Stats: 3,147,776 members, 7,798,592 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 06:52 AM

Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano (23142 Views)

Lady Who Wrote JAMB Kidnapped In Kano After Her Examination. Photos / Mrs Emmanuel Ukwamedua Kidnapped In Asaba, Delta (Photos) / 15-year-old Girl Kidnapped In Abuja & Converted To Islam Rescued In Katsina (2) (3) (4)

Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by owukpa(m): 3:45pm On Jun 23, 2016
Another Idoma Catholic Priest has been kidnapped in Kano.

This is coming barely 24 hours after the discovery of the lifeless body of Rev Fr Adeyi of the Otukpo Diocese who was kidnapped two months ago.

The victim, whose identity was given as Fr Julius Gospel Inalegwu was whisked away by unknown persons in the early hours of today at his station which is at the outskirt of Kano.

He also a native of Ogbadibo, the same village with the late Father Adeyi.

Source: http://www.idomavoice.com/2016/06/another-idoma-catholic-priest-kidnapped.html

1 Share

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by MadCow1: 5:07pm On Jun 23, 2016
O Shiit !

Why would anyone kidnap a Catholic Priest or Nun.. These people are the poorest of Preachers and live a very simple lifestyle devoid of opulence.

This is just evil.

E no go better for those Militants that introduced kidnapping to Nigerians. angry

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by sukkot: 5:07pm On Jun 23, 2016
hmmm
Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Dauraking: 5:07pm On Jun 23, 2016
This is a deliberate act against the Idoma nation. First the Buhari Libyans massacred the Idomas. Then they kidnapped and killed the first Idoma Catholic priest. Now another priest has been kidnapped. Folks, please read the handwriting on the wall.

25 Likes

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by anthay: 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
I wonder what Nigeria is turning to

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by collyno1985: 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
Wonders shall never end. God have mercy..

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by visijo(m): 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
Nigeria is tearing apart gradually... God save us from karashika

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by kygo(m): 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
shocked this one don serious problem o...I think the church should assign a policeman to every travelling priest

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by onyiloyi(m): 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
God save him

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by sanandreas(m): 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
Why now? Do they know the cost to train one priest? They are digging their graves. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm.

18 Likes

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by omocheche(f): 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
The Bible is so true this is end time

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by brunofarad(m): 5:09pm On Jun 23, 2016
I think this is a deliberate act of gradual premeditated ethnic cleansing.....

Some people think they are untouchable in this country because their brother is on top...

If you check my PROFILE PICTURE,
I cannot guarantee your next action

15 Likes

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Sunny360: 5:09pm On Jun 23, 2016
This is NOT right at all! Is kidnapping now the new trend? Let's all rise up & condemn this.
Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Fran6ik: 5:09pm On Jun 23, 2016
Haaaaaaa GOD HELP US
Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by cutebobo(m): 5:09pm On Jun 23, 2016
Pls someone should tell me why God won't suffer the north with terrorism when they are against God himself and his own children.

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by DonPizzaro: 5:10pm On Jun 23, 2016
gradual elimination by the Islamist.
Being civil with the ruthless is recipe for disaster.

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by 247notire(m): 5:10pm On Jun 23, 2016
One too many kidnaps. I hope he's found in one piece, though I don't think that would be so.

On a lighter note...

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 23, 2016
Saba

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 23, 2016
Where is omenka when you need him. Your slave masters, the Libyans are at it again. They've not only overrun your ancestral lands , they have gone a step further, a bold step indeed.
As usual, you see no evil in such acts, even if it's against your very own, as far as its done by your masters. So much for delusional zombiesm. God help Nigeria.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by bukynkwuenu: 5:10pm On Jun 23, 2016
oh hopeless land nigeria....my head will not fall in thee

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by CaptaiinG(m): 5:10pm On Jun 23, 2016
Wen Americans wake up every morning to say God bless America, Nigerians wake up to say, This Buhari period, na God go punish Buhari and Biafrans wake up and tell other Nigerians that, shebi una vote change na, na d change una dey see..

May God continue to help help us in this country cos today is kidnap, tomorrow is bokoharam, next tomorrow is Niger delta avengers

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by johnstar(m): 5:11pm On Jun 23, 2016
Choi, na wao
Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Pavore9: 5:12pm On Jun 23, 2016
My prayers are with him, just as God delivered Daniel from the lion's den, may he be delivered from the perpetrators as we put our trust in the living God.

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by agitator: 5:12pm On Jun 23, 2016
Sunny360:
This is NOT right at all!
Is kidnapping now the new trend?
Let's all rise up & condemn this.

Lol, condemning won't bring him back. The police should swing to action.

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Butoneday2(m): 5:14pm On Jun 23, 2016
touch not my anointed? dey no dey his.

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by thaoriginator: 5:15pm On Jun 23, 2016
[size=15pt]IPOB terrorists probably behind this Fulani herdsmen issue. Disguising just to cause mayhem in the land[/size]

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Butoneday2(m): 5:16pm On Jun 23, 2016
touch not my anointed? they no dey hia

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by okolichibuzor(m): 5:16pm On Jun 23, 2016
this one is called holy shit ..... they will still find him alive not in death.

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by IYANGBALI: 5:16pm On Jun 23, 2016
cutebobo:
Pls someone should tell me why God won't suffer the north with terrorism when they are against God himself and his own children.
Very soon dem go hear am
Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by Consiglier: 5:17pm On Jun 23, 2016
I pray he's found safe

Re: Julius Gospel Inalegwu Kidnapped In Kano by wellmax(m): 5:19pm On Jun 23, 2016
Why put Idoma Priest in the topic

36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo / Taxi Driver Robbed And Killed In Abuja, One Of The Robbers Arrested / Suspected Robber Implicates Man Returning From Prayer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48