Stats: 3,148,709 members, 7,802,140 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:43 AM

Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) (9698 Views)

What This Girl Did To Me Just Made Me Hate Girls. / Why I Hate Girls (my Photos) / Why Are Girls So Cheap (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Nobody: 9:01am On Jul 28, 2016
JustHere2Observ:

Fortunately I'm with one and he doesn't put himself out there like this. This one na attention seeker with all the filter and flower. Smh

shut the Bleep up. post ur monkeys photo if u hv booobs on ur chest
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Nobody: 9:03am On Jul 28, 2016
NigerianScholar:

I dont want/ mean to exchange words with you. I just wanna tell you that you should stop beint ignorant and there is nothing wrong with using that flower crown filter
You mean to tell me that Flowers, that is a part of a plant is now linked to sexuality
Flowers that can be used as food and drugs

Dont let society control you

bro leave these ignorant fools. they have nothing more to say cuz they know im 200 times the guy they wish to be

Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by floxyluv80(f): 9:33am On Jul 28, 2016
I guess u do dt simply bcus u think r handsome as I can see in ur pix. all thgs bn equal, u hv to adjust at least. or has any lady u so much loved treated u in a very bad way? if yes, forgv her from ur inner mind, hv feelings for women and settle down wt a woman of ur choice.....abi u no go marry?
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Nobody: 9:40am On Jul 28, 2016
floxyluv80:
I guess u do dt simply bcus u think r handsome as I can see in ur pix. all thgs bn equal, u hv to adjust at least. or has any lady u so much loved treated u in a very bad way? if yes, forgv her from ur inner mind, hv feelings for women and settle down wt a woman of ur choice.....abi u no go marry?

one girl that flirted so much with me in the past but refused to date me i think made me hate yall so much. if its admiration and to flirt then most girls dont hesitate to shower me with those but when i eventually liked someone she fuckeddd me up. plus i was mildly molested as a teen by a girl also. so yh i think yall hv ruined my life

Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by handsomety(m): 9:44am On Jul 28, 2016
Debbywills:
OK...Op was looking for a medium to Advertise himself. Well, Do you need rating?
I am having a crush on you.....lol will you be my bride...? serious ..Deborah please..
me hearty question me love...
am out
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by JustHere2Observ(f): 2:50pm On Jul 28, 2016
ayotrey:

shut the Bleep up. post ur monkeys photo if u hv booobs on ur chest

Aww take tramadol for the pain. Pele, I know it hurts, quick recovery ehen.
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by JustHere2Observ(f): 2:52pm On Jul 28, 2016
pussyAvenger:
that ur oshiomole

Better than an unemployed, broke, filter loving, attention seeking wuss that thinks he is a guy.
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by pussyAvenger: 3:03pm On Jul 28, 2016
JustHere2Observ:

Better than an unemployed, broke, filter loving, attention seeking wuss that thinks he is a guy.
na soooo.....u dy use ur fellow woman seek photo cover...bleached urchin
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by pussyAvenger: 3:07pm On Jul 28, 2016
JustHere2Observ:

i can comfortable place ur guy on a cool salary-money enough to routinely procure strong condom for ur hiv ridden kitty
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by JustHere2Observ(f): 3:10pm On Jul 28, 2016
pussyAvenger:
na soooo.....u dy use ur fellow woman seek photo cover...bleached urchin

Unlike you, I can communicate without insulting, besides you are not OP so biko find a nearby bench and think about your future.
I dont bleach so sorry try again, and my display picture is not that of any woman, I dont have complex issues.
So oga why take panadol for another man's headache?

Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by JustHere2Observ(f): 3:14pm On Jul 28, 2016
pussyAvenger:
i can comfortable place ur guy on a cool salary-money enough to routinely procure strong condom for ur hiv ridden kitty

Lmao...wow wow wow, for your church mind you don abuse finish. Thank God for social media, where nobodies claim to be some bodies. You cannot even come up with a decent come back, it must sha end with you having lots of money or fucking someone. Its a pity.

Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Puvour: 4:14pm On Jul 28, 2016
Nigerians and their funny ways of generalizing sha. That filter is used by both sexes on snapchat. Has nothing to do with gay or anything. If you don't like it, then it's your choice. No point calling it's users names.
By the way, if you follow Davido on snapchat, you would have seen him use the filter before. That makes him gay right? Smh
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by hertz9te(m): 4:25pm On Jul 28, 2016
ayotrey:
i feel like im just cursed!! evetytime a girl likes me all i do is fantasize about hurting her and making her cry. i have hurt many girls ego's and i always insult them online but snub them like they dont exist in real life. what is wrong with my brain, im tired of being so weird..i wanna date like normal guys ..jesuss!!! pls insult me or advice me i need to change
yu cute
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by sosa993: 7:07pm On Jul 28, 2016
ayotrey:
i feel like im just cursed!! evetytime a girl likes me all i do is fantasize about hurting her and making her cry. i have hurt many girls ego's and i always insult them online but snub them like they dont exist in real life. what is wrong with my brain, im tired of being so weird..i wanna date like normal guys ..jesuss!!! pls insult me or advice me i need to change

why not try a man for a change, maybe you'll find the right ......good luck
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Mikkyprime(m): 8:29pm On Jul 28, 2016
I suggest spiritual attention..

Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Debbywills(f): 10:11pm On Jul 28, 2016
handsomety:
I am having a crush on you.....lol will you be my bride...? serious ..Deborah please..
me hearty question me love...
am out

smiley smileyGood evening Handsome Ty.
I really do not need a groom at the moment cool
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by handsomety(m): 12:39pm On Jul 29, 2016
Debbywills:

smiley smileyGood evening Handsome Ty.
I really do not need a groom at the moment cool
OK Debby... why? talk to me my princess...
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Debbywills(f): 6:10pm On Jul 29, 2016
handsomety:
OK Debby... why? talk to me my princess...

grin grin.. Not prepared yet
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by handsomety(m): 8:43pm On Jul 29, 2016
Debbywills:

grin grin.. Not prepared yet
OK I see...I know you kinda busy.. huh! so Debby what gud? gist me
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Cool23(m): 12:12am On Jul 30, 2016
[quote author=ernesty20 post=47936194]U are normal, guy.. Ladies are meant to be treated like a piece of trash.. Ride on b
ro[/quote
Dude ur talking about ur mom
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Debbywills(f): 6:59am On Jul 30, 2016
handsomety:
OK I see...I know you kinda busy.. huh! so Debby what gud? gist me

Will gist you better much later, I'm trying to do things now grin..

See you around! wink
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Nobody: 7:30am On Jul 30, 2016
Debbywills:

See you around! wink
my sweetheart. kiss
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by handsomety(m): 9:13am On Jul 30, 2016
Debbywills:

See you around! wink
ok roger that Debby...adios me hearty...hit me up at pm..follow me
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by rosy1992(f): 3:24pm On Jul 30, 2016
Hmmmmm its ok if u hate girls.
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Debbywills(f): 5:50pm On Jul 30, 2016
WindUpMerchant:
my sweetheart. kiss

Hello Reporter cheesy..

Good evening to you! smiley
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Debbywills(f): 5:51pm On Jul 30, 2016
handsomety:
ok roger that Debby...adios me hearty...hit me up at pm..follow me

Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jul 30, 2016
Debbywills:

Hello Reporter cheesy..

Good evening to you! smiley
reporter? how do you mean.. good evening too. happy weekend!
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Debbywills(f): 6:15pm On Jul 30, 2016
WindUpMerchant:
reporter? how do you mean.. good evening too. happy weekend!

Lol.
Happy weekend too. Guess you having a great one?
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by handsomety(m): 6:18pm On Jul 30, 2016
Debbywills:

you don't understand my language huh!
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jul 30, 2016
Debbywills:

Lol.
Happy weekend too. Guess you having a great one?
yep. not bad, no owambe to attend.So been home all day.
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by Debbywills(f): 6:43pm On Jul 30, 2016
handsomety:
you don't understand my language huh!

I'm trying pretty hard to...
Is that a slang or something?
Re: Why Do I Hate Girls So Much? Pls Help Me (pics) by handsomety(m): 6:57pm On Jul 30, 2016
Debbywills:

I'm trying pretty hard to...
Is that a slang or something?
yes me hearty... it a slang..from Mexico... hey holla senorita... I call you senor debby..so I said hit me follow back ..and pm me.

How Do Some Men Think? This Is Both Disappointing And Irritating. / Boy Films Girlfriend Fighting His Mum . / What Would You Do If Your Blind Date Showed Up Looking Like This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39