Stats: 3,143,241 members, 7,780,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 03:10 PM

You Think U Ve Family Problems? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / You Think U Ve Family Problems? (732 Views)

Whats The Craziest Thing You ’ Ve Done Under The Influence Of Alc0 Hol? / Jokes Of The Day! You Think You Have Family Problems? (read This) / Whats Do U 've To Say Bout Dis Pic... (2) (3) (4)

You Think U Ve Family Problems? by losak9111(m): 6:11pm On Jul 02, 2016
Read and Enjoy;
Two men at a bus stop started a
conversation.
One of them keeps complaining of
family problems.
Finally, the other man says, "You
think you have family problems?"
Listen to my situation..
A few years ago I met a young
widow with a grown-up
daughter and we got married.
Later, my dad married my
stepdaughter. That made my
stepdaughter my step-mom and
my dad became my stepson-in-
law.
Also my wife became mom-in-law
to her dad-in-law.
Then my wife's daughter, my
step-mom, had a son. This boy
was my half-brother 'cause he
was my dad's son, but he was
also the son of my wife's
daughter, which made him my
wife's grandson.
That made me the grandfather of
my half-brother. This was nothing
until my wife and I had a son.
Now, the half-sister of my son, my
stepmom, is also the grandmom.
My dad is the bro-in-law of my
child, who is the stepbrother of
my dad's wife!
AND YOU THINK YOU HAVE FAMILY PROBLEMS?"

Re: You Think U Ve Family Problems? by Ahmed0336(m): 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2016
Lols, Dis one problem big pass naija grin

Nigerian Mums / Akpors Joke Update / Hillary Clinton Weds Donald Trumps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7