Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,568 members, 7,809,072 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:25 PM

Mechanical Engineers Let Us Start Automobile Company - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Mechanical Engineers Let Us Start Automobile Company (1262 Views)

DPR Shortlisted Mechanical Engineers Let Us Meet Here. / N-POWER Lagos State Let Us Meet Here! / Mechanical Engineers Let Meet Here.. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Mechanical Engineers Let Us Start Automobile Company by EdoBoy90(m): 7:17am On Jul 24, 2016
Automobile company is a lucrative business. so, let us plan how to set up our own automobile company. while working, I still have it in mind to go into full time automobile. I have a lot of experience in internal combustion engines, control systems, motor vehicle technology, fluid mechanics and hydraulic machines etc.
Re: Mechanical Engineers Let Us Start Automobile Company by excanny: 7:50am On Jul 24, 2016
Hi. we have a group on whatsapp. You can join us. pm me.
Re: Mechanical Engineers Let Us Start Automobile Company by Rizin: 1:59pm On Jul 24, 2016
Are you talking about repairs or outright manufacturing plant?
Re: Mechanical Engineers Let Us Start Automobile Company by hylyne(m): 6:06pm On Jul 24, 2016
Do u have experience? I have a hand-on experience on Automobile fault troubleshooting and repairs for both petrol and diesel engines and also use of Diagnostic Machine. Theories ( fluid mechanics, I. C engines etc) would only give you an edge to learn repairs faster. How did I get here?

After my Masters degree in Mechanical engineering, Thermofluids to be precise, I went for a Training in an automobile company/workshop. In fact, I served as a Technician(floor mechanic). Now, I Supervise repairs. I interpret fleet fault Form, and then make recommendations for repairs. I paid my dues.

Do same, and thank me later.

4 Likes