Stats: 3,143,485 members, 7,781,457 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:43 PM

The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic (6868 Views)

Who Is The Most Beautiful Nairaland Ladies / Can Any Nairaland Guy Look Better Than This (photos) / How Naughtytboy Humbled The So Called Self Acclaimed Beautiful Nairaland Girls (2) (3) (4)

The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 3:21pm On Jun 18, 2016
If you bash me, the thunder wey go faya u eh

1 Share

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Sugarcious(m): 3:28pm On Jun 18, 2016
This is not the POLITICALTHUG I know...meanwhile, are guys beautiful? I thought only ladies are addressed that way.

Don't change it!

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Nedumadrid(m): 3:28pm On Jun 18, 2016
Hmmm...So guyz are now beautiful in Nigeria,he is cute sha bt nt among Top 5 most handsome guyz on NL
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Laveda(f): 3:30pm On Jun 18, 2016
The nose. lipsrsealed

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 3:30pm On Jun 18, 2016
Sugarcious:
This is not the POLITICAL.THUG I know...meanwhile, are guys beautiful? I thought only ladies are addressed that way.

Don't change it!
na which political thug u know before? And yes, guys are beautiful
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 3:31pm On Jun 18, 2016
Laveda:
The nose. lipsrsealed
cute nose i must say

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 3:32pm On Jun 18, 2016
Nedumadrid:
Hmmm...So guyz are now beautiful in Nigeria,he is cute sha bt nt among Top 5 most handsome guyz on NL
he is among top 2 sef.. Maybe u no get eyes
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by pheyhi(f): 3:51pm On Jun 18, 2016
Why do people like to announce themselves? Oga ookk
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Fynestboi: 3:55pm On Jun 18, 2016
pheyhi:
Why do people like to announce themselves?
Oga ookk

You looks like missymossy are you related to her?
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Nazaretha(m): 4:03pm On Jun 18, 2016
To everyone saying crap, do well to know beautiful goes for males too.
Op, you're beautiful, really.
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by pheyhi(f): 4:04pm On Jun 18, 2016
Fynestboi:

You looks like missymossy are you related to her?
Who is missymossy? And I don't think so
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Nobody: 4:11pm On Jun 18, 2016
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by 124mumsy: 4:15pm On Jun 18, 2016
why you come dey bleach na, u come even wear earing, my guy fine boy no dey pay go hustle, don't be surprise u dey with your sister dey follow her dey drag her cream

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Chrisrare: 4:31pm On Jun 18, 2016
Dis is wot poor parental up-bringing does to pple.

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 4:51pm On Jun 18, 2016
pheyhi:
Why do people like to announce themselves? Oga ookk
see ur puff puff cheek.. Ifa slap u
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by dannyben5: 4:56pm On Jun 18, 2016

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 4:57pm On Jun 18, 2016
Nazaretha:
To everyone saying crap, do well to know beautiful goes for males too.

Op, you're beautiful, really.
thanks sir
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 4:58pm On Jun 18, 2016
Mtchwwww
ellacute45:
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 5:00pm On Jun 18, 2016
Chrisrare:
Dis is wot poor parental up-bringing does to pple.
dnt bring my parent here pls
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 5:01pm On Jun 18, 2016
124mumsy:
why you come dey bleach na, u come even wear earing, my guy fine boy no dey pay go hustle, don't be surprise u dey with your sister dey follow her dey drag her cream
rubbish
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jun 18, 2016
Wait forrit

My comment is coming
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PrincessAnna: 5:06pm On Jun 18, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
If you bash me, the thunder wey go faya u eh
No be your pix
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by ErnieSmallzz(f): 5:08pm On Jun 18, 2016
OP! Y u dey deceive people now? U know u are not the person in that pics undecided

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 5:21pm On Jun 18, 2016
PrincessAnna:
No be your pix
so u never still upload ur pic? Mrcork's bashing strong sha grin
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 5:24pm On Jun 18, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
OP! Y u dey deceive people now? U know u are not the person in that pics undecided
what if i say i am the one,... Do u know me befor? Mtchhhh baseless argument
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by pheyhi(f): 5:31pm On Jun 18, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
see ur puff puff cheek.. Ifa slap u

Wow wow oga slow down, not that you are not handsome buh I just wish your face could fetch us immortality and a billion dollars, it's a pity it can't

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 5:42pm On Jun 18, 2016
pheyhi:

Wow wow oga slow down, not that you are not handsome buh I just wish your face could fetch us immortality and a billion dollars, it's a pity it can't
hope u are not insulting me cos i will not take it
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PrincessAnna: 5:47pm On Jun 18, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
so u never still upload ur pic? Mrcork's bashing strong sha grin
Upload your real pixtongue

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by tegak10: 5:52pm On Jun 18, 2016
biggest nose I've seen in my life

Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by PoliticalThuG(m): 5:55pm On Jun 18, 2016
PrincessAnna:
Upload your real pixtongue
this one ah uploaded is my pic.. My realest pic
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by ErnieSmallzz(f): 6:13pm On Jun 18, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
7[b]what if i say i am the one[/b],... Do u know me befor? Mtchhhh baseless argument
wink @bolded, keep lying, aint u the guy that uploaded a pics about how much you bought a particular watch? Your face in that pics is totally different from this one undecided

am not trying to fight with you, i just want you to stop trying to be who u are not! grin
Re: The Most Beautiful Nairaland guy Is Here Again. Rate My New Pic by Nobody: 6:21pm On Jun 18, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
Mtchwwww

The Big Mummy / 12 Ways To Get To A Girls Heart: / What Do Single Ladies Mean By The Last Fling Before The Ring?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23