Stats: 3,150,586 members, 7,809,122 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:03 AM

BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) (9618 Views)

Omoyele Sowore Mocks Buhari & His Cabal. See Reactions / BBC Mocks Buhari's Ear Infection With A Sarcastic Question, Nigerians Blast(pic) / PDP Mocks Buhari's One-Year In Office With Cartoon Images (2) (3) (4)

BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by wite111(m): 1:12pm On Jun 06, 2016
Make una no mind am.Fighting corruption my foot!I will restructure Nigerian health structure my foot!Start the restructuring with your health

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by naijaboy756: 1:14pm On Jun 06, 2016
hahahahahahahahhaha. una want make Zombies faint for nairaland ni?

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Nobody: 1:14pm On Jun 06, 2016
The vultures will soon descend on this thread.

I will be on the side observing how they devour each other. cool

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by knightsTempler: 1:15pm On Jun 06, 2016
WHY APC IS STRONGER THAN PDP
1. It took PDP 16yrs to make a dollar N197 but it took APC just 1yr to make a dollar N350.
2 It took PDP 16yrs to destroy Nigeria but it took APC just 1yr to massacre, dismantle kill and bury Nigeria.
3. It took PDP 16yrs to make fuel price N87 per litre but it took APC 1yr to make fuel N145 per litre.
4. It took PDP 16yrs to make Nigeria corrupt but it took APC just 1yr to make Nigeria fantastically corrupt.

Patriotic Democrats.

147 Likes 24 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jun 06, 2016
If I became president of Nigeria, I would build $1 billion medical center in Abuja for my personal and public use...best in Africa. I'll rather die there than to shamelessly travel abroad for treatment...our leaders don't realize how shameful, stu$pid it's to travel for treatment!

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by knightsTempler: 1:15pm On Jun 06, 2016
Nigeria's 2016 budget - Health sector.
University of Benin Teaching Hospital - N212M.
Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital - N162M.
University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital - N218M.

****Aso Rock Medical Centre - N3.8billion***

Meanwhile the president jets out for London for ear treatment.

Welcome to Nigeria.

61 Likes 9 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Destined2win: 1:17pm On Jun 06, 2016
Make me your President and all nations will hear of the wondrous works happening right here

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by pacino26(m): 1:18pm On Jun 06, 2016
Hahahahahahahaha Hahahahahahahahahahaha grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry

Mallam wan go buy burger, it's not made in Nigeria.

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by mrvitalis(m): 1:20pm On Jun 06, 2016
Am sure we all read were it is said that the Nigerian doctors recommended he went for further medical check up.... right??

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by BUHARIISCURSED(m): 1:20pm On Jun 06, 2016
Threads like this makes omenka sick and tired of nairaland cheesy cheesy

24 Likes 4 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by BUHARIISCURSED(m): 1:20pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:
Am sure we all read were it is said that the Nigerian doctors recommended he went for further medical check up.... right??
zombie cool

57 Likes 6 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Nobody: 1:21pm On Jun 06, 2016
Awesome question!

Travelling abroad for ear infection treatment, even after budgeting over 3Billion Naira for Aso Rock clinic I think that clinic should be closed down!

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by wite111(m): 1:21pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:
See why Nigerian doctors recommend he goes for medical checkup below:

Welcome to Nigeria..

You can't eat ur cake and have it

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by mrvitalis(m): 1:22pm On Jun 06, 2016
BUHARIISCURSED:

zombie cool
Ur hatred for Buhari has removed ur ability to reason logically, so no need

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Dharnchuks(m): 1:23pm On Jun 06, 2016
Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by BUHARIISCURSED(m): 1:24pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:

Ur hatred for Buhari has removed ur ability to reason logically, so no need

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by chiefolododo(m): 1:24pm On Jun 06, 2016
I trust Abacha

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by mrvitalis(m): 1:25pm On Jun 06, 2016
wite111:
See why Nigerian doctors recommend he goes for medical checkup below:

Welcome to Nigeria..

