Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:47 AM

UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms (20316 Views)

UNN Releases 2017/2018 Merit Admission List / Unizik Prescience 2017: Application Forms Now On Sale / Unizik Releases Admission list and Time Table For 2016/2017 Academic Season (2) (3) (4)

UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Harvard13(m): 4:24pm On Jul 12, 2016
UNN 2016/17 ADMISSION SCREENING APPLICATION ADVERT

This is to inform all prospective students of University of Nigeria, Nsukka who selected her as their University of First Choice in the 2016 UTME and scored 200 and above that the Admission screening application form is available now.

The portal for registration opens on Tuesday 12th July 2016 and closes on Tuesday July 19th, 2016.

To register, follow the steps outlined below.

Click on Prospective students.

Click on Online application

Click on ‘Click to Apply’ under 2016/17 Admission Screening Application

Enter your JAMB Registration Number.

Select your payment mode (Generate Remita Retrieval Reference Number to pay at any bank or simply pay with your bank ATM card).

Return to the portal and enter your JAMB Registration number again.

Proceed with the completion of the form.

Correctly enter your O-Level results.

Upload CLEAR COPIES of all necessary credentials.

Confirm your entries.

Submit your application.

Print out your acknowledgement slip.

Await the announcement from the University

If you have any issue or question, i hope i can be of help.

www.unn.edu.ng/unn-201617-admission-screening-application-advert/

mods help move this to front page. let's help jambites

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by delishpot: 4:30pm On Jul 12, 2016
They pay to be screened again?
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by femimike1(m): 9:31pm On Jul 12, 2016
Maka wy ? You wan collect money for screening ?
Anywayz , na dem sabi

Plz click here

https://www.nairaland.com/2954799/biggest-price-slash-ever-quality

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by brunofarad(m): 9:31pm On Jul 12, 2016
ok
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by iyamchee(m): 9:34pm On Jul 12, 2016
I have been clicking on the portal to see if I am a prospective student buh they are asking me to Login
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by goddyben(m): 9:35pm On Jul 12, 2016
Okay wen will de refund de money we pay bfor
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by guruvick(m): 9:36pm On Jul 12, 2016
Nigeria my Country

Like ah said earlier

Schools will still find there way to collect money
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by lonelydora: 9:36pm On Jul 12, 2016
Please make sure you are using a strong internet connection. Goodluck to all prospective students.

UNN my alma mater. Great Agbebites! Great! Great Powertronites! Great!

"A UNN graduate is ahead of you naturally"

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by LilNetty(m): 9:36pm On Jul 12, 2016
Cool...
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by donvicky2007: 9:37pm On Jul 12, 2016
what happens to those with awaiting result.

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by KnowMore: 9:40pm On Jul 12, 2016
Nice information. Thanks for new point system

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by temitemi1(m): 9:41pm On Jul 12, 2016
Going against FG directive
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by JoelXclusive: 9:42pm On Jul 12, 2016
FG should charge them to court for requesting for money

what nonsense!!!

jamb posted me to Harvard university
and I choose unilag
what should I do?

should I go to the Harvard or unilag

or I should sue dibu to Court for psyching me
since IPhone 7 is coming out in September...whi
ch means iPhone 6 is going to be cheap....And will result in the fall of price of iPhone 5
So that I will be able to afford iPhone 4s

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by iyamchee(m): 9:42pm On Jul 12, 2016
See what I saw when I tried to Login .....does it mean I'm a prospective student

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Affable0709(m): 9:44pm On Jul 12, 2016

not again.
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by phrezzz: 9:45pm On Jul 12, 2016
hello UNN ASPIRANTS FEEL FREE TO ASK ANY QUESTION CONCERNING UNN, WOULD BE GLAD TO GIVE YOU ANY INFO YOU MIGHT NEED.
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Dream369: 9:48pm On Jul 12, 2016
Now admission process is no longer transparent [color=][/color] sad

Our leaders are so clueless!
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Ladybianca(f): 9:53pm On Jul 12, 2016
What is the fate of those with awaiting results
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Titto93(m): 9:53pm On Jul 12, 2016
details about other schools at www.naijaport.com

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by 247notire(m): 9:59pm On Jul 12, 2016
Lalasticlala pls the name of the school is spelt wrongly on the subject on fp. There should be a comma after the 'University'.

That's my Alma Mater right there!

Superlions!!!
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by ernesterioo(f): 10:00pm On Jul 12, 2016
lonelydora:
Please make sure you are using a strong internet connection. Goodluck to all prospective students.

UNN my alma mater. Great Agbebites! Great! Great Powertronites! Great!

"A UNN graduate is ahead of you naturally"
Roar

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Francis95(m): 10:02pm On Jul 12, 2016
I thought Jamb has posted some candidates to UNN...
Naija self... Everything scatter scatter
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by kmaxx(m): 10:02pm On Jul 12, 2016
How much am I to pay? My kid sis just sat for her SSCE staill awaiting result. Whats her fate? Can she proceed with application?
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by chimah3(m): 10:03pm On Jul 12, 2016
Lion
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by chimah3(m): 10:03pm On Jul 12, 2016
Lion and Lioness
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by stevenson007: 10:03pm On Jul 12, 2016
This country eh!
FG is a joke!
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by nwaanambra1(m): 10:11pm On Jul 12, 2016
[size=14pt]REMITA MEANS THE MONEY GOES TO THE FEDERATION ACCOUNT!! undecided undecided

WHO IS THE SCAMMER HERE UNN OR FEDERAL GOVERNMENT! undecided

THIS DRAMA IS GOING TO BE VERY INTERESTING! cheesy cheesy[/size]

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by kimnicki(f): 10:11pm On Jul 12, 2016
my alma mater
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Preciousseed(m): 10:15pm On Jul 12, 2016
something is really wrong somewhere! why is this year's admission process more hectic than the previous ones? Jamb says different thing, fg another, then schools another different thing entirely, which one will jambites follow? what happens to candidates waiting for their WAEC to be released?

Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by charlisco(m): 10:15pm On Jul 12, 2016
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Trudiee(f): 10:15pm On Jul 12, 2016
please ooh.. has anyone hrd anything about FUTO?
Re: UNN Releases Admission Screening Application Forms by Ranchhoddas: 10:17pm On Jul 12, 2016
Ladybianca:
What is the faith of those with awaiting results
Their faith is in Christ Jesus.

ABSUTH Provost Joins Students In Protest (photos) / Osun To Peg Secondary School Leaving Age At 18 —speaker / Ogun: Students To Undergo COVID-19 Test On Resumption

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17