Stats: 3,150,560 members, 7,809,045 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:43 PM

World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone (3233 Views)

The Zanco Tiny T1, The Smallest Mobile Phone In The World (Photo) / Xiaomi Redmi 3s | The 5 Inches Dragon / Suggestions For A 5.5 Inches Phone For A Budget Of 25k To 35k (2) (3) (4)

World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by twizkerbliz(f): 11:50am On May 30, 2016
Get the smallest 5 Inches Smartphone in the World with Heart rate monitor for Health purposes at an amazing price (Opsson Genesis X).

oh yes, you don't have to scroll through you phone with wet or dirty hands, just an AIR WAVE. Only very few brands have such SMART FUNCTIONS and more.

Key Features

Live high light high definition display with 16.7M color

8.0MP rear AF camera with face beauty + 5.0MP front facing camera

Measurement of heart rate monitors your health

Smart gesture controls make operation fun and easy

Guest mode guarantees your privacy and data security

Smart O.S Android 4.4.4 KitKat

For just N30,700

You get 7 days Return Policy and 1 year warranty.

Free Delivery in Lagos only.

PAY ON DELIVERY

Other states:N2500

Whatsapp

1 Share

Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Youngpo413: 12:28pm On May 30, 2016
K
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 12:32pm On May 30, 2016
twizkerbliz:
Get the smallest 5 Inches Smartphone in the World with Heart rate monitor for Health purposes at an amazing price (Opsson Genesis X).

oh yes, you don't have to scroll through you phone with wet or dirty hands, just an AIR WAVE. Only very few brands have such SMART FUNCTIONS and more.

For just N30,700

Whatsapp

Pictures coming soon
camera specs and battery capacity
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Fundango: 2:52pm On May 30, 2016
ps3o:
camera specs and battery capacity
front 8mp ,back 5mp Ba3 2200mah OS andriod 444 kitkat
This is really overpriced
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 2:59pm On May 30, 2016
Fundango:
front 8mp ,back 5mp
Ba3 2200mah
OS andriod 444 kitkat

my current phone has 4950mAH battery capacity running lollipop Os with 13Mp back camera 5mp, front camera
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Fundango: 6:03pm On May 30, 2016
ps3o:

my current phone has 4950mAH battery capacity running lollipop Os with 13Mp back camera 5mp, front camera
what is the name of the phone.
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by twizkerbliz(f): 6:26pm On May 30, 2016
Fundango:
front 8mp ,back 5mp
Ba3 2200mah
OS andriod 444 kitkat

prices vary based on brands. A lot of brands sell lower specs at higher price. With the current economic changes, prices won't be the same as at December. Also consider Durability and After-Sale Services of brands.
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by free2ryhme: 6:32pm On May 30, 2016
twizkerbliz:

For just N30,700

Whatsapp

Pictures coming soon

picture coming soon and u don state the price, functions and specs? for phone wey no get picture?

You will run in loss, Amen
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by yorex2011: 7:03pm On May 30, 2016
twizkerbliz:

For just N30,700

Whatsapp

Pictures coming soon

Nothing special in air gestures or waves, uses sensors that are built in to most android phones

Too expensive tho
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by KenyAyan(m): 9:40pm On May 30, 2016
What are you doing tomorrow evening? You could be learning very valuable ‪#‎cv‬ ‪#‎writing‬ ‪#‎skills‬ from Stutern. RSVP so you won't miss the live webinar + Q&A. Grab your spot here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1_eObaN4NpcRZ9W4FFIeO_VqWd6aBBM3wcPACP9ZnjQY/viewform?c=0&w=1&usp=send_form

#intern #internship #interns
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by NCP: 9:50pm On May 30, 2016
ps3o:

Name and model?
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Idydarling(f): 10:30pm On May 30, 2016
the phone is invisible ni
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by lukasmuyiwa(m): 11:51pm On May 30, 2016
the rate in which people are getting to scam others is so far gone

Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Kruzilano(m): 12:41am On May 31, 2016
Fundango:
front 8mp ,back 5mp
Ba3 2200mah
OS andriod 444 kitkat

the front camera has more MP than d back.. Nd it goes for da amount? u will sell in Jesus name.
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by sluk(m): 7:38am On May 31, 2016
Idydarling:
the phone is invisible ni
Nice pix, uniuyo hostel right?
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by twizkerbliz(f): 1:58pm On May 31, 2016
ps3o:

prices vary based on brands. A lot of brands sell lower specs at higher price. With the current economic changes, prices won't be the same as at December. Also consider Durability and After-Sale Services of brands.

Have you been in a situtation where you buy a phone for less than N30,000 and repairs broken touch or screen for N15,000? For a Pro smartphone user, there is a lot more they consider when making a choice of phones.
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by twizkerbliz(f): 2:06pm On May 31, 2016
free2ryhme:

picture coming soon and u don state the price, functions and specs? for phone wey no get picture?

You will run in loss, Amen

Was that really necessary?
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by twizkerbliz(f): 2:08pm On May 31, 2016
lukasmuyiwa:
the rate in which people are getting to scam others is so far gone

The rate at which people skip details is alarming you know? is PAY ON DELIVERY. How scammy is it?
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by kesses: 3:06pm On May 31, 2016
where exactly are they selling this phone because this looks likes a scam
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by kesses: 3:11pm On May 31, 2016
the phone sounds nice but what i don't understand is the difference in the camera both front and back
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 4:38pm On May 31, 2016
Fundango:
what is the name of the phone.

tuoda magnum s5
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Treyknowles(m): 5:55pm On May 31, 2016
ps3o:

tuoda magnum s5
I Heard That The Phone's Operating System Is Yun Os,how True Is That?
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 6:20pm On May 31, 2016
Treyknowles:
I Heard That The Phone's Operating System Is Yun Os,how True Is That?
sure! that's what I'm using
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Treyknowles(m): 6:35pm On May 31, 2016
ps3o:
sure! that's what I'm using
How Much Did You Buy The Phone?
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 8:30pm On May 31, 2016
Treyknowles:
How Much Did You Buy The Phone?
21k5 when it got to Nigeria as at first batch order. but there's a rumor that it would be sold at 28k5.
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Fundango: 6:19am On Jun 01, 2016
ps3o:

tuoda magnum s5
Nice phone,I have been hearing of good online reviews of such phone.Pls where and how much did you buy it.
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by drey22(m): 7:50am On Jun 01, 2016
ps3o:

tuoda magnum s5
pls can it use all android apps..did u install google play?
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 11:33am On Jun 01, 2016
Fundango:
Nice phone,I have been hearing of good online reviews of such phone.Pls where and how much did you buy it.

beside ikeja club. when I first ordered before it came to Nigeria, it was 21k5...but I overheard that it would be resold at 28k5
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 11:36am On Jun 01, 2016
drey22:
pls can it use all android apps..did u install google play?
it can install all apps. but gapps will be flashed via recovery in zipped. why? because it already had the app market.
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Fundango: 12:06pm On Jun 01, 2016
ps3o:

beside ikeja club. when I first ordered before it came to Nigeria, it was 21k5...but I overheard that it would be resold at 28k5
thanks
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by ps3o(m): 12:53pm On Jun 01, 2016
Fundango:
thanks
U r welcome
Re: World Smallest 5 Inches Smartphone by Debroslink: 7:30pm On Jun 14, 2016
ps3o:

it can install all apps. but gapps will be flashed via recovery in zipped. why? because it already had the app market.

How can one change the Chinese language to English especially the uc browser

4 Of The Best Whatsapp Tricks And Tweaks check out trick 2 it will wahoo u / Battle Between Swift Keyboard Vs Google Keyboard Gboard? Which Is Best? / Kindly Suggest A Good Phone budget btw 70k - 100k