Stats: 3,150,210 members, 7,807,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:57 PM

Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB (17559 Views)

Governors Who Will Face Hottest Battles In 2019 / Jonathan Won Gold Medal In Corruption~ Tinubu / Okorocha Gave Me The Worst Advice During My Presidency – Obasanjo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Gracito(f): 8:16am On Jul 26, 2016
To be honest, I'm disappointed. All talk, we need to see action too.
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Integrityfarms(m): 8:17am On Jul 26, 2016
Talk is cheap Oga!
With all the indictments on Dambazzau and Buratai what have you done?
Tinubu, Amaechi, Rochas and Saraki are they saints

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by LORDOFAFONJAS: 8:18am On Jul 26, 2016
omenka:
Baba, forget long talk and start with your interior minister Danbarawo abeg.

That man is as corrupt as they come- a criminal per excellence!
there is light at the end of the tunnel...

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by katniss(f): 8:19am On Jul 26, 2016
Limitednow:

http://.com/those-corrupt-people-who-supported-my-presidency-will-face-trial-buhari/

I've even forgotten we have a president. The way I see it, the country is basically running itself

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Nobody: 8:19am On Jul 26, 2016
It's all about corruption for this man. He has to face other facets of the economy. What happens when he leaves?

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Naijapopular(f): 8:20am On Jul 26, 2016
Baba don talk oooo, make una listen
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by shamecurls(m): 8:22am On Jul 26, 2016
[size=14pt]His Excellency, President Mohammadu Buhari has spoken[/size]
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Nobody: 8:22am On Jul 26, 2016
Hehehehe, I can't stop laughing, this president is so funny, what a funny joke,we all know he can't do nothing, anyway, I will be delighted if he proves me wrong

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by slap1(m): 8:22am On Jul 26, 2016
Old man shut up and work! sad

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by sportskid(m): 8:23am On Jul 26, 2016
Bunch of organised rubbish, when it comes tonAPC Members you want to properly investigate, but you quickly closed fayoses account, arrested FFK and you still are holding dasuki and KANU, but dambazau , burantai and even ameachi and tinubu who have enjoyed power like PDP members are still not arrested. Go tell that to your mama. BS

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Okundaye4(m): 8:24am On Jul 26, 2016
Including this man?

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by djbussy(m): 8:25am On Jul 26, 2016
Those that invented guns can also be killed by it. Guns don't kill people. people kill people.
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by VajanahDischaj(f): 8:28am On Jul 26, 2016
Lies!!!!!!!!! Howfar Amaechi ur fyiokM8?

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by SycophanticGoat: 8:29am On Jul 26, 2016
The only thing that this old and senile buffoon talks about is corruption. Is corruption the only problem we have in Nigeria? Even his stupid anti corruption war is a big time let down.. This old fool should get his acts right and act rather than salivating on irrelevances..

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by senator000: 8:32am On Jul 26, 2016
Mr President,ask the EFCC to probe the source of your campaign fund,them we will take you serious or else you re just blabing...

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by tunderay(m): 8:35am On Jul 26, 2016
Ratello:

Gradually the "veil is coming off your eyes" cheesy cheesy good morning undecided
which veil? This shows that Omenka is a patriot. How many times did you guys critise GEJ when he was in power?

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by SycophanticGoat: 8:36am On Jul 26, 2016
omenka:
Errrrm, bros, you see as I take comment no mention or quote anybody ba, na so I for like make anybody no bother about my comment too oo. Just talk ya own waka dey go jejely I take God beg you.

Thanks.

STFU You! I bet you're disappointed already.. Hehehehe.. Next time, if another Hitler or Idi'Amin or Mugabe comes seeking for vote, start chanting sai Hitler, Idi'Amin or whatever... Muhehehehehe! cheesy grin cheesy grin

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by SycophanticGoat: 8:38am On Jul 26, 2016
tunderay:
which veil? This shows that Omenka is a patriot. How many times did you guys critise GEJ when he was in power?

Patriot my black balls sack! If that one is a patriot make thunder fire patriotism!

#spits!

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Nobody: 8:40am On Jul 26, 2016
Ride on SaiBuhari.
Let haters continue to hate. This country will be great again. GEJ would have driven the nation into hole by now. We support your rescue mission.
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Cyberclint: 8:43am On Jul 26, 2016
I will be happy if you back up your words with action.

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by tunderay(m): 8:44am On Jul 26, 2016
SycophanticGoat:

Patriot my black balls sack! If that one is a patriot make thunder fire patriotism!

#spits!
Your response to Patrotism is noted, so what abou the second question, guess you don't have an answer for that.
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Jimi23(m): 8:48am On Jul 26, 2016
Even the ones that were against ur becoming president are roaming freely and feeding fat on their loot. Toothless bulldog. Go and sit down.

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by nwaanambra1(m): 8:51am On Jul 26, 2016
Ratello:

Gradually the "veil is coming off your eyes" cheesy cheesy good morning undecided

can u people just free this guy na! haba! angry
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Ratello: 8:51am On Jul 26, 2016
SycophanticGoat:

STFU You! I bet you're disappointed already.. Hehehehe.. Next time, if another Hitler or Idi'Amin or Mugabe comes seeking for vote, start chanting sai Hitler, Idi'Amin or whatever... Muhehehehehe! cheesy grin cheesy grin
I swear na you sabi the dude pas . I can wager dude is in serious pain as we speak.

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by inisco: 8:54am On Jul 26, 2016
there was no resque exercise,except mr president is talking about power returning to the north,smh Apc you ur life?imagine all this trash,if there is any resque exercise its now that our economy is on recession. it wasnt this bad in the past years of pdp
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by mankan2k7(m): 9:02am On Jul 26, 2016
water bed Fayemi comes to my mind
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by phemmie06(m): 9:02am On Jul 26, 2016
SMH. This man don de give comment like lie Mohammed.

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Paperwhite(m): 9:03am On Jul 26, 2016
Obijulius:
[size=14pt]Click like if you think Buhari is joking

Click share if you think he has the balls[/size]
He is doing what is referred to as "talking with his tongue in his cheek".

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by MrGerald(m): 9:05am On Jul 26, 2016
egopersonified:

I don't understand the relationship between your comment and your username.
he's a repented wailer

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by Paperwhite(m): 9:05am On Jul 26, 2016
bizme:
Ride on SaiBuhari.
Let haters continue to hate. This country will be great again. GEJ would have driven the nation into hole by now. We support your rescue mission.
Guess you made some sense?

Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by kstix(m): 9:06am On Jul 26, 2016
Word to look out for... ''IF CAUGHT''
Re: Those Who Supported My Presidency Will Face Trial If Caught In Corruption - PMB by justy15: 9:06am On Jul 26, 2016
Your ministers of transport, interior n solid mineral all have petitions of alleged corruption against them before efcc. your chief of army staff and dambazzua damboroba is also inducted by the arms procurement report but were both absolved without further investigation by your government. Haba mallam what are u talking about

Mohammed Uwais Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) / Wike Visits Ugwuanyi And Other PDP Stakeholders In Enugu / FG To Start Paying Ex-militants On Monday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35