Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,277 members, 7,807,933 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:04 PM

Am Confused Of What Next To Do - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Am Confused Of What Next To Do (1130 Views)

Do I Continue Schooling Or Accept This Job Offer - So Confused / I Got The Police Job, Now I'm More Confused / Confused: Got A Better Paying Job A Month After I Got A Job (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Am Confused Of What Next To Do by Nobody: 12:14am On Jul 26, 2016
I graduated last year but could not follow my mates for service cry not like I was not serious or something but I was not so sharp like the bad guys undecided wil say* I decided to enroll for a computer program(MisSQL precisely) and now am done wit the program I dn't kno if I can get a job and keep myself busy or to just stay at home till February 2017 (cos that is when am suppose to get my own call-up letter)...... NB*abeg easy with d insult if at all you want to do so wink tnx# if you stil think you have a job for me, will be glad to submit my CV cool* yes I said CV cos I made one tongue
Re: Am Confused Of What Next To Do by senatorken01(m): 4:08am On Jul 26, 2016
ellapinky:
I graduated last year but could not follow my mates for service cry not like I was not serious or something but I was not so sharp like the bad guys undecided wil say* I decided to enroll for a computer program(MisSQL precisely) and now am done wit the program I dn't kno if I can get a job and keep myself busy or to just stay at home till February 2017 (cos that is when am suppose to get my own call-up letter)...... NB*abeg easy with d insult if at all you want to do so wink tnx# if you stil think you have a job for me, will be glad to submit my CV cool* yes I said CV cos I made one tongue
What's your disciple n location.

1 Like

Re: Am Confused Of What Next To Do by Nobody: 5:42am On Jul 26, 2016