Stats: 3,150,442 members, 7,808,578 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:42 PM

12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala - Webmasters (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala (10173 Views)

7 Tips To Help You Build A Successful And Trending Website / How Do I Get More Traffic On My Blog/website... 12 Tips / 10 Top Secrets To Become A Successful Blogger (2) (3) (4)

Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:26am On Jul 19, 2016
DropShot:
Well done KinginVahala

Thanks bro, had to do a little research and came up with this.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by shearer1982(m): 8:27am On Jul 19, 2016
edbor:
html and css very essential to be a good developer. . nice write up!

You also need Boostraps N Javascript for your skills too very important.!
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:28am On Jul 19, 2016
TamedWolf90:
Frontpage till take over...

Mr Controversial
Mr Let them talk
Mr MODs abeg

I see you

Heheheehehe, God gave everyone mouths to talk, so we shouldn't shiver when they do with their mouths what Got gave them the mouths to do with.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:29am On Jul 19, 2016
May19th:
With WordPress still powering over 80% sites worldwide, I can careless about any web design tips.

Yeah bro, you re right and on point, but some persons needs it, don't you think helping them wasn't a bad did?
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:30am On Jul 19, 2016
photoshoot:
smiley wink Nice
I sight you bro, Wassup with you?
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:31am On Jul 19, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
NICE ONE

Thanks man, I appreciate!
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:31am On Jul 19, 2016
gmaribel:

Exactly
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by bendike: 8:31am On Jul 19, 2016
Where is the best place to study web design in lagos?
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:32am On Jul 19, 2016
edbor:
html and css very essential to be a good developer. . nice write up!

Also worthy of mention is JavaScript.

Thanks man!
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:36am On Jul 19, 2016
Cherishing:
Interesting
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:37am On Jul 19, 2016
jazinogold:
Bros dis tips no fit work for everybody!

That's the obvious truth bro, tips are surely not meant for everyone, but that shouldn't stop us from helping those that need the tips.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:38am On Jul 19, 2016
Mediapace:
Nice one kinginvahala
Thanks man!
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:39am On Jul 19, 2016
DaBullIT:
These info no dey try at all

I need something like how to make money
Step one
Step two make money
Step three sleep
Step four check balance and find more money
Step five more money
step six even more money
Step seven Retire
I'd kill for any such manual
This bros sef, where you they always keep your joy?
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:39am On Jul 19, 2016
oshobugiesamuel:

guy u harsh oooo
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by Cherishing(f): 8:40am On Jul 19, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Goodmorning sir
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:42am On Jul 19, 2016
dayoungmoney1:
NICE POST

Thanks man!
Good to know you are also a graphic designer, same here, a professional graphic designer.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:44am On Jul 19, 2016
xmileeasy:
Great tips for web developers, less comment on this thread because it out of the usual menu.

Lol, you re right man but I trust lalasticlala or mynd44 or even seun would prove our assertion wrong and take the thread to FP.

Good morning!
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:46am On Jul 19, 2016
Emeka71:
Learn how to run the java-script.
Sure, its also very necessary!
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:49am On Jul 19, 2016
AmuEwu:
Big snake, tonto dike, massive cleavage

Oya op watch and see as this thread enter front page

Hahahaha, those stories sells more, according to them. But o guess lalasticlala and seun re still on beds that's why it hasn't been taken to FP. Let's allow them wake up first.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by xmileeasy: 8:53am On Jul 19, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Lol, you re right man but I trust lalasticlala or mynd44 or even seun would prove our assertion wrong and take the thread to FP.

Good morning!

Good morning, it is already at FP.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:55am On Jul 19, 2016
bendike:
Where is the best place to study web design in lagos?

There re lot of places, mostly around Ikeja and environs but I would advice you make use of Google. Another thing you should also take into consideration is your budget. Had mine in 2 different institutes in Benin city, paid 40k for the first (PENDULUM TECHNOLOGIES/INSTITUTE) and paid 100k for the other (NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, NIIT)
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by MrKamar(m): 8:57am On Jul 19, 2016
just started learning HTML5 and CSS
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:58am On Jul 19, 2016
Cherishing:
Goodmorning sir
Same too pretty friend! Hope you had a splendid night?
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:58am On Jul 19, 2016
Cherishing:
Goodmorning sir
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 8:59am On Jul 19, 2016
xmileeasy:

Good morning, it is already at FP.
Ohhh, just seeing it, seems these mods has given their lives to Christ. lol
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by Cherishing(f): 9:03am On Jul 19, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Sure I did and yours.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by xmileeasy: 9:05am On Jul 19, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Ohhh, just seeing it, seems these mods has given their lives to Christ. lol

Hehehe, I noticed they usually feature a thread from literature and webmasters on FP every morning and this thread won their heart.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by xmileeasy: 9:11am On Jul 19, 2016
It is good to use WordPress for blogging for those that don't have knowledge about website development and programming but consider the joy derived from learn programming language and website development. It will give you greater control on your web content.

How you see am KINGinVAHALA?
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 9:11am On Jul 19, 2016
xmileeasy:

Hehehe, I noticed they usually feature a thread from literature and webmasters on FP every morning and this thread won their heart.

Ohhhh, this is a nice info, never knew that's how they operate.
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
Cherishing:
Sure I did and yours.
Good to know! Nah, was damn so short, not even upto 4hours
Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by KINGinVAHALA: 9:16am On Jul 19, 2016
xmileeasy:
It is good to use WordPress for blogging for those that don't have knowledge about website development and programming but consider the joy derived from learn programming language and website development. It will give you greater control on your web content.

How you see am KINGinVAHALA?

Having knowledge or knowing all makes you above and a better blogger. I have a "boy" who is a blogger, a website developer, database administrator and whatnot and the different is always clear with his blog compared to others who re just WordPress bloggers, so you re spot on bro.

Re: 12 Tips For Becoming A Successful Web Designer - Kinginvahala by xmileeasy: 9:17am On Jul 19, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Ohhhh, this is a nice info, never knew that's how they operate.

It's a trend that I noticed of recent.

A day without visiting tutplus is not good for business.

Cost Of Running A Blog / Please Help, How Best Can I Advertise My Blog And Make My Money Back From Adsens / 13 Sure Google Adsense Approval Tricks For Bloggers In 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28