Stats: 3,150,295 members, 7,808,004 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:22 AM

Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) (91453 Views)

Two Ladies Fight Over A Guy At A Motor Park In Delta (Pics/Video) / Two Ladies Fight Over Boyfriend, Strip Each Other Unclad (Photos) / Two Butt-Unclad Kenyan Women Fight Over A Nigerian Man(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by greggng: 1:13am On Jul 15, 2016
they were acting movie. The tittle is dangerous affair. It was not a real fight
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by wittyt98(m): 1:34am On Jul 15, 2016
herzern:
NCAN....Oyo state branch.....we are sorry,their names aren't revealed

To those who claimed they are Yoruba....because it happened in Laqos doesn't mean they are Yoruba.....and don't bother about their language...I have an Igbo friend that can speak Yoruba fluently and even knows Yoruba's proverbs and meanings cheesy

lwkm ...boss tell them
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Ademusiwa1: 1:49am On Jul 15, 2016
[size=28pt] nigeria should invite morenike akinosun to join the nigeria 100 meter team olympic. she came 4 in the final . she will not be representing the usa. she is better than the women nigeria is taken along.
g r
her time i believe was better than nigeria time. her time better than blessing okagbare time //

people with better time from the usa and uk that may represent nigeria[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AnQQsyKiCQA

[size=28pt]James Dasaolu 9.94[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcPZ59ReTqs

[size=28pt]jeneba tarmoh may not represent usa[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1bPg_1Kfi8

[size=28pt]sanya will not present the usa[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Z1EzJq5VNU
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Mememan: 4:39am On Jul 15, 2016
locosis007:
See your life!

Yoruba girls fighting over men since d time of Adam.

Seriously they messed up
Ode

Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by instinct57vm(m): 4:44am On Jul 15, 2016
Whr dem see ds tribal bigot! is dat d best ur brain can do? na ppl like u go dey yabb Buhari
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by MChaze25(m): 4:49am On Jul 15, 2016
herzern:

To those who claimed they are Yoruba....because it happened in Laqos doesn't mean they are Yoruba.....and don't bother about their language...I have an Igbo friend that can speak Yoruba fluently and even knows Yoruba's proverbs and meanings cheesy
that one no be igbo again.
Them don swear for am.
Check them well, they don't exist even in their village anymore!

Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by nathpope(m): 4:52am On Jul 15, 2016
Pilate2016:
I hear say Bible talk am say 20 women go dey drag 1 man for this end time.
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by LieDetector(m): 5:14am On Jul 15, 2016
herzern:

who ask you?
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by moderattor: 5:30am On Jul 15, 2016
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by pretty16(f): 5:38am On Jul 15, 2016
Big shame. Anyway, I expect nothing less from street girls. Msheeeeew
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by forkadict(m): 5:47am On Jul 15, 2016
I know for a fact they are both nairaland girls. Possibly fighting over Lalasticlala. SMH
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by xreal: 5:48am On Jul 15, 2016
supernet4:
tribalism @ d highest order
Wot is d meaning of ur post now?

pls ignore such people/post next time. You have better things to do with your MB.
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Nobody: 6:10am On Jul 15, 2016
UndisputedBosom:
Wen gals go dy fight bcox of me lyk dz grin
when you make clean good cash and become very comfortable,

Girls are something else, all hungry things walking down the streets

Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by oladipo322(m): 6:23am On Jul 15, 2016
tmxme:
The pictures are not clear joor
u must b using Nokia C2

Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Nobody: 6:25am On Jul 15, 2016
Lols, yoruba and fighting.
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Pilate2016(m): 6:37am On Jul 15, 2016
analyser:
You mean am?
Yes nah. Somewhere in the book of Isaiah. You can research.
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Nobody: 6:40am On Jul 15, 2016
denkyw:
Yoruba girls, they must be fighting over an igbo guy
especially if the igbo guy is a drug dealer. #dontbanmeo.
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Nobody: 6:40am On Jul 15, 2016
supernet4:
tribalism @ d highest order Wot is d meaning of ur post now?
are they not Yoruba?
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by chrystalC(m): 6:49am On Jul 15, 2016
Pilate2016:

Isaiah chapt 4 vs 1 bruv....
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by chrystalC(m): 6:50am On Jul 15, 2016
Pilate2016:

Isaiah chapt 4 vs 1 bruv
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Sike(m): 6:53am On Jul 15, 2016
Senseless being
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Nobody: 6:54am On Jul 15, 2016
The fight might actually be a strategy to divert attention so that the main 'men' can pick pockets. But I guess many of the passengers were smarter.
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by GodblessNig247(m): 6:55am On Jul 15, 2016
curvysola:
lol cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Really u are curvy grin
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by TheSociopath(m): 6:57am On Jul 15, 2016
locosis007:
See your life!
Yoruba girls fighting over men since d time of Adam.
Seriously they messed up
Your mumu no get grade. So na only Yoruba girls dey speak Yoruba for Lagos?
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by TheSociopath(m): 6:59am On Jul 15, 2016
jordanriverz:
are they not Yoruba?
Your IQ is seriously low
Re: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by fortunechy(m): 7:03am On Jul 15, 2016
end time galz

Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? / Oyinbo Lady Visits Her Boyfriend In The Trenches In Nigeria (Photos) / Stop Having Casual Sex. See Why (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20