusta:

I prefer Juice and pepper soup grin
Ngwanu, bia bia, ossisor, I am going to the office soon

Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by KingsWillRoyal: 8:13am On May 27, 2016
menstrualpad:
shatap!
this is so stupid of you, how old are u sef?
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by henrydadon(m): 8:17am On May 27, 2016
phransix147:

Of what use are you to us? Who u epp? Dey where u dey abeg make space reach us ...
keep suffering then..and keep getting ruled by corrupt leader..and failed government
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by Coolgent(m): 8:21am On May 27, 2016
Thats why i dont blame PMB for not appointing them in some position, this is because of their crime tendency.
Imagine Col. Eugene Okpala (retd.) 62yrs, if an old man (Col for that matter) can pull 419 this mean their youth can do morethan that anyway
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by phransix147(m): 8:27am On May 27, 2016
henrydadon:
keep suffering then..and keep getting ruled by corrupt leader..and failed government

Thank you... Slowly but surely we would get there... Before u die, pls request u are buried where u are!!!
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by eph12(m): 8:38am On May 27, 2016
So Magu said billions of dollars have been recovered from our yam eaters. Buhari will be happy with this statement. In fact am happy too. No more excuses.
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by larryUG(m): 8:54am On May 27, 2016
DaBullIT:
[size=28pt] Col. Eugene Okpala
[/size]

Nna na dem again !! grin grin

Yes Na dem, just like it is in a particular tribe's gene to either stab their spouse(case of ibadan lawyer) or beat them to death (Lekan).

Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by Nobody: 8:54am On May 27, 2016
He will now enjoy the N34m inside prison.
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by ceejay80s(m): 9:06am On May 27, 2016
GAZZUZZ:
did he refund the money?

This is the koko of everything, him return the money first and then go to jail
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by aalangel(f): 9:11am On May 27, 2016
idupaul:
But why didn't the church act like Christ and forgive the Colonel

You didn't hear about Jesus whipping people in the temple? Why didn't he forgive them? Because we're Christians, we should be intimidated and duped?? Then everybody will start duping churches because they'll forgive.

To NameCheckers, it's obvious this country will have to divide one day.
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by donsam01(m): 9:13am On May 27, 2016
Please dont speak ill of my church ok!
buzquet:
End time colOnel duping end time church

Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by MrMcJay(m): 9:31am On May 27, 2016
The same Barr. Vincent Obetta who couldn't decipher that his client was about to be duped is the same person representing Nnamdi Kanu. No wonder Kanu is still in Prison.

Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by Nobody: 10:33am On May 27, 2016
good and bad.
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by searchng4love: 10:58am On May 27, 2016
this is the internet he can choose any age he wants....deal with it.
KingsWillRoyal:
this is so stupid of you, how old are u sef?
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by silent10(m): 1:41pm On May 27, 2016
TeamSimple:

You mean the Ugandans?
shocked is dat name a substitute 4 ipob tongue
Re: Colonel Jailed For Duping Dominion City Church Of N34.5m by silent10(m): 1:45pm On May 27, 2016
TeamSimple:

You mean the Ugandans?
grin grin grin is dat name a substitute 4 ipob tongue

Police Arrest Suspect In Connection With Kidnap Of Rev. Fr. Mark In Abia (VIDEO) / DSS Arrests Suspected Boko Haram Gun Fabricator / Cult Members Captures And Murdered A Cultist From Another Cult Group(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13