Stats: 3,150,289 members, 7,807,980 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:04 AM

Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures (42572 Views)

Unboxing The Infinix Note 4 Pro X571 With X-pen In The Box For N70,500 (pics) / Unboxing The Infinix Zero 4 X555 In Pictures / Unboxing The Infinix Hot 4 X557 In Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by idesylvester(m): 9:16pm On Jun 18, 2016
Is it true that with the phone I don't need PHCN, it can power a full hux and it can also produce tomatoes!!!

If not please keep hold we're still fixing our hearing... don't disturb

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by isacolukay(m): 9:16pm On Jun 18, 2016
The T Band no follow am come?
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by ameezy(m): 9:16pm On Jun 18, 2016
Camon8 fall out e no tey camon9 don fall out
Na God go jugde tecno

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Korrection(m): 9:18pm On Jun 18, 2016
Be patient and give it a month...youll get for 20k... smiley
Yewandequeen:
Wish I have money for this phone cry
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Aubrey1(m): 9:18pm On Jun 18, 2016
Endtime unboxing of phone on top of Aloe Vera

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jun 18, 2016
New phone just dey hungry me but economy harsh die.
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Stellamariss(f): 9:19pm On Jun 18, 2016
I don't like tecno phone... love my gionee

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Dunsin89(m): 9:20pm On Jun 18, 2016
Rizmo:
Who Canon series don EPP?
. Una no dey take tinz serious for here. Maybe you should ask olamide or his frnd phyno
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by 3kay945(m): 9:20pm On Jun 18, 2016
50k for Tecno

And not upgradeable. Samsung come see your rival o

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Codyt(m): 9:20pm On Jun 18, 2016
Flashh:
Tecno too is now feeling fly, producing crap. The only enticing things about their phones are based on Just 2 things, former overpriced piece of junk was boom J8 (for music), now another overpriced junk is Camon C9 (just for picture lovers).

They should rather start producing home theaters and Camcorders and leave phones production for Samsung, LG, Xiaomi, Gionee and co.
As expected bad belle... Noise goes on tongue lipsrsealed

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Nwakerendu: 9:22pm On Jun 18, 2016
how much is boom j8? pls
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by levelss(m): 9:23pm On Jun 18, 2016
Beta soup na money kill am. tongue
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by peacettw: 9:24pm On Jun 18, 2016
I am currently using your product. Typing in the dark (no thanks to phcn) , so I can't confirm the exact model that I am using. On second thought, I think I am using Y9 or so.

Let me just say that this is the second tecno phone that I am using all solely because it is affordable. As for its performance, it is hardly nothing to write about. As I am typing this, my Y9 phone is barely 4 months old but I am facing a whole lot of problems from it. It keeps going off on its own, the battery level keeps fluctuating badly. Once, and that was last month, the sound went off completely and finally decided to return 24 hours later all without any intervention.

I have had enough. Now, I am frantically backing up my files, photos and phone contacts on my Google account /app because I know that it is only a matter of time before my phone gives up the ghost.

Do I have an ulterior motive for typing this? Yes. I want you to know that you need to improve on your products. Samsung may be cheaper than iPhone but at least they try to keep up to the standard. I don't think I can say the same for your products. They might be affordable but in the long run, you save nothing as the phone is bound to disappoint.

When this phone dies peacefully, I will get a Samsung phone. At least, I own a Samsung tablet that has lasted for years now. I believe strongly that their phones will tow the same path.

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Abbeyme: 9:27pm On Jun 18, 2016
majorclems:
Op, I can sight a pin inside the box. Pls what is it used for??

