Stats: 3,143,289 members, 7,780,660 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 06:55 PM

Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) (5196 Views)

Rivers At 50: Governor Wike On His Knees As Pastors Pray For Him (Photos) / Cabal Attempts To Bring Buhari Home Before Closure Of Abuja Airport - Sahara R. / I Did Not Bring Buhari To Power – Obasanjo (2) (3) (4)

Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by AmadiAba: 9:20am On May 27, 2016
Buhari you are a proud Fulani man, but you have failed to understand that the typical Niger Delta man is a PROUD man also. And we are not cowards; you can not STOP the amnesty given to repentant Niger Delta militants by your predecessors andSTART an amnesty programme for your Fulani terrorists (Bokoharam) with the money from our crude oil. GOD FORBID BAD THING.
You can not set aside one billion naira from our OIL money on grazing reserves for your Fulani herdsmen and remove the host communities funds from the PIB and expect us to clap for you. NO WAY!

Go and start exporting cows and get money to fund the Grazing Reserves. VERY SIMPLE! You can not be LOUDLY threatening the Niger Delta avengers and QUIETLY negotiating with Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam members. NO WAY BUHARI; it should be the other way round, and pretty soon the actions of these men will bring you to your knees on the negotiation table.
You want to cripple the Niger Delta Development commission; and...

FULL STORY HERE >>> http://www.igberetvnews.com/18461

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by AROZIBE: 10:15am On May 27, 2016
That is a true niger deltan soldier, Asari the fearless one; NIGER DELTA is suddenly behind you

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by ascek(m): 10:28am On May 27, 2016
Hmmh. Bring it on
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by crazymommy(f): 10:32am On May 27, 2016
Shut up jare...Fulani herdsmen,boko haram,Nigerdelta avengers...all of you are the same...empty barrel makes the loudest noise...

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 10:34am On May 27, 2016
crazymommy:
Empty barrel makes the loudest noise...
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by iykenex(m): 10:40am On May 27, 2016
The game has begun

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by greatgod2012(f): 10:41am On May 27, 2016
Niger Delta Avengers! Niger Delta Militants! Book haram! Fulani herdsmen! Not to talk of our visionless leaders. These problems are just too many for a country.
Why

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by greatgod2012(f): 10:41am On May 27, 2016
Niger Delta Avengers! Niger Delta Militants! Book haram! Fulani herdsmen! Not to talk of our visionless leaders. These problems are just too many for a country.
Why
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Goke7: 10:44am On May 27, 2016
AmadiAba:
Buhari you are a proud Fulani man, but you have failed to understand that the typical Niger Delta man is a PROUD man also. And we are not cowards; you can not STOP the amnesty given to repentant Niger Delta militants by your predecessors andSTART an amnesty programme for your Fulani terrorists (Bokoharam) with the money from our crude oil. GOD FORBID BAD THING.
You can not set aside one billion naira from our OIL money on grazing reserves for your Fulani herdsmen and remove the host communities funds from the PIB and expect us to clap for you. NO WAY!

Go and start exporting cows and get money to fund the Grazing Reserves. VERY SIMPLE! You can not be LOUDLY threatening the Niger Delta avengers and QUIETLY negotiating with Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam members. NO WAY BUHARI; it should be the other way round, and pretty soon the actions of these men will bring you to your knees on the negotiation table.
You want to cripple the Niger Delta Development commission; and...

FULL STORY HERE >>> http://www.igberetvnews.com/18461

you are not cowards?

where is Tompolo? where is oga jona? even you dokubo went into hiding, abeg make una talk another story jor

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by bender79: 10:54am On May 27, 2016
AROZIBE:
That is a true niger deltan soldier, Asari the fearless one; NIGER DELTA is suddenly behind you
Sharap! if you like degrade the whole Niger delta, will buhari be president forever? and how does it affect his cows?

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by hardywaltz(m): 10:56am On May 27, 2016
Empty barrel

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by bender79: 10:57am On May 27, 2016
The best you people can do is cripple buharis economy but one thing is for sure your land will become perpetually degraded.

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by kernel501: 11:00am On May 27, 2016
Goke7:

you are not cowards?

where is Tompolo? where is oga jona? even you dokubo went into hiding, abeg make una talk another story jor

They are hiding, but you are begging to engage them to stop bombing ... Coward of a tribe.

