Stats: 3,148,901 members, 7,802,919 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:15 AM

Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (50) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 (79455 Views)

Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2018/2019 / Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 / Approved UEFA Champions League 2016 Fantasy League FOR NIGERIANS!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Pharoh: 10:41pm On Jul 12, 2017
You can join Bongo Premier League 162972-41981

Also anyone interested in head to head paid league competition should let me know

There will be for 5k or 10k and 20 players, more details later.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by sod09(m): 5:27am On Jul 13, 2017
Pharoh:

Also anyone interested in head to head paid league competition should let me know

Wen u ready
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Nobody: 9:13am On Jul 13, 2017
Pharoh:

I'm interested in the head to head paid league
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by sod09(m): 9:30am On Jul 13, 2017
a new chip have replaced bench boost
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by MaziOmenuko: 10:07am On Jul 13, 2017
Mukina2 league don start.

Nihilist, how far for the paid league? me wan revenge my molla wey una use drink peppersoup last time.

mukina2:

hmmmmm

I hope you took him up on this? If you need ideas, contact me.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by MaziOmenuko: 10:09am On Jul 13, 2017
....double post
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Nihilist: 10:25am On Jul 13, 2017
MaziOmenuko:
Mukina2 league don start.

Nihilist, how far for the paid league? me wan revenge my molla wey una use drink peppersoup last time.

I hope you took him up on this? If you need ideas, contact me.

I will post something later today.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by 2eggs1goal: 11:08am On Jul 13, 2017
sod09:
a new chip have replaced bench boost
The chip replaced All out attack
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by sod09(m): 11:29am On Jul 13, 2017
2eggs1goal:

The chip replaced All out attack
you right...sorry for the misinformation
btw who understand the new chip
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by omodapson(m): 12:15pm On Jul 13, 2017
sod09:
you right...sorry for the misinformation
btw who understand the new chip

The new chip will give you the opportunity to make unlimited transfers in the game-week it is activated. Meaning you will have new players for that week and their combined scores will be added to your point but your team will revert to the players you had before the chip was activated in the following week.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Nihilist: 12:34pm On Jul 13, 2017
So this was the spreadsheet and price breakdown for last year.

Congratulations to Kashmo the BadAzz Sapper for winning the Stakers league last year and the top price of 108,000 Naira.

Last year, 19 people entered the Stakers Den. This year we want do it even bigger.

The target is a Maximum of 40 people.

Details coming soon.

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by sod09(m): 12:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
omodapson:

The new chip will give you the opportunity to make unlimited transfers in the game-week it is activated. Meaning you will have new players for that week and their combined scores will be added to your point but your team will revert to the players you had before the chip was activated in the following week.
thanks bro....kinda fair
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by oluamid(m): 1:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
Pharoh:

Count me in.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by snowytee(m): 2:00pm On Jul 13, 2017
Who opens the league? Mukina? We are ready o. Paid leagues, we are also ready
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by An0nimus: 2:40pm On Jul 13, 2017
Tears literally in my eyes right now cos FPL is back

Link to new thread ASAP, no time grin
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Garrirevenge(f): 9:27pm On Jul 13, 2017
Why is there no new thread yet?.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by mukina2: 9:45am On Jul 14, 2017
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Hardetayour: 3:48pm On Jul 14, 2017
Pharoh:

I'm very much interested
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by pamcode(m): 7:47am On Jul 15, 2017
Pharoh:

can you explain how to join the bongo premier league. I already have a team.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by RIchieSuazo(m): 8:29am On Jul 15, 2017
Pharoh:

am interested
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Pharoh: 8:40am On Jul 15, 2017
pamcode:
can you explain how to join the bongo premier league. I already have a team.

Click on leagues then join a league and input the code above. The whole number that has a dash above.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Baboo13(m): 9:25pm On Jul 16, 2017
Pharoh:

Paid classic leagues?
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by U1(m): 10:58am On Jul 17, 2017
mukina2:

hmmmmm

Is that all you can say? shocked If we no get sponsor this time, you should be prepared to step in o. cheesy
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by U1(m): 11:02am On Jul 17, 2017
Pharoh:

I have interest, bro. Although I never enter the site yet.

I don't even mind paid head to head competition sef. I don't know why most people are bent on classic leagues. Na by goals (total fantasy points) or points (wins or draws) dem dey take win EPL?
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Pharoh: 1:23pm On Jul 17, 2017
Baboo13:

Paid classic leagues?

Paid leagues for head to head leagues and as well for classic leagues, i have ideas for classic leagues that i will present soon.

U1:

I have interest, bro. Although I never enter the site yet.

I don't even mind paid head to head competition sef. I don't know why most people are bent on classic leagues. Na by goals (total fantasy points) or points (wins or draws) dem dey take win EPL?

Thanks bro for the interest and i will soon give out the details about my plans during the week. You can create interesting contest with any of the two types of leagues and i have some ideas. Some i have even forgotten them and i really have to be documenting them down now.

If it actually pulls off because its been about three years for me trying to start these fantasy bets then anyone can handle the money aspect if not me.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Mayany(m): 6:09pm On Jul 22, 2017
Can someone pls explain the new FPL Draft? I am not understanding it o
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by snowytee(m): 6:17pm On Jul 22, 2017
Pharoh:

Kindly send me the code at thomasbassey1@gmail.com, am interested
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Onyi42(m): 10:29am On Aug 01, 2017
[quote author=mukina2 post=47721982]Ok Guys the new FPL season > http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

The main league is open to everyone .the code is 139890-46011

We have screen shots from last season . . .. for FA cup, Carling Cup and Conference .. they will be given out by standings only.

Please let us know your team names from last year .. no 419 here grin

For those who removed their team, you will not be given FA cup codes .
The h2h code, is limited to 20 per each league. FPL stops the number of entrees for private head to head leagues to 20 .
so we will have FA cup 1
FA cup 2 etc

If i didnt give you the code and find your team dia, i will 'comot' am cool grin

codes are available on request..

Last Season > https://www.nairaland.com/2439739/nairaland-fantasy-premier-league-2015[/qu.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by helphelp: 10:47am On Aug 01, 2017
mukina2:
Ok Guys the new FPL season > http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

The main league is open to everyone .the code is 139890-46011

We have screen shots from last season . . .. for FA cup, Carling Cup and Conference .. they will be given out by standings only.

Please let us know your team names from last year .. no 419 here grin

For those who removed their team, you will not be given FA cup codes .
The h2h code, is limited to 20 per each league. FPL stops the number of entrees for private head to head leagues to 20 .
so we will have FA cup 1
FA cup 2 etc

If i didnt give you the code and find your team dia, i will 'comot' am cool grin

codes are available on request..

Last Season > https://www.nairaland.com/2439739/nairaland-fantasy-premier-league-2015

Please kindly share code..

Tungbaskee from last season
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Pharoh: 11:49am On Aug 01, 2017
Anyone interested in paid league of 5k minimum?

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (Reply)

Bayern Munich Fans / Manchester United Vs Chelsea (4 - 0) On 11th August 2019 / Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (2 - 3) On 23rd April 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38