It's the sim removal tool
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by ddjay: 9:31pm On Jun 18, 2016
Yewandequeen:
haaa!! oti o! moda ron! u mean your airtel money no fit get u ds phone,upon all d work u do for them for nairaland. nawa o
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by papyskinsy: 9:31pm On Jun 18, 2016
lik seriously .. tecno products er superb.. hv bin usin dis tecno R7 fr lik 3year+ nd itz stil looks lik new.. wrkng perfectly grin
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by PaulAdeka(m): 9:32pm On Jun 18, 2016
Committed to endless innovation, Tecno Mobile has begun a new song in the Nigerian market with the introduction CAMON C9 smartphone. Partnering with Etisalat Nigeria on brand tour, Tecno marketing and PR lead, Attai Oguche while addressing capacity audience during the launch on Tuesday in Lagos said the new CAMON C9 is a total divergence from its predecessor Camon flagships in terms of mobile specifications. In his words, “The Tecno CAMON C9 raises the specs bar for high-end camera features so much higher the phone is easily dubbed the most disruptive camera smartphone in the market,” said Attai Oguche. At the launch, some of Nigeria’s leading lifestyle photographers including Seyi Lawson showcased the CAMON C9’s flawless photography features including its advanced face beautification presets, low- light camera features, ultra-focus lenses and first-of-its-kind eye scanner technology. “I found the center placed 13.0MP front camera on CAMON C9 quite intriguing, it added freshness to my pictures taken with the CAMON C9. With this device in hand, any photo lover has the right photography tools to make those baby steps in going pro,” Seyi Lawson, a Professional Photographer, said. Addressing the media on Etisalat partnership with the C9JA tour, Specialist – Device and Terminal, Etisalat Nigeria, Godswill Nnaji said the brand’s state-of-the- art infrastructure supports mobile internet connectivity of millions of Nigerians as the telecoms multi-national grows its portfolio in the mobile data space. “Currently we are growing faster than other mobile internet providers in the market; a key driver of that growth is well tailored data bundle plans which meet the needs of our customers. Etisalat is proud to support the C9JA tour with seamless mobile data service throughout the campaign,” said Nnaji Reiterating TECNO’s commitment to innovation, TECNO MD Chidi Okonkwo said the TECNO CAMON C9 outlandish camera specifications are testament to a pursuit of perfection in delivering smart phone experience to mobile customers at a descent cost. “It takes highly advanced technology and a unique culture of excellence to reengineer the regular front camera specifications without compromising on the overall phone specifications. The TECNO brand marketing team will flag off a pan Nigeria brand experiential campaign for the new TECNO CAMON C9 tagged the “C9JA tour”, a road trip powered by the new CAMON C9 and supported by Etisalat mobile data services. The two-week road trip will crisscross five cities in Nigeria namely: Ibadan, Abuja, Enugu, Calabar and Lagos on board the bus are some of Nigeria’s most recognizable personalities who will connect and share photo stories with their fans online and offline at designated stops throughout the campaign period. Spotting high-end mobile specifications including the groundbreaking dual 13.0MP front/back autofocus low-light cameras with dual LED flash and all new HiOS V 1.0 user interface-TECNO’s second generation custom UI built on android’s revolutionary Marshmallow 6.0 backbone, the new CAMON C9 closes in on the ever fading gap between premium camera phones and budget DSLR cameras. CAMON C9 has successfully centralized the front facing camera, upgrading it to 13.0MP with as much sensitivity, focus speed and low light ability as the back camera. CAMON C9 moves away from the norm,” says Chidi Okonkwo

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by eleko1: 9:33pm On Jun 18, 2016
Chinese pipu normall Look sleek/Slim.
Houseofglam7:
Looks sleek no doubt
Nah here Dem dey dumped their waSte.
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Yewandequeen(f): 9:39pm On Jun 18, 2016
ddjay:

haaa!! oti o! moda ron! u mean your airtel money no fit get u ds phone,upon all d work u do for them for nairaland. nawa o

Smiles
U won't understand.
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jun 18, 2016
Yewandequeen:

I would have picked one for you but sorry u ain't in lag
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Yewandequeen(f): 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2016
Korrection:
Be patient and give it a month...youll get for 20k... smiley

Smiles
I just like the specs of the phone
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by mattyboy007(m): 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2016
Day11:
I just don't like the name tecno

Am I the only one pls?
Not at all bro I dey wit u
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by ddjay: 9:45pm On Jun 18, 2016
Yewandequeen:

Smiles
U won't understand.
just read that its not airtel that is your employer "IN THE AIRTEL JOB" your doing. your employer is eighter spanco or tech mahindra which of them is your employer then
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Yewandequeen(f): 9:46pm On Jun 18, 2016
ollah1:

I would have picked one for you but sorry u ain't in lag

I wish that's true.

You have sweet motuh ooooo see as U want to konja me.

#am not falling for it
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by mattyboy007(m): 9:47pm On Jun 18, 2016
Stellamariss:
I don't like tecno phone... love my gionee
Na so.. Team infinix

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by ikenwa4lyf: 9:50pm On Jun 18, 2016
The only tecno with me now is a brand new tecno g9 tablet which i regret buying as Fifa 2014 can't unlock and it doesn't have better features i need in a tablet. I suggest that tecno should start producing superior phones and not phones with same features with different names.
I own a Gionee Marathon M5 and i can confess to anyone that it beat all tecno phones including this camon c9 both in terms of battery life and camera quality

The picture below was taken with my Gionee M5

Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by emekaD3(m): 9:58pm On Jun 18, 2016
Nekwanu anya.. tecno don dey package
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by PaulAdeka(m): 10:01pm On Jun 18, 2016
Tecno and Infinix produce phones with the same features, they just modify the names and sizes... Infact Android OS. Has to add new features...

For example the Camon series only has little difference from most infinix devices, except for the camera enhancement, memory, ram or browsing speed,,,

But Android is still the best though.
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by AgentGoat: 10:05pm On Jun 18, 2016
Yewandequeen:
i ll buy for you kiss
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Yewandequeen(f): 10:08pm On Jun 18, 2016
AgentGoat:
i ll buy for you kiss
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by Distinction2224: 10:13pm On Jun 18, 2016
please which phone has USA IP?
Re: Unboxing The Tecno Camon C9 In Pictures by ProGSM(m): 10:16pm On Jun 18, 2016
Is this phone at Slot? how much is it?

@Bongoldeas: Cyberbully Gets Caught, Disgraced By His Victims On TV / Iphone XS Release Date, Price And Specs: Apple’s Iphone XR And XS Max Released / Simon Petrus Invents Simless Phone That Doesn’t Use Airtime In Namibia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42