Stats: 3,149,793 members, 7,806,193 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:47 PM

Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife (67090 Views)

Couple Pose In Between Cans Of Malta Guinness In Wedding Photo / Couple In Wedding Outfits Spotted At A Shopping Mall / Ike Ibe And Uche Anusiem's Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Peacefulgold(m): 6:45pm On Jul 02, 2016
Nice one.....he just wanted to do somtn different and remarkable on his wedding day....u know wat I mean ....publicity stunt....but its just about understanding how simple life is...they look swt sha and d wife is pretty .... tongue tongue tongue

Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by omooba969(m): 6:46pm On Jul 02, 2016
ychris:
So? wats the big deal there?
something i buy on normal basis

kini big deal?

1. Normal basis? undecided How do u mean sir?

2. Did u buy corn by the road side on ur wedding day[datz if u r married] or will u buy on ur wedding day[datz if u r single] ?
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by annnikky(f): 6:47pm On Jul 02, 2016
Wow! Is fun
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Phonon: 6:47pm On Jul 02, 2016
aMAIZEing stuff...Initially, I was CORNfused thinking it was a movie set. Very CORNy.....:-) grin
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by iluvpomo(m): 6:48pm On Jul 02, 2016
Cool
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by valslove8715(f): 6:49pm On Jul 02, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
her punny go cry tonight

Na today
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by valslove8715(f): 6:50pm On Jul 02, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
her punny go cry tonight

Na today the thing start
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by samsam2019: 6:51pm On Jul 02, 2016
The groom is too old ooo..

And is he related to omisore? grin
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by modsfucker: 6:51pm On Jul 02, 2016
When the Burantashi was meant to be taken with corn.
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by solodaps: 6:56pm On Jul 02, 2016
That is one hungry couple
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by bizza45: 6:57pm On Jul 02, 2016
which kin nonsense b this !!!!! who e. take concern us
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by chiefolododo(m): 6:59pm On Jul 02, 2016
End time wedding
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by fitinwell: 7:00pm On Jul 02, 2016
[size=28pt]Op na the toto go hear am.. Dry roasted corn na powerful local herbal medicine.. Baddest man power.. Wicked horse riding. Ok you won't understand. Happy marriage life couples. [/size]
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by nnaemekanwachuk(m): 7:02pm On Jul 02, 2016
EMMAUGOH:
When I hear politician, I vex commot for the tread.
why you vec Him does not give a dam... qs if if you get the chance you wont become a politican...
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by nnaemekanwachuk(m): 7:03pm On Jul 02, 2016
fitinwell:
[size=28pt]Op na the toto go hear am.. Dry roasted corn na powerful local herbal medicine.. Baddest man power.. Wicked horse riding. Ok you won't understand. Happy marriage life couples. [/size]
nah tht one you know...
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by chachanga: 7:03pm On Jul 02, 2016
henrydadon:
I smell road side poverty in their marriage

Haba, d boy na biggest boy. Hin dey Rep streetz with Roasted Corn from Roadside Shoprite grin!
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Nobody: 7:10pm On Jul 02, 2016
Wife looks like she tey for market before finally getting a buyer.

But sha all is well that ends well grin
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by lorenzo9096: 7:13pm On Jul 02, 2016
congrat my brother from ndiuhu amuzi ikenanzizi obowo imo state. thank God you found another love in that pretty lady after years of losing your wife and daughter to the Dana air crash that took so many lives. congrat once again bro.
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by lorenzo9096: 7:19pm On Jul 02, 2016
solodaps:
That is one hungry couple
bro, that man can feed your whole family for as long as you guys are still alive without feeling the impact. he once or twice contested for governor of IMO state. Google him before spewing rubbish.
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by SUGARDADDY55(m): 7:20pm On Jul 02, 2016
Just checking if i wil see my self in d pics.

@op. U knw hw many corn i don chop 2day.? Na body cares why..? I offend Una..?
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Israelfx2(m): 7:22pm On Jul 02, 2016
hunger dey na
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Capernaum(m): 7:28pm On Jul 02, 2016
Makes no sense to me embarassed
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Nobody: 7:28pm On Jul 02, 2016
Obowian:

Dana not Sosoliso
ok bro...mix the two

Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by BossDanniee(m): 7:30pm On Jul 02, 2016
Corn of life
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Israelfx2(m): 7:31pm On Jul 02, 2016
hunger dey ooooo
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by slaz(m): 7:32pm On Jul 02, 2016
this man wanted to be the governor if IMO state ooo.
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Israelfx2(m): 7:35pm On Jul 02, 2016
hunger no new hear ooooo

Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by truth12(m): 7:36pm On Jul 02, 2016
#FAMILYTRADITION......... THE LOVE OF CORN!!!
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Coolgent(m): 7:42pm On Jul 02, 2016
henrydadon:
I smell road side poverty in their marriage
Bros if u no get better things to say pls keep your mouth shut
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jul 02, 2016
This bride get high mileage
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by donhils: 7:52pm On Jul 02, 2016
I hope there will be food at the reception, this one they're eating corn like this.
Re: Ike Ibe Buys Corn In Wedding Attire With New Wife by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jul 02, 2016
Indeed, that's how they role.

Ladies Celebrate Nigeria's Independence In A Sexy Way Inside Night Club (photos) / Social Club Of Igbo Millionaires In Malaysia Holds Today, 26th August / Plus-Sized Ladies In Bikini At South Africa's Pool Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18