You can't eat ur cake and have it
For real?? That's is the capital projects for those hospitals and that's the whole budget for aso rock hospital including salary and maintenance, stop saying things u don't know, get ur facts straight

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Nobody: 1:26pm On Jun 06, 2016
wite111:
Make una no mind am.Fighting corruption my foot!I will restructure Nigerian health structure my foot!Start the restructuring with your health
BBC should solve it's corporate pedophile problem.

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Jirate(m): 1:26pm On Jun 06, 2016
BBC, make Una help us ask am. Even if na Root and Herb you want, we have Flexherbal in the house. To rest, Yankari game reserve is there, even Obudu Ranch is available and at your service.
He has nothing to offer as President that is why he is running away.

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by galaxy4rep(m): 1:27pm On Jun 06, 2016
Mr integrity!
Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by galaxy4rep(m): 1:29pm On Jun 06, 2016
I hope amechi is among his medical team....kwalaption....

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Nobody: 1:29pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:

For real?? That's is the capital projects for those hospitals and that's the whole budget for aso rock hospital including salary and maintenance, stop saying things u don't know, get ur facts straight
Buhari should visit Akwa Ibom Hospital built by the former state government when he returns from his vacation.

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by mrvitalis(m): 1:33pm On Jun 06, 2016
themall:
Buhari should visit Akwa Ibom Hospital built by the former state government when he returns from his vacation.

Lol what hospital, that fraud?? Please Akpabio won't even do an appendix operation there... Please go and research

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by goodmorning40: 1:40pm On Jun 06, 2016
Intellect20:
If I became president of Nigeria, I would build $1 billion medical center in Abuja for my personal and public use...best in Africa. I'll rather die there than to shamelessly travel abroad for treatment...our leaders don't realize how shameful, stu$pid it's to travel for treatment!
Dreamer, may ur dreams come true
Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:

Lol what hospital, that fraud?? Please Akpabio won't even do an appendix operation there... Please go and research
Na wah
Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jun 06, 2016
knightsTempler:
WHY APC IS STRONGER THAN PDP
1. It took PDP 16yrs to make a dollar N197 but it took APC just 1yr to make a dollar N350.
2 It took PDP 16yrs to destroy Nigeria but it took APC just 1yr to massacre, dismantle kill and bury Nigeria.
3. It took PDP 16yrs to make fuel price N87 per litre but it took APC 1yr to make fuel N145 per litre.
4. It took PDP 16yrs to make Nigeria corrupt but it took APC just 1yr to make Nigeria fantastically corrupt.

Patriotic Democrats.

Make Aunty Modath no catch you oh

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by Donniefred(m): 1:53pm On Jun 06, 2016
I weep for my country Nigeriaembarassed

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by plaetton: 1:53pm On Jun 06, 2016
knightsTempler:

Welcome to Nigeria.

Just look at the irony.

Then what exactly did Buhari come to change?

It now seems that the only he came to change is our democracy.

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by mekaboy(m): 1:53pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:

How many times have UK or US doctors sent people down to Nigeria for further check up?

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by druboon404: 1:54pm On Jun 06, 2016
Copied!..
So.... You ask, Why can't he treat it here? Aren't there Nigerian doctors who can treat him?
But you forget 2 Nigerian doctors treated him already and made the recommendation to seek further evaluation
themselves.
Again you ask: Why travel abroad after budgeting almost
N4bn for state house clinic?But you forget "budgeted" isn't same as "spent". So please,find out if the money budgeted has been released and spent before making that claim.
Still, you ask; Is it not just an ordinary ear infection?
But you forget that MENIERE DISEASE is not just your
everyday ear infection. Read up on it. Google is your friend.
Finally, you ask; Why did he choose to cancel local trips but decided to go on this one?
But let me ask you too.Is it your vacation?

Wailing wailers,oya food don done ooooo

Re: BBC Mocks Buhari:''why Travel Abroad For Treatment"(photo) by plaetton: 1:55pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:

And you don't see the sad irony?

Sanwo-Olu Disbands Landed Properties Special Operations Team / Soludo Aims To Attract Export Emporium To Dunukofia / Gulak was Assassinated by Mungono - Mazi Nnamdi kanu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36