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by globexpo: 11:03am On May 27, 2016
Conspiracy of silence
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by klbakare(m): 11:03am On May 27, 2016
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Amakortee: 11:14am On May 27, 2016
okay o
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Ogonimilitant(m): 11:18am On May 27, 2016
A word is enough for the wise
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by charlesokoli202: 11:25am On May 27, 2016
greatgod2012:
Niger Delta Avengers!
Niger Delta Militants!
Book haram!
Fulani herdsmen!
Not to talk of our visionless leaders.
These problems are just too many for a country.

Why
lolzzzz
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by SleekMallam: 11:30am On May 27, 2016
Asari should go and sit down with his big mouth and let the action Men avengers execute set objectives.

Buhari should hasten and address the conditions of the Avengers before it is too late.

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Zonacom(m): 11:33am On May 27, 2016
The source of this news ain't trustworthy

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Beremx(f): 11:36am On May 27, 2016
Asari Dokubo that invested his billions from militancy outside Niger Delta region. What has he done to help the impoverished people from his region?

What a coward!!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by chernest2002: 12:00pm On May 27, 2016
Buhari called for this and he is getting it in abundant.

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Nobody: 12:22pm On May 27, 2016
angry By now the Niger delta skies ought to be filled with helicopters and bomber Jets from the Nigerian airforce so they can do reconnaissance and possibly eves drop on the militants by monitoring their communications. These ragtag militants from the 5% region should not be allowed to hold the country to ransom. Buhari should give a shoot at sight order to the military so the avengers can pee in their pants. if not for the innocent people living in the Niger delta, I would have recommended a total leveling of the region if necessary. We the SW and core North are the only region not disturbing the peace of Nigeria. The 5% people are just a pain in our asses. An example is this fat pig who has found his voice back after Buhari's reluctancy to use force to wipe out the vagabonds angry

Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by 4stylz: 12:37pm On May 27, 2016
bender79:
The best you people can do is cripple buharis economy but one thing is for sure your land will become perpetually degraded.

Don't worry yourself about that bro
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Nobody: 12:43pm On May 27, 2016
Since the day he met iwasurike,massob leader in a closed door meeting pre election and later apologized to Igbo race for ijaw roles in Biafra war,I knew something is cooking up. The results, fired up with bubu statement is what we can feel in that region now.
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by bender79: 12:58pm On May 27, 2016
4stylz:

Don't worry yourself about that bro
Why would you worry when you are hibernating in Lagos and your kinsmen are in the creeks feeling the heat
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by tsdarkside(m): 1:12pm On May 27, 2016
chaiii...everybody want to challenge buhari all of a sudden.....money they stole is running out...no more free yams.....hilarious...

buhari shouldnt give dem a kobo......deport all of dem to syria...they like to fight....deport them to dangerous places in the world.....

nigeria should even beg russia to allow nigeria to build a prison in siberia...

we catch dem,no court judgements no more.....direct to siberia........ angry angry angry
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by Nobody: 1:15pm On May 27, 2016
'Alhaji' dokubo should find a place to rest, he's becoming a serious embarrassment those of us from the niger-delta.
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by mokset123: 1:20pm On May 27, 2016
We need a way forward in this nation. Two wrongs never make a right. NDA should tone down their grievances, embrace dialogue and peace for the sake of their unborn children.
For posterity won't put them in a good light. Nigerians are getting wiser and smarter no longer ignorant like before
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by scribble: 1:20pm On May 27, 2016
bender79:

It's already degraded and that degradation was done to fund the rest of Nigeria and their lifestyles for decades

So the way they see it why not degrade it further for a worthy cause
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by mokset123: 1:31pm On May 27, 2016
scribble:

It's already degraded and that degradation was done to fund the rest of Nigeria and their lifestyles for decades

So the way they see it why not degrade it further for a worthy cause

My brother its never a worthy cause, its just out of greed and their personal interest. See the creation of NDDC, DESOPADEC, Amnesty programme and award of pipeline contracts just to satisfy the niger delta militants. Yet they want to put the nations source of revenue and power to a grinding halt.
Re: Tension: "We'll Soon Bring Buhari To His Knees" - Dokubo Spits Fire (must Read) by OreMI22: 1:36pm On May 27, 2016
[size=15pt]Truth is that Buhari is UNFIT to rule Nigeria.

He is ONLY interested in the welfare of Fulani people.

Meanwhile, he is the first to preach patriotism and nationalism.

Buhari is just a total disappointment. [/size]

Dino Melaye Is Irresponsible - He Lives Large While His Children Look Unkempt / South-west Group Demands Autonomy Of Yoruba Nation / Shortly After APC Mocked Him For Not Having A Child, Governor Obaseki Releases P

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33