Stats: 3,148,927 members, 7,803,040 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 07:49 AM

Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! - Religion (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! (23469 Views)

CAN Rejects Benny Hinn Prophecy About Nigeria / Fastest Way To Receive The Gift Of Sound Prophecy, Dreaming, Vision, Healing Etc / The Fake Prophecy About TB Joshua’s Death Is Not From Me - Prophet (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 11:17am On Jul 28, 2016
Keziehenry:

Am having an interview for that position today. Let's see how it goes.
you ve got d job already. just believe
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 11:23am On Jul 28, 2016
I'm busy for now. will attend to everyone just b patient
cc rjasan
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by talktimi(m): 11:30am On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
cc rjasan
humour me
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by talktimi(m): 11:30am On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
cc rjasan
humour me
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 11:31am On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
I'm busy for now.
will attend to everyone
just b patient

cc
rjasan
oh thank God you back.... please start with me this time
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Mcslize: 4:12pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
You a chronic womanizer

prophet abeg say something else. Does talking to random gals make one a womanizer? What if I tell u I don't hav a galfriend? I'm searching for that special soul mate....so I talk to random gals......they don't even get along well...if nt getting along well I delete their number ASAP. Say somtin abt my career, my wife to be and who I really am.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 5:00pm On Jul 28, 2016
Mcslize:

prophet abeg say something else. Does talking to random gals make one a womanizer? What if I tell u I don't hav a galfriend? I'm searching for that special soul mate....so I talk to random gals......they don't even get along well...if nt getting along well I delete their number ASAP. Say somtin abt my career, my wife to be and who I really am.
wow I see you really desperate about this

Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 5:16pm On Jul 28, 2016
Rjasan:
oh thank God you back.... please start with me this time
bro, I see u getting married to a girl u would meet in your final year in d uni..u'd gain admission, buh I see ur uni changing your course to anoda ....
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 5:36pm On Jul 28, 2016
Mcslize:

I see you getting married 3yrs from now. To a lady u've met before. As for d job, my brother, you have to start working on your own, be self reliant. Create ur own business. Cos I don't see any employment coming nearer.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 5:41pm On Jul 28, 2016
talktimi:
humour me
You would av become one of the most famous/successful bloggers in Nigeria... Buh u didn't give it a trial, and d motivation/inspiration ain't there!!!
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 5:42pm On Jul 28, 2016
IF U HAVE NOT GOTTEN A PROPHECY YET, MENTION ME. PROPHET DRIENZIA IS HERE
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 6:05pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
bro, I see u getting married to a girl u would meet in your final year in d uni..u'd gain admission, buh I see ur uni changing your course to anoda ....
Hmm
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Goddys(m): 6:09pm On Jul 28, 2016
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 6:30pm On Jul 28, 2016
Goddys:
Give me prophecy Prophet Drienzia.Let it be deep and shocking for me to know if indeed your third eye is wide open..Probe into my future career,relationship and other areas you consider fit.
my brother, prepare yourself. I see a job. A great job coming ur way within d next 3months
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Goddys(m): 6:43pm On Jul 28, 2016
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by tubolancer(m): 6:50pm On Jul 28, 2016
Hail prophet, say something about me. A honest report.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jul 28, 2016
Goddys:
Im not seeking for any job now.say something deep for me to know if u re real.Something not related to my previous posts
He didn't say you were seeking for a Job. he only said a Job is coming or don't you believe in surprises. If I were you I would wait till 3 months time(october) and see what happens.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jul 28, 2016
prophesy.... I am here.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by shoggie(m): 8:06pm On Jul 28, 2016
OP you gotta say something about me as well........................waiting in 3-D!
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Acrofab: 8:07pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
IF U HAVE NOT GOTTEN A PROPHECY YET, MENTION ME. PROPHET DRIENZIA IS HERE
Good evening bro. I have 3 areas i mostly need ur prophesy.
1. My relationship
2. My job
3. Any other area
thanks.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
Make a comment and I will tell you something about you. You gonno be surprised!!!

Btw

Not everyone will admit its true!

Prophet Drienzia is here!!!

Say something about me
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 8:11pm On Jul 28, 2016
Goddys:
Im not seeking for any job now.say something deep for me to know if u re real.Something not related to my previous posts
wink cool. You here to doubt! I'm not trying to convince anyone to believe me.so dere s no big deal if u feel I'm real or not.

BTW

Since u said u ain't searching for any job. My brother, I pray u stay permanently in ur current job!
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
wink cool. You here to doubt! I'm not trying to convince anyone to believe me.so dere s no big deal if u feel I'm real or not.

BTW

Since u said u ain't searching for any job. My brother, I pray u stay permanently in ur current job!

I am waiting
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 8:13pm On Jul 28, 2016
BornInApril:
He didn't say you were seeking for a Job. he only said a Job is coming or don't you believe in surprises. If I were you I would wait till 3 months time(october) and see what happens.
Some are here to doubt/find faults. Just ignore
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
Drienzia:
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Yoyostic: 8:17pm On Jul 28, 2016
Another job or business.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Acrofab: 8:20pm On Jul 28, 2016
Acrofab:
Good evening bro. I have 3 areas i mostly need ur prophesy. 1. My relationship 2. My job 3. Any other area thanks.
cc drienza
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 8:21pm On Jul 28, 2016
Acrofab:

Good evening bro. I have 3 areas i mostly need ur prophesy.
1. My relationship
2. My job
3. Any other area
thanks.
this might look awkward to u, buh I can't see anything pertaining ur relationship issue... As for d job, I'd advice u to keep good terms wid every new person u'd meet within d next 6 months. Ur helper is a stranger ...
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Acrofab: 8:26pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
this might look awkward to u, buh I can't see anything pertaining ur relationship issue... As for d job, I'd advice u to keep good terms wid every new person u'd meet within d next 6 months. Ur helper is a stranger ...
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Drienzia: 8:27pm On Jul 28, 2016
Tiny23:
be mindful of d kind of person u call friends...just b careful wid d kind of persons u open up to, this period wen u have got a lot on your mind.
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 8:29pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:
be mindful of d kind of person u call friends...just b careful wid d kind of persons u open up to, this period wen u have got a lot on your mind.

I be one man mopol don't open up to people any how
Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Nobody: 8:32pm On Jul 28, 2016
Drienzia:

I be one man mopol don't open up to people any how
Let me be specific, prophesy on my relationship,education n finance

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (23) (Reply)

RCCG Annual Fasting And Prayer February 2013 ( Prayer Guide) / Elijah Ayodele: Tinubu Will Form A New Party / Joshua Iginla Visits Manger Where Jesus Was Wrapped & Kept After Delivery (Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28