Stats: 3,147,980 members, 7,799,341 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 07:15 PM

See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) (2776 Views)

"Pastor Is My Baby Daddy" - Mentally Deranged Woman Provides Photos As Proof / “Kingdom Of Heaven On Earth" Lagos Church Members Believe The Pastor Is Jesus / 5 Dangerous Signs Your Pastor Is A Fake (2) (3) (4)

See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by bnanzip(m): 7:15am On Jul 31, 2016

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nO5DaVacxH8

Some Pastors can be so funny!
What will you do if you were the husband?
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by harrysjones(m): 7:33am On Jul 31, 2016
cool cool cool
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by Badgers14: 7:34am On Jul 31, 2016
Smh.... "Some" Pastor's in Africa and fake miracles are..

Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by grandeoj09(m): 8:27am On Jul 31, 2016
DemonInSiege:
God is great
God is great indeed , how can this be a miracle from God ?
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by grandeoj09(m): 9:49am On Oct 07, 2016
DemonInSiege:

Our Lord God has many ways of directing his men to carry out healing
will you keep quiet ?! Your lord God not our Lord God.
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by Blackfire(m): 1:28pm On Oct 07, 2016
the thunder that will fire that pastor. and the mumu husband is wearing red cap in alusi okija.shrine.

awon oponu arindin.
ndi ara
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by bigybanty02(m): 3:51pm On Oct 07, 2016
Blackfire:
the thunder that will fire that pastor. and the mumu husband is wearing red cap in alusi okija.shrine.

awon oponu arindin.
ndi ara
looool bros ! Abeg take it easy oooo , but wetin okija do u nah? Biko no dey call my village name anyhow joooor !
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by Blackfire(m): 3:59pm On Oct 07, 2016
bigybanty02:
looool bros ! Abeg take it easy oooo , but wetin okija do u nah? Biko no dey call my village name anyhow joooor !

I am okija... not I am from okij a.

ihite Abu ihite.
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by EyeHateGod: 4:21pm On Oct 07, 2016
NIGERIANS AND MUMUNESS

Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by bigybanty02(m): 5:26pm On Oct 07, 2016
Blackfire:

I am okija... not I am from okij a.

ihite Abu ihite.
chineke moooo !! ihite kwa ? U just dey mention my place anyhow , hmmm guy I don dey fear u oo.
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by Blackfire(m): 5:30pm On Oct 07, 2016
bigybanty02:
chineke moooo !! ihite kwa ? U just dey mention my place anyhow , hmmm guy I don dey fear u oo.

umu oma.... but I am from umu ezerasi.

but am also partially Yoruba.
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by bigybanty02(m): 5:36pm On Oct 07, 2016
Blackfire:

umu oma.... but I am from umu ezerasi.

but am also partially Yoruba.
hmmm am from ihite , nice meeting you bro!
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by Blackfire(m): 2:50pm On Oct 10, 2016
bigybanty02:
hmmm am from ihite , nice meeting you bro!

which part of ihite?
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by bigybanty02(m): 6:16pm On Oct 10, 2016
Blackfire:

which part of ihite?
ubahu Eze
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by Blackfire(m): 6:41pm On Oct 10, 2016
bigybanty02:
ubahu Eze

my family is part and parcel of ubahu eze in ihite.

lekwa nu nwanne m here.
Re: See What This Pastor Is Doing With This Woman (video) by bigybanty02(m): 6:53pm On Oct 10, 2016
Blackfire:

my family is part and parcel of ubahu eze in ihite.

lekwa nu nwanne m here.
hahahahahah !! No be small thing oo! What a small world.

Christians Who Reduce Their Age For Job's Sake. / Is The Devil Misunderstood? / Why Muslims Must Hate Jews

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13